teng arrived 2 days (this is 'artificial') before EDD.. heh.. I think he actually wants to come out on the 2nd one but got 'forced' to come out on 1st

so it is not quite true that first bbs are normally earlier. in fact i heard and read the opp. they normally overdue ..
xoxo: wah.. u also emo and give a speech ah?
hippo: ya.. think ur puma helicopter has assured me that the name is fine.. just wondering if anyone can come up with funny versions to the name.. another fren also comment.. that 禾 looks nicer.. but miser likes the meaning of 和 but either way.. didi teng will still have a house and crops!..kekeke

and hor. i think many pple wun know how to pronounce the first he.. at least i dunno!
ya. i think lee min is very powerful.. dun put in the xiu lah
miemie: i got a primary school fren. her name is 何真.. nice?
and then just now my ikea furniture arrived.. wah liew.. simple orientation of bed can cause both ellie and my mum to have miscommunication! when both were talking about the same ,and correct, thing. aiyoh. end up mum angry, ellie cried.. gosh. same thing onli mah. and no error , all correct mah. end up i got to spend time to pacifiy both parties!.. then i tell them both.. 'small thing onli. why get so upset..nothing is wrong, both did the right thing.. what's wrong??
like that does that mean next time i cannot order any more furniture?!'.. haiz..