(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

Mie>> Before I know the gender of this baby, I was telling hubby, if it's a girl, I want Isabelle!! It's such a beautiful name and I can call her "Belle Belle" for short... she will always be a pretty girl mah! And I hv watched a show where the lead actress is called Belle. And she's so pretty leh, so I only associate pretty faces to this name! Hahaha ... So I'm with your choice, it's a superb name!! *thumbs up*

welcome bbseed.

we are all here sharing info and ideas mah..
just like i also getting opinions for my boy's name. hee

most impt for mummies when choosing names is ppl must know how to pronounce. else poor kid, next time will have hard time telling ppl his name.

hee..

Astro,

Yes, Zayne is the same pronunciation as Zain.

My elder boy name also alot of ppl pronounce wrong or they will ask how to say Ziv.

Thks 4 d well wishes n i hv popped!

Mie,
Pls help 2 update.thks!

Bb name keith tok
Weight 3.4kg
Length 49cm
C section w spinal

Wil share more in nx few days!

when we register bb birth cert, do we need to provide the spelling of the bb name? or we just tell the staff at ICA the dialect name, they will convert to dialect name spelling?

the forum was down the whole afternoon.. finally can post!

ong>> congrats and we're so looking fwd to seeing baby keith's photos!

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Method of Delivery</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sect with spinal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Keith Tok Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Overseas (UK)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Nathan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>aria jo (ariajo)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Watt </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Ee Ling (lingee10)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Diana / nomsnosm (ayoon)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Asher Rhys</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jamie (jpnnn)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>hydrogen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Soh (daysleeper)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen Jean</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn Seow Ke Xuan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle 恺琦</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlotte Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Wang Meiting (desmt) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Fong </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ng Yuxi</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>ddnikz (ddnikz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>feifei (megirl)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Isabel Lee Min</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>vodkarib (vodkarib) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>bbseed (bbseed)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>annette (nlimm)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias Kiement Liew</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Angie (planners) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Paige Anne Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr SB Soon </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>limmil (limmil)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>envelope (envelope) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Cynthia Lau (blessedcyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

miemie: thanks for the update.

congrats ong!! :D

ok, will try it when i reach home tonite.

soon this thread will be filled with baby's pics and the delivery story, so excited!!!

i'm now counting down to the start of my ML - 15 working days to go (excl. wkend and PH).

so exciting!!

Congrats ong and shugar!!!

we've all come a long way.. was just thinking about how i bumped into this forum.. got to know u all.. when we were still merlioning and all.. and now in the blinking of an eye.. we've got two new babies!!

<font color="aa00aa">bbseed, i got nothing to countdown except my edd - 24 days to go!!!!

can't wait for all the babies photos!!!!

blinkblink girl, time fliesss....</font>

loke>> yes, my sentiments too.. we have all progressed together and along the way established friendships.. and this is just the beginning lo, we still have lots to endure together! wahahaha.. this is motherhood!

<font color="aa00aa">bbseed, i wanna feel kancheong also but I am not at all! keep having the feeling, baby won't come out so soon...

Queen, you so cute, back to hybernation mode</font>

noms: its hard to say, like me, my boss see my stomach, he tell me try to finish your work before you go on leave and think your ADD will be 3 weeks earlier than EDD.

questions for mummies, issit true that usually first baby will be out ard 2wks earlier than EDD?

<font color="aa00aa">bbseed, how I wish this is true then I can see my baby next week, at least for shugar's case, this is true! So far, my mum, my sis, my friends and ex coll, all their ADD is 2 weeks earlier than their EDD.

so sad, many people said my tummy high high, won't pop now..

all mummies, please share with us...</font>

astro>> not high leh.. im getting emo.. sobsobsob.. wahahaha

bbseed>> i tink its not true leh, i have frens who are 1st time MTB who pop very near or only on their EDD, also have those who pop 2 weeks earlier.. it all depends one..

noms: dont't be sad. *hugs*. it will just happen unexpectedly so just wait for the unexpected to happen then you will feel surprise.

who was the one who mentioned 吴加薪? my resident helicopter told me he met this person whose name is (on the other end of the extreme) 钱又加!!! his parents champion lor! like that $$$ sure enough!!! hahahaha...

astro,
yup your cow got house. xoxo's cow got grass. so its all good. actually can also consider just 禾. cos like that confirm your cow got house and got food!!!

my dad suggested 禾 for my isabel cos i'm the farmer 农, and i grew a crop.

miemie,
me &amp; sotong saw a waterbottle with "isabelle" on it at watsons today. wondering if i shud change the spelling from isabel to isabelle. anyways non significant cos i not including isabel in BC. only Lee Min will be in BC.

today is truely a great day. we had shugar &amp; ong pop today, weather is a bearable 30 deg. and we ate non-stop! (ok, other than that 1 hr we were in yoga) hahahaha... am gonna retire with a nice nap! ah... life is so good... =)

<font color="aa00aa">bbseed, i am stressed la... because of this unexpected surprises... I need my mum to stay in singapore, just in case you see but things happened and she needs to fly to china to settle some family stuff..sekali she flies then i popped how!

then if I don't pop and hold her back... I don't feel good either..</font>

<font color="aa00aa"> hippo!! is 33 deg cel over here....u in which corner ar...

anyway, you got nap la...

hippo>> that waterbottle is the one that sweet and i were talking abt before attacking the taka fair! i saw this BP selling the waterbottles and training cups and was soooo gian to buy them.. the BP organiser said that we can go watsons to look at the actual sample then order from her..

Lee Min is a very cool name.. i have always wanted to give my kids 单名, but wad word goes with 'He' 何? i tried to put so many words to that, but nothing goes..

hippo: if isabel is Lee Min He.. it'll sound like a korean name. hhaha.. i think Lee Min is good enough. :D

my Angel got 三点水 in 涵,does it mean this cow will have lots of milk??

noms: understand ur situation, its a kind of dilemma. in case ur mum not ard when you pop, think you better assign a second person for safety purpose.

pigsy: your first one really on the dot. sometimes i hope mine can be earlier and sometimes hoping to be on the dot coz i have calculated my ML if baby on the dot, thn i will start work on next yr 1 Feb.

Time to go home.. See u all maybe tonite or tomorrow.

<font color="aa00aa">bbseed, no one already. my MIL already make it very clear that they won't even come and visit and see the newborn

I can wait and see if other ppl can help to settle the things in china. I tell u, when comes to money, relatives also can turn nasty. really cannot rely on others.</font>

haha i wrote that like before i napped lor. anyways have woken up and finally able to post.

diana,
bedok! was 30 deg when i dropped sotong off. really. u can ask her. now pouring cats and dogs so i believe its like 29 maybe even 28 deg???

miemie,
well, we didn't intentionally give her 单名, its just after my heliCHOPter racked his brains, we still didn't find a good enough character to match 敏. so we decided to just have 1 nice meaningful character which we both love. the closest we came up with was 秀敏 cos 秀 is made up of 禾 and 乃. 禾 is crop for the cow to eat mah. but i felt that adding 秀 dilutes the OOMPH in her 敏 so back to square one lor.

loke,
nah, dad suggested that character very early on. min he would be a bit too masculine. your angel got water is good what. cantonese or rather hong kongers like names with a lot of water in it cos water = $$$!!!

ong &amp; shugar,
congratulations!!! the whole thread so hyped up over your births. i also like damn excited for you guys. tomorrow my gynae appt. am curious if bb hippo's head engaged already or not. everyone's been telling me my tummy is very low and teling me to pack my hospital bag until the night b4 i dreamt i was in labour and haven't pack my bag yet!!!! so yesterday i did it. so its all ready to go. now i'm just waiting... and waiting and waiting...

hippo: ur edd just 3 days before mine. should i also start to pack my bag? i havent even fixed up the baby cot! haha.. but i have a feeling that angel would only come out after her daddy's back from hk next sat. but should be soon. maybe early oct instead of 21 oct. it'll be nice if she comes out on 4 oct which is my wedding day..hehe..

Hi mummies!!
Another bad day at work to add to my uncountable number of bad days. Preggy woman felt targeted like a dartboard in a meeting!! But I am just thankful for the wonderful news here!! CONGRATS Shugar and Ong!! I am soooooo happy and excited to read the news just now!!

Honestly I just can't wait to pop soon. Colleagues have been seeing my horrenduous swelling feet and commenting that I might pop soon. Then my MIL and Mum also said the same. Apparently, some old wives' tale say that if the water retention comes on and off for about 3 times, you are ready to pop. But told them that in my case, it should be true as I have been having that since I was in 2nd trimester. Also, my tummy is still quite high, although as compared to last week, it is slightly lower. Hope my darling girl can wait till beginning of Oct to see us...still have lotsa work to clear....

haha, the forum had to goto zzz due to overwhelming response i think..so xoxo went for her snooze too.

woke up now to the other half's cooking. i think he's way better than me at this..looks like it's gonna be a cosy dinner with the stormy weather outside tonight

blinkblink and miemie >> talk abt being misty eyed. hehe, i was! yeah it's a journey indeed and made all that sweeter, more manageable, tahan-able and fun with all of you! hippo was just saying her dad was amazed she could find friends that were due ard the same time as her..and i was also wondering aloud this morning...tis true. i am sure this is what make our pregnancies different from our mother's. it's very special when we bond over a quirk such as having babies around the same time...so for both of you (and all Mummies)...xoxo sends her best regards and wish all of us, safe and speedy deliveries.

xoxo,
so your DH cooked both LUNCH &amp; DINNER??? aaawww... how sweet... the only thing my heli can cook is instant noodles. bwahahaha...

loke,
i dunno about you leh. cos my tummy is q low lor. like when i'm sitting down i feel like my tummy is resting on my thighs almost. and the pelvic area is quite tight, sometimes sore. anyhow, i'll know how low she is exactly tomorrow. will update you. eh... if u feel like angel is also quite low then pack lor. if not then can relak a bit lah.

hippo >> yeah..he's at it now..whipping up a storm literally. he was muttering something abt having audrey enjoy his cooking while she can..otherwise, it's 6mths on a milk-only diet..just noticed this "baby first foods" on his table so i guess he's on the ball lah..i am just the opposite now

<font color="aa00aa"> I wanna cry already, baby growing bigger and moving a lot, once he moves and pushes, I feel like having a TEAR down there...oh my..</font>

Hihi Everyone,

I finally finished e super-hectic project assignments!! now left with backlogs to clear n waiting for e delivery in End-Oct (*-^).. phew!!

I hope that I k catch up w all of you, MTBs here from now.

Did anyone meet up for Oct parents here?

I'm in the 9th mth now n experiencing insomnia / disturbed sleep, having a need to keep switching positions to pls both my lil bb &amp; body

Oso certain movements of his cause me weak heart / breathing!! I read that it's common n any1 here experiencing this??

Take care everyone..cheers..

teng arrived 2 days (this is 'artificial') before EDD.. heh.. I think he actually wants to come out on the 2nd one but got 'forced' to come out on 1st :p so it is not quite true that first bbs are normally earlier. in fact i heard and read the opp. they normally overdue ..

xoxo: wah.. u also emo and give a speech ah? :p

hippo: ya.. think ur puma helicopter has assured me that the name is fine.. just wondering if anyone can come up with funny versions to the name.. another fren also comment.. that 禾 looks nicer.. but miser likes the meaning of 和 but either way.. didi teng will still have a house and crops!..kekeke :p and hor. i think many pple wun know how to pronounce the first he.. at least i dunno! :p

ya. i think lee min is very powerful.. dun put in the xiu lah :p

miemie: i got a primary school fren. her name is 何真.. nice?

and then just now my ikea furniture arrived.. wah liew.. simple orientation of bed can cause both ellie and my mum to have miscommunication! when both were talking about the same ,and correct, thing. aiyoh. end up mum angry, ellie cried.. gosh. same thing onli mah. and no error , all correct mah. end up i got to spend time to pacifiy both parties!.. then i tell them both.. 'small thing onli. why get so upset..nothing is wrong, both did the right thing.. what's wrong??
like that does that mean next time i cannot order any more furniture?!'.. haiz..

astro,
cant think of any funny variations to yu he. so i think u can be quite assured. hehe...
actually the funniest one i've ever heard of is 诗婷 lor. spell the hanyu pinyin. altho sounds nice but the whole life pple will laugh at the name lor.

my heli got more to add wor. haha... for cows, ideally shouldn't have 王 cos normally 牛是祭神或祭王的祭品. anyways these are just what those books say lah. we didn't follow lor. so my min min dun have grass nor shed leh. our top priority is the meaning of the name and that's that lah.

omg! Shugar and Ong gave birth liao???? Gosh! that's fast! Congratulations to both of you!!!

I hope mine doesnt come out so soon leh. Though recently having alot of bb dreams...

hippo: yeap.. coz Shi Ting.. this one my sec maths teacher told our class. she wanted to name her daughter this.. but decided not to eventually :p

ya.. that was the reason why we didn't use 瑞.. we wanted 瑞恒 wah.. both also not recommended by the book! i think ur heli refered to the same book as my miser! :p.. but nvm.. i am beginning ot fall in love with yu he.. kekeke.. it has such a nice ring to my ears!

eh. now i pulling hair over english name :S

WOW!!! Congratulations to Shugar and Ong!! This is so exciting! I must say that this is the most difficult countdown I have ever done. So near yet so far..... I wonder who will pop next!

the reason why we never put isabelle in BC is cos both of us also dun have english name in BC. for me, english name only added to IC recently cos of some administrative hiccup.

and my heli said "let her decide in future lor. in case she dun like isabel leh? then she can choose whatever ang moh name she likes." i think that's quite a nice democratic thought also. yah lor. R quite hard to find really nice names leh. but like u said, can dun need an "R" name what hor? so ...

ethan is a nice name but i dun like it that most s'poreans say "EATEN". so i think whatever english name its also important pple can pronounce.

actually i liked the name Paige. then i remember one of my frens told me she was thinking of choosing Paige too but then she scared people call her gal "PAGER" in future. hahahaha... so funny. i can never forget that. so i gave Paige a miss.

Congrats Shugar &amp; Ong!

Happy hippo: I'm naming my girl Paige...and my hubby said this is Page 1....i told him first and last page....hehe