gal: sorry missed out on your question. Definition of play is talk to bb lor. If you have a rocker can just leave the bb there to talk to him or her to avoid reliance of being carrying around. In my case, my CL leaves her on sofa and sheets loves to stare at balcony (apparently bbs love light) and self entertain
share with you all the conversation I has with my MIL yesterday over phone.
MIL: how are you?
Me: I'm Ok..quite tired
Mil: how's baby?
Me: sleeping now...
Mil: she got drink milk
Me: yes
Mil: breastmilk or formula milk?
Me: breastmilk
Mil: oh got milk lah
Me: ya come liao..
Awkward silence before I asked her when she is coming etc...
Sigh... She darn worried that I will starve her grand-daughter who happen to be my daughter...im just counting my blessing that u din take up her offer to do my confinement.. Now even my CL and mum do not pressure me although my mum still ask abt my milk flow...
share with you all the conversation I has with my MIL yesterday over phone.
MIL: how are you?
Me: I'm Ok..quite tired
Mil: how's baby?
Me: sleeping now...
Mil: she got drink milk
Me: yes
Mil: breastmilk or formula milk?
Me: breastmilk
Mil: oh got milk lah
Me: ya come liao..
Awkward silence before I asked her when she is coming etc...
Sigh... She darn worried that I will starve her grand-daughter who happen to be my daughter...im just counting my blessing that u din take up her offer to do my confinement.. Now even my CL and mum do not pressure me although my mum still ask abt my milk flow...