(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

Candy White,
How long have you give birth already? my milk doesnt really come in so soon also. Since the 7th day of birth, my milk only 70ml for whole day. Never give up. Make up those required with FM. Then slowly, the next day (8th), it increases to 100 and then next day... 100+...etc. Till the 13th day, I got 360 ml for whole day. Don't stress out over the quantity and give up. Just keep pumping. I do that every 3 hours. Hand express though get sore fingers, can empty the breast real well and once you empty it well, the milk quantity comes in fast - body prob thought you need more supply cos there is a demand for it. Plus no more engorgement also. Do not squeeze the breast ok? Just use your thumb to gently push the breast forward (towards the nipple direction) and then gently squeeze the aerola and the nipple. You can do it

PY,
Same loh... before that... her demand is only the teeny bit of colostrum mah. Now she demanding more, and with the short nipples.. sigh... cannot satisfy her fast enough.

Ewe,
What did you do with your breast???!!!! :eek: How come red? OMG... cannot use force one. Will damage the breast tissues. Got to do it gently. Try the method I just mentioned to Candy... see if it works? Fingers soring is definite. Still trying to find a cure to it. Else if too sore don't know how to pump already. Yes, got to bend a bit. Use gravity to help mah. I do it while sitting on bed. Bend forward abit until the breast is sort of perpendicular to the bed.. then stuck nipple at the hole and start pressing. Same? I don't let her latch already lah... since she kept crying... and I also end up crying... Just live with the present method. :p

astro (potential qin jia mu),
hehe... tks for offering. i found under WTS. just buy 1 tub first so can use now. $18 incl postage. never mind lah. next time u spree i tompang u k? ;) woodlands a bit too far for me lor. somemore car in workshop servicing. but really tks for offering...

her rash not that serious so will use water to dab for her meantime. shud be ok.

Astro, Ewe,
I have purchased niplette, breast shells and nipple shields to try "cure" my short nipples... all these are recommended by diff lactation experts. and these cost a bomb man!! esp the niplette (bought from Mt A... gana chop veg head leh...) Now all sitting on my shelf cos not using them already. Breast shells, cant use cos nipple shape doesn't seem to fit. For me, use already abit painful. Nipple shields, Bb doesnt even want to attempt use it. Think that time she too hungry to care. Niplette, cos now using express, no point using it. Tried to use but cos nipples always sore from expressing, ends up never use also. What I trying to say here, try not to buy without thinking real thoroughly if they will work... will end up like me

hippo: roger.. when got spree. will let u know..

ddnikz: huh? nipples cannot fit into the breast shell? what u mean? which brand u buy? can elaborate?

blurmummy: updated
erm. ur boy's name?

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Scheduled Induction / C-sect</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Method of Delivery</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>2.1</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sect w spinal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Keith Tok Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>celline (celline)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>2.17</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emer C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rooster &amp; Moo (precious_moment16)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>2.2</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>2.95</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Nathan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2.37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Yu Ning</TD><TD>Overseas (UK)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2.96</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Breana</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>4.165</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>James</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Riona</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>3.01</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>vodkarib (vodkarib)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>3.205</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Alston Gan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn Seow Kai Lin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>03/10/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>3.51</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Titus Lee Kai Jie</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>3.005</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle 恺琦</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Josh Nahua Lee</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>3.53</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana / nomsnosm (ayoon)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Asher Rhys</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh (daysleeper)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>03/10/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>3.02</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Avan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>3.6</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>2.75</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>2.95</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen Jean</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.44</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Caelyn</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.848</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Andre</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.89</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Mir Adheen</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim (linping)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>3.45</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Reagan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>3.7</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Elgin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>aria jo (ariajo)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>3.375</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Naia</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Watt </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>3.525</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ana Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>ddnikz (ddnikz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>08/10/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>2.94</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>08/10/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>10/10 (C-sec/induced)</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>3.265</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Elias</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>10/10 (C-sect)</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>3.54</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Isabel Lee Min</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-section with GA</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Lovelle Pheh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>ting (oricule)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>2.975</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Cen Kay Den</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlotte Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>C-Sect (12/10)</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Section with Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Aiden</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei (megirl)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>2.775</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Induce-Emer C-sec</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>IloveMaxMax (ilovemaxmax)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>3.475</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>annette (nlimm)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias Kiement Liew 刘宇杰</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>2.79</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-Sec (GA)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Liu Kangjin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>2.6</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Rhynnise</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ee Ling (lingee10)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie (jpnnn)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>hydrogen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wang Meiting (desmt)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Fong </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ng Yuxi Kaylea 黄宇熙</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>2.86</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Wan Lü</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbseed (bbseed)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>limmil (limmil)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>3.125</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Damien Low 刘梓斌</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>2.995</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-section w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>envelope (envelope)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Rayan (Ray-yearn) 江宇和</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>3.595</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural (assisted) w Epi </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia Lau (blessedcyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie (planners)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Paige Anne Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr SB Soon </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20/09/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>29/09/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ewe</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural (assisted) w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ok, here's my plan to brush off a potentially boring afternoon.. when teng wakes..i am going to bring him to TPY centre for a leisurely stroll. in the process, I will get the following:

- 2/3 auntie cartoon nightgowns for myself (since all torn)
- 2/3 more holey singlets for teng, ditto for yu he.. (no joke this weather.. cannot over bundle else sure heat rash.. )
-maybe some nice cuties holey mittens and booties for yu he. i see whati can buy lah
-some rock sugar for the red dates drink

then i will proceed to buy Koi BBT! kekeke.

ok then come back home.. sounds easy enough. hahahah

now in air-con, drinking chilled orange huice, just had shower. i love my short hair. it is almost dry now! hahha.
ok. going to draw lines to do up my bf-ing schedule (3 hourly ) in to my plain excercise book now.. hahah.. look at hte things i am doing to occupy time? :S

astro,

wow... envy u leh ... can drink chilled orange juice in aircon room ... my CL complained i hide too much in my aircon room liao .. n no chilled water for me.. (but hor, weather so hot... the food so hot ... i drank a few times liao .. add 1 ice cube to my vit c water haha n drank a few sips of pepsi) ops... i m not an obedient mummy who follows the rules of confinement hehe even when i shower with the herbs, i add cold water to the pail of water too haha cham.. duno i will "bu" back my health by doing all these or not haha

mtlvera: ha.. ah bor why i dun get a CL? :p:p
no lah. she is just jealous she cannot be in the air con room :p
i also not obedient one.. hahaha..

teng is up from his afternoon nap liao i heard him say 'i wake up already!'..
hahaha.. talk later ladies.

Astro,
hahahaha... no no... I don't mean cannot fit. Can... but cos after fitting my nipple sort of go out of shape leh. Like a lump protruding instead of what used to look like a nipple. Think maybe is my breast shape abit funny???

mylvera,
You are not alone. I wait till my CL went to sleep, then I start drinking alot of plain water (with help from Hubb to Ba Feng :p )... wah liao. Want me to drink 3 litres of logan tea for my breast milk? No way... I will still drink, but not so much lah. Then, after meals, when she went bathe, I took a sip or 2 of cold apple juice... I go bathe, I lock the bedroom door. Bathe with warm water... then use the herb water (add hot water) and sponge over after that.

Here I am! I survived C-sec! But it really freaked me out! Share with you all the most embarassing birth story later when I am feeling better. Trying BF since yesterday. Colostrum is in but little diva has some bad tongue habit and so far can only latch on right breast. Looks like a tough journey ahead.

Anyway, here's the details:

ADD: 20 Oct
Weight: 3.715kg (A big surprise)
Length: 52cm
Head circumference: 35cm
C-section with epi

Thanks Astro for the update!!

mylvera / ddnikz : Me too. I have been drinking the juices from the fridge when my mum wasn't looking. The weather is so hot!!
And i add plenty of water to that pail of herbal water to bathe. Haa...

Tien : Congrats!! Waiting to read your embarrassing birth story. :p

astro : You mentioned before about following closely to schedule. So if your boy cry before reaching meal time, you wouldn't latch him?

astro..was reading your explanation abt the sharp shooting pain.
noticed i have this pain and my kid has white patch too. but am not sure if it disappears with water. was told that if breastfeeding, not to feed baby with water. do you feed baby with water? i have been avoiding that even though my mum keeps saying baby needs water (mum is familiar with bringin up kids on FM but not BM though)
now i am getting worried abt the thrush problem..goin to google more on it.

also, i noticed that his lips are a bit dry from milk stain. what shld i do to avoid that? dab it with water after every feed?

and do you really record baby's bfeeding schedule and pee/poo? was thinkin of doing it.. but thought it will be paranoid to do so..hehe
any advice?

Gal: it's better. Cos once bb cheeks get in contact with bm, it will have red red patches like rashes, bt it's not itchy la. But nt v nice lo hehe.

Damn! I think I'm coughing liao
if really cough I can't get x
close to Charlotte le...

Anyway if bb fall asleep after latching and wake up flin abt 2 hrs time, can I say that she has suckle enough milk for that session? Haha I'm still doubting my milk supply.. Just now she suckle 30mins total for both breast and she look contented

Astro: smooth delivery!!

astro
u still ard!!! so gg to b induced next mon?

aft i came back home then realised got quite a few things i din buy. Rhynnise had nothing to bath this morning!
Had to use gor-gor's bathing stuff. And i 4got to get ru yee oil as well. Sigh... 2nd time mum still like tt!

Hey actually i liked Rynnette tt time when u suggested. I proposed to hb and he said it sounds like cow/pig intestines... think tt spelling is rennett. i am not sure... so failed lor... i liked tt name v much.

But i think alot of ppl sure cant pronounce her name...

I dun wanna pump and freeze... waste my time lah. i wanna enjoy this initial stage whereby i total latch n no need to pump, worry abt washing/sterilising etc... i will get plenty of chances to do tt later... but i had to pump juz now. i told myself... juz pump once a day... then let my son hv it.

my tam jiak boh cannot b praised. juz as i said she has resumed normalcy by latching both boobs @ 20 mins each time, she juz went back to 2 hrs latching earlier. I fed her at 2pm and din make it out of the rm till now!!! muz keep my big mouth SHUT liao!

Congrats, Tien!!! wats the embarrassing thing? heee...

Full month cakes:

have you all started ordering? I wanna get those with baby name cards, but mum said most pple will end up throwing away the card instead of keeping it.. Which is nt v nice lo.. So now I'm not sure if I wanna order those with bb cards. Wat u all think? I wanna show pple how cute and chub Charlotte is ha. Cos will only give cakes and won't have any buffet etc..

And anyone tried le precious and sweetest moments?

hullo! i am back! i had a relativelygood time. just stroling around. ha. teng was a good boy. the taxi uncles.. both. very amused by him. coz he keeps giving them directions ..'pls turn right'...'then u turn left'...'not this, that one ah'.. etc.. they very amused by him.. keep asking him his name.. how is he.. ask him sing songs etc..teng happily obliged..ha.

then bought a the nonsensical stuff. bought teng 3 more singlets (not holey kind).. one of mr clever, mr happy and doramon.. think suitable to be worn go outside lah. so warm. then get him a cheapo Kenny Cap. he likes it a lot. wrn it all the way home.. makes him look so cute and impish

then i bought koi bbt.. aiyu green tea.. alamak.. a fren recommended me this.. it is SOOO sour! gosh. maybe coz i asked for 70% sugar. teng got such a kick seeimg me screw my face whenver i drank that.. then he also mimic liao lor. drink water.. he screws his face and goes' not nice.. so sour'.. hahahah

and can u al believe tat my mum actually badly wants to go with me and teng? :p.. i told her i very fast come back one lah.. just want to spend some time with teng alone. she jealous leh. told teng 'ur mother dun want me to come along'.. i got to tell her dun be so sensitive lah.. then bought her a mango smoothie.. some food.. i think she ok liao. aiyoh :p

hahaha. ok lah. better than cope up all at home :p

table updated.

PY: still need ur bb's length! :p

Tien! wah.. Matriach can be wrong ah?! this is a big misestimation leh.. more than 30%? should tease her more!
gd.. now yu he got two big gfs to proect him.. whahahah. rest well

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Scheduled Induction / C-sect</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Method of Delivery</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>2.1</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sect w spinal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Keith Tok Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>celline (celline)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>2.17</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emer C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rooster &amp; Moo (precious_moment16)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>2.2</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>2.95</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Nathan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2.37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Yu Ning</TD><TD>Overseas (UK)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2.96</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Breana</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>4.165</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>James</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Riona</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>3.01</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>vodkarib (vodkarib)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>3.205</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Alston Gan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn Seow Kai Lin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>03/10/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>3.51</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Titus Lee Kai Jie</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>3.005</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle 恺琦</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Josh Nahua Lee</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>3.53</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana / nomsnosm (ayoon)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Asher Rhys</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh (daysleeper)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>03/10/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>3.02</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-Sec w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Avan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>3.6</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>2.75</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>2.95</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen Jean</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.44</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Caelyn</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.848</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Andre</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.89</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Mir Adheen</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim (linping)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>3.45</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Reagan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>3.7</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Elgin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>aria jo (ariajo)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>3.375</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Naia</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Watt </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>3.525</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ana Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>ddnikz (ddnikz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>08/10/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>2.94</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>08/10/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>10/10 (C-sec/induced)</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>3.265</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Elias</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>10/10 (C-sect)</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>3.54</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Isabel Lee Min</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-section with GA</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Lovelle Pheh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>ting (oricule)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>2.975</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Cen Kay Den</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>3.245</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlotte Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>C-Sect (12/10)</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Section with Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Aiden</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei (megirl)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>2.775</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Induce-Emer C-sec</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>IloveMaxMax (ilovemaxmax)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>3.475</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>annette (nlimm)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias Kiement Liew 刘宇杰</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>2.79</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-Sec (GA)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Liu Kangjin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>2.6</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Rhynnise</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ee Ling (lingee10)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie (jpnnn)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>hydrogen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wang Meiting (desmt)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Fong </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>3.715</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>C-section w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ng Yuxi Kaylea 黄宇熙</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>2.86</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Wan Lü</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbseed (bbseed)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>limmil (limmil)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>3.125</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Damien Low 刘梓斌</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>2.995</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-section w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>envelope (envelope)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Rayan (Ray-yearn) 江宇和</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>3.595</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural (assisted) w Epi </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia Lau (blessedcyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie (planners)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Paige Anne Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr SB Soon </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20/09/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>29/09/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ewe</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural (assisted) w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Astro,
those post natal blues are scary. My hubby was patient initially, then at about a few weeks later, he asked "how come you have not recovered?" (fainted ahr).

I went to see LC at Tanglin mall when my gal was 1 month+ as I really had the urge to latch her again. Kena scolded (left right centre, in all directions) by hubby when he found out after work.

ddnikz,
Oh... cannot press breasts arh? I have been doing so leh... opps. If I don't press, then nothing much comes out leh. Jia lat. My volume already very miserable... if don't press means lesser volume.

Noted on your comments abour nipple shield. I also bought mine when I delivered my gal at TMC last year. This year, when I deliver my boy, they asked me to buy too.. but I refused. haha.

jtho,
I've PMed you my email address.

hippo>> u using which pump? i got the hands free from mumsfairy and it works leh. sometimes the suction is not here but need to adjust abit. for me is the bottom part haha.

my milking room is very open.. everyone walks in and out.. coz they need to use the toilet.. wah lao i feel so weird lah.. that day my hb's sis was literally staring at me when i'm pumping.. (she's intellectually challenged) =\

then my mil came in and see.. ask me pain anot.. etc

wah piang eh.......!!

PY : haha.. maybe can install a curtain or something :p
i tell my parents that my room is off limits to my dad. ya la.. i know my dad got see me naked when i was a kid but... still off limits :p

Baby Weight :
I tried calling the PD today but called too late. They half day today

I realised that from my Day 5 visit to PD and Day 10 visit. My baby lost some weight. PD never say anything.
How ah? is it normal for bb to lose weight? tot by 2 weeks i.e. baby should gain back weight to bb weight when he/she was first born?

ddnikz: hmm i still dun get what u mean.. :p u mind showing me a url of the breast shields u bought?

dreamygal: ha. if it was teng last time (when i was overtly paranoid and was suffering from post natel anxiety), i wun!!! :p.. but of course now. i am more sane :)P) and more experienced.. can manipulate the routine very well.. will feed.. but i think plus/minus 15 -30 minutes is ok..
the good thing about routine is. u are more likely to know why the bb is crying.. give u an example.. suppose the bb doesn't have a predictable pattern.. once the bb cry.. what will u do? u will try to see if diaper soiled, if not soiled.. then u will see if too warm.. if not too warm. then u will try to feed.. if the bb dun want to feed. u go on trying.. with a schedule.. u know bb can't be hungry coz u fed him like 30 minutes ago.. u zoom it to the most possibly accurate possiblity in the shortest possible time..
but the first week or so. until the bb regains birth weight.. it is just bsically 3 hourly feeding all day round. after that there it is more structured with nap times in cooporated

annette: yalor. that boy insecure lah

vod: u cld try giving him just a sip and see if the patch goes off? if it doesn't.. then u have the sharp shooting pain also.. then it is likely to be trhush.. but hey. dun worry too much. this is easily diagonised and easily treatale.. go see pd
i wun give the bb water till maybe 4 mths old.. maybe sips of water on a hot day.. is fine with me .. not gallons of water though :p

but i noticed.. bbs seemed to go off milk (in an attempt to self regulate weight?) during 4-5 mths.. and to keep them from de-hydrating. i see many parents feeding them water.. well i guess it can't be helped. coz they cannot take other food yet..

just clean ur bb's lips with a damp cloth after each feed.. ?

ya. i actually recorded initially.. coz if not.. left or right breast.. i wun remember.. pooing . yes record. coz then i know if the bb has pooed for the day. if i need to pass the bb to my domestic help.. then i can roughly know the bb's state for the entire day.. so u see.. it doesnt become paranoid anymore! hahahah.. and sometimes.. if bb is haywired.. u can track back.. and see if anything is weird if u do record.. dunneed elaborate recording.. just time/left (breast)/right/remarks.. hahaha. can liao!
also when the bb starts weaning.. it is more impt to record what food/how much u intro to the bb .. shd the bb develop an allergy.. u can track also..

PY: no leh. he was just singing to himself.. the taxi uncles got amused with him and started chatting him up. they were so entertained by his answers.. hahahahah :p
eh.. thanks for wishes in advance. i got this feeling mr yu he either mr punctual or might be overdue.. haiz..

jrrt: yalor. still around. updating table! :p dun tell me i am really going to e updating for ALL of us ah? wah liew.. haiz.. my edd is not the end of the mth.. how come i am like the last?! :p

rynnette is nicer? ha.. Rynnise .. easy to pronounce mah..

dunno about induction or not. i didn't ask gynae on that. and i am not sure her style o nthat. she seemed ot prefer leaving things alone. ut if i do meet her next monday (EDD).. will be strapped to CTG first..

aiyoh.. i bought teng this barney lattern.. got music kind. very cheena music.. teng rummaged his toys for this. and said 'i want to listen to music'.. now the cheena music is going on and on.. ! aiyoh..

hey it has ended.. i think my mother da boleh tahan it keep going!hahahahha..

astro/PY : okay. yawn..hope i can see what i wiping in middle of night

TBF : Abt feeding water
I know this is up to preference. however would like to know your experience.
1. in class we were taught not to feed bb water as there is no nutrients and make bb bloated.
in law/older generation totally against not feeding bb water. so.. i kena nag (they got rah-rah to come together to nag at me somemore :S)
2. some friends shared that feed bb water after each feed to rinse mouth.
3. and some friends also ask if TBF n not giving water. when they will intro water and at that point will the bb accept/like water since water is bland?

any tots? sharing? experience?

baby weight:

Charlotte lost 100g when discharged.. was 3.1kg
last check up on monday she weighs 3.4kg

They said it's normal for bb to lose weight during discharge but not sure abt now

i tried to give charlotte a few spoonful of water.. especially when my milk hasnt come in initially.. but now v seldom liao. i think a few spoonful is ok
but not like 30ml or something lah!

anyway now if u give bb water, they will give u a very sour face coz it's tasteless and they dun like it ha ha ha!

ewe: miser was very patient with me.. i can demand and shout at him to take half day off on very day .. he is a workoholic.. and yet he will stay at home with me.. i sent everyone round singapore.. when teng was just over fed. i insisted he has reflux :p.. i cldn't establish bf-ing coz i was low on confidence. miser said slowly.. i have post natel hives.. miser brought me see dematologist.. eventually when i realised that there is indeed something wrong with me, not my family..so i went see pycharist.. he went with me..
hence then i realised i have a patient man as my hb. though he can be irritating at times.. :p

how come ur hb scold u for trying to latch ur girl? i dun get it..

I think.. introduction of water. depends on when.. and in the amt introduced..

--> 1. in class we were taught not to feed bb water as there is no nutrients and make bb bloated.

yeap.. coz if u feed bb excessively with h2o.. it disrupts their feeding schedule.. and if the breasts dun get sufficiently stimulated. bf-ingmight fail.. also too much water can lead to water toxification.. when the bb's nutrient state is all altered up. can happen to adults too!

2. some friends shared that feed bb water after each feed to rinse mouth.

i think this one is ok. if reall particular aout hygiene :p but i think sips nia. wun be several ml kind..

3. and some friends also ask if TBF n not giving water. when they will intro water and at that point will the bb accept/like water since water is bland?

this one is interesting. coz normally on hot days. can give sips at maybe 4 mths old.. graudally as u build up.. to eventual weaning.. most bbs will accept water.. it is like any other issues with parenting.. --> persistence :p

Gal: normal to lose some weight. but pls monitor. is the weight loss excessive..? is ur boy feeding well other wise? alert/sleeping well.. if all other signs ok.. then the weight shd come back soon.. if no.. then better to check with PD..

right finally got rid of unannounced visitors who kept commenting that bb is hungry etc when I fed her 30 mins of colostrum!

Anyway shall try to write the birth story of bb Kaylea here using my phone:

1030am-12 noon: saw gynae and did VE and ctg. Unfortunately, ctg showed no contraction and ve showed 0cm dilation. Doctor said that bb must be out by yesterday or latest today as her movements are lesser. Doctor wanted us to make a decision to induce at 12 midnight or c-sec.

Embarrassing moment 1: Tien started crying and sobbing. Cos she wanted to induce yet the chances of success seems remote cos of no dilation and contraction. Cried when I called mum for advice. Cried again when we finally decided on c-sec with epidural as the idea of epidural just freaked her out...

12.30 -1.30pm: did admission and went to want in the ward

2pm: shaved by nurse

3pm: was given the disgusting enema. Couldn't hold for more than 5 mins and went to clear. Had tummyache until 3.45pm and finally all bowels cleared.

4pm: was pushed to operating theatre. embarrassing moment 2, cried again. From room to OT.

4.45pm: tried to keep myself calm until my doctor's assistant came and embarrassing moment 3, cried again.

5pm: finally in OT, started crying again when the epidural started. Never stopped sobbing causing body to jerk and anesthesis could not take it any more and gave me gas. Was able to knock out when I realised I was sleeping and started to cry that I did not want to sleep. Was forced to take more gas and finally knocked out (could almost sense the relief among those nurses holding me down...finally the elephant knocked out)

5.45pm: could hear my doc n hubby voices and and the anesthesis commented:' this is one of the longest I have taken!'

Heard hubby's voice and started crying again and complaining to him that epidural was painful. He was trying to get me stop sobbing cos doctor needed me to keep still. Remembered talking about wanting to eat kfc and macdonalds

overheard doctor saying that baby has umbilical cord around her neck 2 rounds.. Was too groggy to ask and then could hear bb's loud thunderous cries! carried baby for a while and started crying again.

6.30pm: started all the stitching and could hear scramble to find the right binder size for me cos of my big butt.

6.45pm was pushed into waiting area and started sobbing again.

7pm: was pushed to the ward and saw my mum and once again started crying.

Then waited to see the baby and cry baby mummy cried again...

So I think from now onwards I will be mt e most tearful mummy ever! That's why I feel super embarrassed since yesterday.

Tien : aww.. *big hug* its okay. its a woman's right :p to cry. Its an emotional decision and moment ma. most importantly mommy and your beautiful baby is safe. Congrats !!

tien: congrats! dun worry, i was crying in OT too! we had to bare our back n bum to anesthetist so the sense of vulnerability is there. they forgot to call my hb in somemore until i kept asking anesthetist so can imagine the relief i felt when i finally saw him. finally burst out crying... but hor my gynae continued wat he was doing despite my body jerking uncontrollably from sobbing leh.

dun be worried abt being embarrassed. u r a brave mummy to go thru epi despite ur fears. out of curiosity, y didnt u just go ahead wif GA n be knocked out?

wow... u have 30 mins of colostrum! i have a miserable few drops nia.

astro / PY : i am getting worried. i called parentcraft. though seems like my bb feeding well (most of time) and can sleep. she ask me monitor coz' i should feed 8 feeds a day and bb should have 6-8 wet diapers. i can't monitor urine leh unless i use cloth diaper. when bb wet he will sure cry.

Baby birth weight : 3.265 kg
Baby weight @ Day5 : 3.15 kg
Baby weight @ Day 10 : 3.13 kg

i checked back my book, yesterday's feed/pee :
2 pee record and 3 poo record and 7 feeds.

parentcraft person tried to pacify me by saying maybe the PD bb weight machine not v accurate or they write wrongly :S

tomolo i going to call PD liew. think they will advice the same ?

gal: tomorrow see the PD.. today just monitor first

tien: chill.. how come keep crying? :p u used up ur happy hormones talking to me on msn/forum? :p

Ewe,
can press breast ah... but not squeeze. Just gentle pressing will do. Use the third and fourth finger to press lightly but the majority work should be done by your 2nd finger and thumb. Be careful not to damage the breast tissues. Else will affect milk supply.

PY,
I also give up on covering up. kekeke... since the day I came home, people just walk in like that while I milk expressing. mine is neighbours leh... worse right? People who are not that familiar with me but came by to give their blessings.

Astro,
Not breast shields. Breast shells. Look like this.
3137089.jpg

in parentcraft when i went lasttime..also like that.. topless. trying to bf teng. while talk to lc and all those other mothers at the same time in the same room.. aiyoh. hahahah :p

Astro,
wah, your hubby very caring.
Well, my hubby also patient with me during my post natal blues I must say. He let me scold and listen when I cry. Aiyoh... and that time I kept crying out of nothing at all.

Well, he scolded me out of concern lah. He was worried that how come I just can't get over not being able to latch - as that time 1 + months has passed already and we all know that my BM ss is not enough for my gal.

He was also a bit heartache about his wallet lah.. the consultation for 1 hour was $75. But hey, I didn't regret that session. I put the skills to use this time with my boy at the hospital. He could latch (of course with LC's help initially haha) when they were cup feeding. Cool. It's an experience I will never forget as a mummy who is not blessed with the correct nipples to latch hahaa.

ddnikz,
thanks for the advice. at 6.40pm, I tried not to squeeze.. and hey.. it's so much more comfortable... breasts not paintful and HURRAY, my BM volume is maintained (tho still miserable LOLL) with this correct method. (hope volume will not drop in the days to come / will increase with this correct method).

ewe: i did more than just crying :p i basically drove everyone up the wall.. :p i shared here before.. i think.. if i did, other ladies pls bear with me..
u know i went and installed camera/webcam of sort on teng's cot.. then miser have it connected to the tv.. i can sit there for hours.. watching teng on the cot. shd he move a little.. my heart will RACE! coz i worry i cannot stop him crying when he wakes!! :p that was how bad i got.. :p then i went into aphrase of denial. i didn't want to see teng. i kept going out. dumping him with my mum. i see him only i pek chek.. ha.. then i realised. something is very wrong lah.. with me .. must go for treatment liao :p
this is not all. still got others. i too lazy to type nia :p
so this time. like u. i tell myself take it easier. can. i will try. if cannot.. then cannot lor. wun die. teng also liek that.. must treasure the bb moments.. i can't recall those horrid 3 mths anymore.. sigh. i cannot remmeber how FAT teng was anymore in that three months.. hahahha

aiyoh. teng switched on the cheena tune again!
*reminder to self.. NEVER buy cheena tune lanterns anymore!*

astro>> wah so kua zhang ah!

btw charlotte's newborn diapers is getting smaller.. any recommendation for diapers? not so expensive one.. but dun want too cheapo also.. what are the most common brands that mummies started with?

she's using huggies now.

PY: huggies is one of the relatively exp brands.. hahaha

try hmm.. i like petpet.. cheap and good it was for teng..
a fren recommended sealers.. (but can only get in giant, i think).. i boght a pack to try for yu he.. day use..
dunno what others are ok liao..
coz mamy poko, pampers, huggies ultra.... all exp.

i dun like drypers, that wee wee dry thingy.. cutting too small for teng! so tiny.. very difficult to wear!

Astro,
wah, sounds bad. Luckily your hubby is patient with you. Hmm... I think mine not very much better also lah. I initially want to carry baby, and didn't like my in laws to carry... but the irony was that she cries in my arms and was calm in their arms (made me think something was wrong with me). And then, stage 2, decided to leave baby alone (sounds like you hor)... and when she cries, I just let in laws sayang her loh. Hubby ask me why I didn't go and see baby, I told him I wasn't needed since in laws already saying-ing her. ... at that time, hubby sat me down and we had a heart to heart talk - I felt better after that.... and the story goes on.... I think I fully recovered after a couple of months back at work. Phew... now that I think of it... quite scary. I still read about it as I've written my thoughts in my dairy. That dairy book I used since 2004, and it was about 4/5 filled when I delivered. Within a few months from delivery, I filled up the remaining pages and half of a new book of the same thickness. haha.

Glad it's over. Now only left with overcoming my lower BM ss hahaa.. I thought 2nd child will have more.. hubby also thought.. but I was wrong. Teared a couple of times over not being able to latch and having low BM ss... but emotions should be under control this time.

Alamak! CL just said my boy having stomaches after taking my EBM.. aiyoh... this was what I went through last time too (feel that I'm useless when I hear such comments). Anyway, I will keep expressing lah... if don't feed then throw away loh.

Ewe: ya. bad.. else i wun have gone see a pyscharist

and that time i stopped working.. guess i dun have the materials to be a SAHM. it takes a lot to be one. i realise.. only when i have started working.. then do i truly appreciate teng
then now i like to tease miser.. saying maybe ishd SHM again. he wld say 'pls dun even think about that'.. whahahaha

aiyoh. CLs.. who are they to comment this way? they did a bacterial test to ascertain the BM is comtaminated liao huh?
sorry .. Astro dun have gd opinions of CLs.. her CL last time gave her SO MANY problems!