tien: i see.. shucks. i think one scan of yu he he was sucking his fingers?!.. i read it is common.. and i hope it is nothing indicative that the little chap will foil my bf-ing plans this time! i dun see teng, in his ultrasound scans, sucking on his fingers but he was a strong sucker who has an obessive need to suck.. haiz.. meanwhile. u take care hor
hippo: u can read jap? i clicked on nepia link.. cannot enter the english site leh..
ladies who are more established on bf-ing now.. nipples all good and fine now? no more soreness/cracks/bleeding? haiz.. wondering how it will be like for me this time round..
chiam i anyhow think already.. must mantain a certain level of positiveness..
please help to encourage me a bit bit when it is FINALLY my turn? haiz.. sian..:S
hippo: u can read jap? i clicked on nepia link.. cannot enter the english site leh..
ladies who are more established on bf-ing now.. nipples all good and fine now? no more soreness/cracks/bleeding? haiz.. wondering how it will be like for me this time round..
chiam i anyhow think already.. must mantain a certain level of positiveness..
please help to encourage me a bit bit when it is FINALLY my turn? haiz.. sian..:S