jamie: Je habite a woodlands --> I stay at woodlands
xoxo: ah.. with tan huh? then it is easy

coz my own surname is tan! HOWEVER.. ladies with tan.. only face headaches if they try to combine surnames with their hbs' later on .. why? go figure ..

give u a hint.. look at miser's surnmae and mine combined.. goodness gracious me

P
now i get it.. wah.. sounds very victorious.. ur girl's name! u know like those medallions they received after winning a war?
cool!
for Rayner.. his name is 江奕腾.. ya. i know. it souds SUPER cheena.. and very complicated to the eyes.. in contrast.. 江宇和is so much simpler..
we dun observe generation name.. so pretty much anything goes.. my only reservation anything matched with jiang.. becomes very cheena
eh.. for boys. cannot use the same yuan liao leh

.. could be another yuan.. such as 渊?
i was comtemplating, Ryan, Rayan, Reyes.. Ryan is out already.. Rayan.. ppls might not be able to pronounce.. Reyes is unisex.. and i already know a bb girl named reyes in my other thread.. so u see .. back to sq one.. haiz..
not necessarily must rhyme.. or start with R.. since now.. for both teng and He.. their chinese names dun match.. so i guess english names dun have to match too..
"warner", "avner", "trevor", "xavier".... all these.. xoxo, i tell u.. miser will reject!.. coz he can't pronouce it properly!

let alone 'Iver'.. he will most likely pronounce it as 'Evil'

.. so for him.. it must be easy for him to pronounce to the extent.. cannot go wrong kind.... simple.. 2 syllabi..
do u have any other suggestions?
Sotong: heh. i also think with the precedent set. He wun be thin..

hmm. argumetative.. great! let's see if he can out talk his parents

.. miser is analytical and very sharp (though he doesn't talk that much.. but when he speaks.. it is those kind of one needle see blood).. while me.. everything he says. i cam react immediately. so it is a battle of STAMINA.. hahahhahaha

yep.. little king kong. so no ryan for He!
hey. ur master sounds nice.. actually we just count the strokes as best as we could.. misery miser wun spend the money to consult masters kind.. so the names though it is ok stroke wise.. is not matched to the 5 elements/time of birth of the kid...heh..
shugar!!! woo-hoo.. i shall be astro-zhi.. i 'predicted' u will give birth today

wonderful! u get the honour of the first to pop!!!! i want to see the photo of ur bb soon!!!
ong, u having c-section today?
JRRT: how about Rynette? Reyes?
i like renee and rachael as per suggested by MRs L too..
Dreamygal: wah.. glynnis has such a big gift.. Xiao He will only get his big bro.. a toy car.. whahahahah
MAscot: how are you? itch better? miser and me.. seldom really flare big time.. we only cold war at least.. but the temp seldom stay below zero for long

.. heee.. yu he.. nice hor?

i am in ur slacker gang. i also haven't pack my bag..
Annette: i lazy leh. miser is misery.. so most likely not getting any master..
xoxo/anette: oh! xoxo.. anette is the residential helicopter! she managed to find a possible variation to yuan jin's name..
limmil: en lei sounds nice.. zi bin also sounds very nice. eh. but many strokes

what's the surname?
nosm:huh? me good? eh. sorry dun get ur pt.. what do u mean?
eh. i need some help with english names.. anyone can help me?

to get past stupid miser.. the name should:
-be 2 syllabi
-very very easy to read

P)
-not too 'sharp' hearing.. he doesn't like 'net' etc..
Merci Beaucoup!