MrsL,
Wow, thks 4 the suggestions!
Diana
I'm here.... sometimes will 4get to check the thread...
Then at times forum oso got problem leh!
I'm gg taka later for the mooncakes!!!!!!!!!!!!!! woohoooo~~~!!! but provided my bum dun ache coz i am gg isetan sale 1st.
Eh its gd to find someone tt can make fun of ppl's name so at least we will know how bad it sounds and can decide if we still wan tt name.
Astro
Rayner is a nice name too!
Oooohhh, Rynette is v special! I like the sound of it! I thot Reyes sounds more like a boy's name? Oh yah, it can b unisex oso...
I like Renee oso... in fact i almost decided on this name but on 2nd thots, the older folks might not b able to prounounce it. Haiz... I like names with 2 syllabus oso. easier to pronounce.
<font color="0000ff">Shugar popped? CONGRATS!</font>
Btw, i went for my gynae check-up yest @ 34 wks. baby weighed 2.4kg and gynae was alarmed coz she said at 34 wks, baby shld weigh ard 2kg... mine is considered overweight!
i was amused! she gained almost 1 kg for the past 3 wks. gynae asked me to watch my diet and cut down on mooncakes. I replied, "But i haven started yet!" hahahahahaaha...
I am def not overly concerned thou she said baby is overweight at this stage. I believe baby will b the right size 4 me to deliver when the time comes.