Astro popped?!?! wahaha finally!!! Congrats man!!!
Mie> hahaha my mom is sponsoring the catering.. but i think i'll pay her back lah.. my relatives requested to her that they want a gathering .. so ask if we going to have a full mth party anot. lol. my relatives v on one hhehe the party gonna held at my bukit panjang house.
MIL not intend to have any party. she say she dun want the trouble.. and scared of cleaning up (i think she's is more weird than ur mom) hahahaha she is very anti-social when it comes to such things. Last time when we are her to come together to give out our wedding invitation cards, she dun want. she say v mah fan. anyway i cant be bothered. since she so bo chap bo chap .. on the surface i like ok her character is like that i accepted it. but deep down i will treat that she's not supportive and not proud of her grand daughter lor. whatever lah. i will bring charlotte home v often haha.. HB gonna get a baby cot from Ikea for me to place at my mom place
YEAH!!!!
So yup the full mth party only for my relatives and my friends. hahahaha
even cakes, the MIL also dun wanna give GD AH! i can save MONEY!
Mie> hahaha my mom is sponsoring the catering.. but i think i'll pay her back lah.. my relatives requested to her that they want a gathering .. so ask if we going to have a full mth party anot. lol. my relatives v on one hhehe the party gonna held at my bukit panjang house.
MIL not intend to have any party. she say she dun want the trouble.. and scared of cleaning up (i think she's is more weird than ur mom) hahahaha she is very anti-social when it comes to such things. Last time when we are her to come together to give out our wedding invitation cards, she dun want. she say v mah fan. anyway i cant be bothered. since she so bo chap bo chap .. on the surface i like ok her character is like that i accepted it. but deep down i will treat that she's not supportive and not proud of her grand daughter lor. whatever lah. i will bring charlotte home v often haha.. HB gonna get a baby cot from Ikea for me to place at my mom place
So yup the full mth party only for my relatives and my friends. hahahaha