mie: hey! i like isabelle!.. and u are right.. isabelle is a belle!
i like ethan also.. but stupid miser must make fun of it! haiz.. but actually ethan kong. sounds quite wrong.. as in 'eaten and empty?'.. haiz...
xoxo: heh. i dun call him miser in person. but he does kow i call him Miser in the forum!! and he is 'okay' with that.. hahaha. like i say. he is a type B++++ person. very seldom all these get to him.. he doesn't have a temper.. as in nothing makes him angry.. or rather. i am the only one who can make him angry.. or hmm. i should say.. any thing .. as long as i am the one who does it. it can make him angry..
one needle see blood is the way he normally speaks.. he is not like me.. engage is useless chatter.. still waters run deep kind.. although he still talk nonsense (with me).. in general he is a quiet guy lah..
ya.. i like ur hb's suggestion for chen gong..

nice mah? no? *siams xoxo*.. hey. what's ur girl english name?
ya.. i asked miser to count for u..
i dunno what book that is. coz we anyhow buy one
it calculate teh stroke in a given name.. but it doesn't match it to the time of birth of the kid..
eh. what annette meant is.. 缘尽 (ehh. cannot remember if it is this jin).. it means.. end of fate .. something like that.. hmmm..
bbseed: nah. i also have to find english names for him.. and he machiam like director.. 'approving' the names.. he is so picky!! and irritating coz eveyr name i suggest.. he can come out with funny variations to it.. !!!.. then orh.. if u tell him 'since u so good, u find lor'.. he will say 'it is ok.. I dun have to have an english name u know?
ARRGGHHHH..