(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

Added vinbaby into the list!

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr C H Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>annette (nlimm) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

my gynae's package includes the 3D scan leh.. at week 24 checkup, i already had the 3D scan and she printed out 2 copies of the baby's face le.. one was of baby sucking on her thumb somemore!

my gynae package is very expensive.. starts from week 16 only, and is $1400 (inclusive of the 3d scan)!!!

my hubby has yet to scan the picture.. will get him to do it tmr if he rmbs.. then i post here or in FB okie?

Update the list for my baby name

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Amos</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr C H Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>annette (nlimm)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mie: yeah.. a little ex.. mine starts from wk 12 $500, but not inclusive of the 3d scan, detailed scan and medication. but so far i only spent extra $200-300 for the detailed and medications..

mine includes detailed scan x 2, medications and 3d scans..

but i tink most impt is we are at ease with this gynae la.. my hubby says spend a bit more for 1st baby is ok.. haha

Hi Mie, thanks. after hearing what ur gynae says in weight gain - i think i can enjoy eating :)
my gynae charged me SGD 20 for 3d scan today.

Reg Braxton Hicks contractions - is this how it feels? tightening of the lower stomach?

blinkblink_girl : Not really. I know some kids who really hate their newly born siblings who 'know nothing but cry for attention'. So i just want to make sure Glynnis is well prepared.

Hi Soh : If no complication, i think i should be going for natural birth.

Hi pigsy_sg : Welcome!!

wah loke ur package is really cheaper leh!
mine is $700+ from 12th week. only inclusive of consultation and ultrasound.

medication all must pay ourselves.

if the feelings of the baby's kicks are concentrated around the top of the belly, does it say anything abt the placenta being low etc?

So far, the kicks have been pretty mild for me and it feels like i've got too much gas inside my tummy instead.

btw, how much coke in a day is too much? coz sometimes if go out, may exceed the 1 can of coke, but will not have any on other days, so not sure if one day drink quite a bit but other days are clear, would it be ok for the baby?

vin: my gynae told me i will be gaining 0.5kg per week. er.. i haven't been but not thinking much about it.

angie : hmm.. my gynae advice was max 3 cups of soft drink or 2 cups of tea or 1 cup of coffee per day.

baby kicking:
dat day i was just saying that my bb kick a lot. past 2 days he quite quiet. a bit worry. hee.. but if 'move at least 8 times' a day, then yes, i believe he did. Just now me and HB try to disturb bb, sing, knock knock, talk to get a response. bb ignore us. :S

UPDATING THE LIST

Updating the list...
==============================
A: Pot Luck at somebody's condo/house with pool facilities
Date: one of the weekends during August
Time/Venue: TBC
Possible activities: Swimming for kids/adults, Most popular dish award, biggest belly competition.

1. Astro
2. Sweetzinc
3. Siangjiao the Mascot (except 29 August)
4. Shugar (except 4-6pm sats &amp; sunday afternoons )
5. Glass
6. Joanne (need to know the date first)
7: Dreamygal (TBC. Except 3-4 on sats)
8: Sotong mum (timing?)

OR/AND(?:p)

B. Dinner
Time: TBC
POSSIBLE Venues: Toa Payoh Sizzler/Somewhere in United Square/Vivo Marche
Possible activities: Kids play at gymboree at harbourfront/waddle in kids pools, biggest belly competition
1. Astro
2. Hippo (except 4-6pm sats)
3. blinkblink/aloevera
4. Dreamygal (TBC. Except 3-4 on sats)
5. Sotong mum (timing?)
6. Siangjiao the Mascot (except 29 August)
7. Miemie (except saturdays)
8. Ong (if she can walk properly :p)
9. Glass
10. cjdg
11. Shugar( except 4-6pm sats &amp; sunday afternoons )
12. joynbaby (except on 29 Aug)
13. gal^

hi all, Me too interested in plan B. got to know you all only recently through the forum and would be good to catch up with you all. :)

UPDATING THE LIST

Updating the list...
Possible activities: Swimming for kids/adults, Most popular dish award, biggest belly competition.

1. Astro
2. Sweetzinc
5. Glass
9. xoxolight

B. Dinner
Possible activities: Kids play at gymboree at harbourfront/waddle in kids pools, biggest belly competition
1. Astro
3. blinkblink/aloevera
5. Sotong mum (timing?)
9. Glass
10. cjdg
13. gal^
14. xoxolight

hi Hippo &amp; Joyce

An update on my bb's gender - it's a Boy (altho i wish to keep it as a secret till delivery but e gynae &amp; sonographer were too excited n revealed to me sooner than i k remind them)..more boys on that mth??

me fine with e Gathering.. waiting for e confirmation.

May i request to be informed via personal mailbox ([email protected]) as I am unable to catch up w all yr sharing here??

paiseh.... :p

oh ya, can i check w all of you, esp experienced mums?

now i'm in wk 23..bb's kicking / movements r much stronger..tend to 'do-do-do' as if trembling (*-*)> is it normal? or at times i may frighten him?? but sometimes i dun move at all!!!

nowadays k feel movemnets ard e naval..funny feeling :p enjoying e movements, anyhow..

BB: yup i got those feeling earlier on as well. like trembling or gas bubbles in my tummy kind of feeling. Now at week 26, its much stronger... can see little bumps on the tummy surface when there's knocks or kicks.

Hi imac,

Old folks said that if you are having a boy, the kicking/movements will be much stronger and longer... Dun know if it true for those who are carrying the boy now.

For me, my little one start his day early in the morning, quiet a bit during afternoon and become hyper active in the early evening time.... Sometime I can see my tummy rolling from one end to another.... so funny... This experience is definitely different from my pervious two....

You are right.... enjoy the all the movements now...

hi joyce and shugar, my baby boy is kicking quite a lot now. There was actually one movement that was quite strong. Gave me a shock. I was so bored last night I actually filmed my stomach doing the kallang wave! Not sure whether it's due to the tea I drank in the afternoon. Kept me awake at night.

hippo, yes it is Thermoflash: http://en.thermo-flash.com/

Actually I've not tried using it leh... but they have a little mirror which you can look into and you "shoot" your eye. Because you may not be able to see your forehead so if you are taking your own temp, can "shoot" your eye. I tried it at the Expo before I bought it. The lady selling it said her daughter takes her own temperature using that method all the time. For me, I bought it because I think it's pretty convenient, no need to clean etc. I can't stand sticking a thermometer under the tongue myself (got tongue cramp) and you don't need covers for this.

BTW, wrt to your gyne's scale which is +2, I suspect all scales at the doctor's are like that! Everytime I go to the gyne and weigh, I'm 2kg heavier than at home. As if my clothes weigh so much right? Unless the scale at home is not accurate lah.

As for weight gain, see if this table helps. I'm copying it from a textbook from TMC:

BMI <20, gain 12-18kg
BMI 20 to <25, gain 11-15kg
BMI 25 <30, gain 6-11kg
BMI 30 or more, gain 6-9kg

The higher your BMI, the less weight you should gain. If you need to calculate your BMI, it is weight before pregnancy (kg) divided by Height (m) x Height (m).

BTW you ladies should be so glad that you are on a package. My gyne refused me on a package because he thinks that I will have a lot of questions to ask etc. So I pay through my nose everytime I see him. Ouch.

glass,
hahaha... u shud put up your kallang wave clip. for the 1st time last nite, my HB was able to feel the bb's kick. the sotong always missed it in the past. so he was quite happy he caught that. hehe...

funzee,
that's great. i saw it at US$68 on ebay. then the stupid seller said sold out. ah well, we'll see how else i can get it. apparently there's a co selling it in s'pore too. but their customer service sucks. i emailed them and they gave me half baked reply. may just get the braun one in the end.
thanks for the input anyways!

For the mummies feeling a lot of movt, enjoy it! My bb is not the very active type. She only kicks after food. And sometimes doesn't bother also. I wonder what she is doing inside. When I put on my Babyplus for her to listen (it plays something like drumbeats, and it is very loud), she does not respond most of the time too. Sigh.

And I've never been woken up by her kicking before. I'm waiting for the day I can see her elbow or knee pop at my belly.

Angie, if your kicks are mild, it may be that you have an anterior placenta. Read in "What to expect..." that the placenta may be between your stomach and your baby, so you feel the kicks less. http://www.whattoexpect.com/pregnancy/ask-heidi/anterior-placenta.aspx

As for caffine intake, the TMC book says one can of cola contains 40mg of caffine, and the daily limit is 250mg, so sounds like drinking one can in one day is OK.

joyce: my girl kicks the whole day lor. even if she rests its only for like 2 hrs.. then she starts moving around again.. my mum and sis-in-law said scully come out boy.. haha. then i'll have a headache. cos i already got a number of girly stuff.. all passed down from my sis' daughter.

sweet: haha. i guess its different ba. my first time visit to gyne was $200+ already. cos first time consultation fee is $100.. then subsequently was $50, excluding the medications etc. ultrasound scans are $80. thank goodness got the package. otherwise i really pok kai already. haha.

funzee: thanks for the info. i guess i'm still quite on the right track. i cant imagine seeing the number 7 on the weighing scale. never hit that in my life. haha.to begin with. i'm kind of short too.. btw y ur gyne dont give u the package one? so weird!!! no compassion whatsoever!! i mean compassion on ur wallets.. hahha..

btw, does anybody know much about peg perego infant car seats? what's the price range like on the market?

Aiyah, my gyne thinks that I will be a problematic case that will take up his time because I changed from another gyne to him.

Anyway, I found out that I have bacterial infection called GBS. http://www.americanpregnancy.org/pregnancycomplications/groupbstrepinfection.html

Very sad. Now on antibiotics, have to put on drip during delivery. I got the report yesterday and it said I have heavy growth. Anyway you ladies make sure you get tested for it nearer your delivery date.

Re:baby kicks

My baby always kick me at the side. if i sleep on my left, she will kick the left side and if i toss to the right, she will kick the right side. and it's kinda itchy hahaha.. but sometimes i do feel that both side moved together.. could it be the hands and legs?

loke: preg prego (pikop3) is around the same price as quinny if you are talking abt buying the infant car seat together with the stroller.. if just the stroller itself think is ard 700+ if i still remember correctly hehe..

I not sure abt the other models coz that time we were deciding between quinny buzz and pikop3

sweet: not sure if its the pikop3 leh.. cos the day before i saw one ad on Jason's marketplace. this expat gonna sell the car seat.. we went to see it yesterday, it was in very good condition. he wanted to sell at $300. Then they have one rocker from NY used for a short while also cos baby outgrew it, its really pretty.. and got vibration function also.. we tried to ask for a better price, then he just said if we take two, he'll just take $300. i think its a fantastic deal lah. haha..

so just wanna check out about preg pregos. the one i saw looks better than the maxi-cosis at baby avenue. those costs around $350.. so from my estimation, the preg prego cost price is around $500-600. cos from the way the expat speaks and seeing the things they buy, i think should be around the price.

Hi Hi, I should be ok with the gatherine but need to confirm the date first.

I have decide on C-Section, mostly will be on 10 October.

went to gynae just now.. asked about h1n1 threat.. then was advised to take flu jab.. went downstairs.. wah liew. just two persons infront of me so long. miser need to rush back for meeting.. end up never take the jab.. stupid miser.. gynae sounds a bit concerned.. he still said nothing much.. 'just a normal flu'.. argh..

tired.. :S and i got varicose veins in my V area.. no wonder so sore lah.. haiz.. have to bear with it liao..

btw, my bb is only 600 grams plus leh. i am in week 24. wah.. some of our bbs here 1.1kg plus liao?! how many weeks??

i been heaving headaches.. noticed my bp taken today, 120/70.. the last time is 110/70..i know this is normal range.. anyone here feel that this is a source of concern ah? .. ok. today's weight.. back to my norm before preg.. so put on 2.2 kg within one month.. wah..
UPDATING THE LIST
==================
Updating the list...

1. Astro
2. Sweetzinc
5. Glass
9. xoxolight
10. BB (to be informed via [email protected] if possible)
11. sunny Ling (depends on date)

B. Dinner
1. Astro
3. blinkblink/aloevera
5. Sotong mum (timing?)
9. Glass
10. cjdg
13. gal^
14. xoxolight
15. BB (to be informed via [email protected] if possible)
16. Sunnyling (depends on date)

funzee: mm. strep B growth. tricky. yes. need to be on drip during delivery and be on antiboditics.. did u have any itch or what?

hi soh

i hv nt decided on the date as doc as not spoken to me abt it yet. i am due on 27-oct n nt sure when he will speak to me abt it "(

but, i understand from my frnd who is having c-section today told me that she is due on mid of july and doc gave her around 1 mth in advance to choose and she chose the middle date which is today.

but, if i can choose, i definitely choose the 1st day. my life is very empty now, except to c bb at gynae. i hope to c gynae soon and hope my life will change with bb around. i reali hope the day flies to me and gynae will discuss wif me soon so i can hv more things to do...like pack my bag and cupboard, etc...

hi pei yu

u make sense, bt luckily i m nt smoker...

i also dont know y... my life seems to be blank. i dont return back to my previous lifestyles even if after MS and is feeling better

last time i used to watch tv after work, after dinner n etc... now, it seems so blank, i just stare around, lye down and i dont even crave for my favourite food le...whenever hubby says want to watch show or do things, i will just say i want a nap or lye down to have a chat with him.. nowadays whenever i see him leaving home n goes to work, i will cry...

life seems to have change alot for me. not sure if it is bcos i m not wking or....

sometimes my brain so empty that i feel nerd nerd, i cant take it...and is always telling hubby things like.;i m lonely,i want to jump down;

what has happen to me emotionally?

lin , u seems to have some syptoms of pre natal depression. Probably can talk to gynae or read up on pre natal depression by googling this topics on internet.

Having too much free time can be a trouble as u tends to run wild with your tots. Small issue will tends to get zoom into big issues and adding on confusion to yourself only. Your family members will be stress too as u r particulary sensitive during this period.

hi funzee

my height n weight is 153cm n 46kg b4 preggie.

so i get 46/153*153 n i get 45.9999...

so weight gain is 'BMI 30 or more, gain 6-9kg', m i right?

btw, u shouldnt hv went to that gynae if he dont grant u a package, cos its so ex man.. y he so like this de? too desperate to earn money huh?

hello mummies - I find my baby more active in the evening too. He is pretty quiet during the day, but can feel the occasional knock and roll.

Haiz, my hubby felt him once, then the next night, i ask him if he wants to feel again .. then he say "but last night feel liao what"..what can i say. He simply does not have the patience to put his hand on my tummy more than 15 sec.

Funzee: I used babyplus too.. and my baby will kick so VIOLENTLY sometimes until i scared. The pom pom sound is really loud, and when i put to my ear, it gives me a headache. Now thinking whether to continue or not... or if it will harm baby's ears. What's your thoughts using it so far?

Hi lin, the height is supposed to be in metres, so your BMI is 19.65 (46/1.53x1.53). So actually you are considered a little underweight (BMI under 20). So your weight gain can be 12-18kg.

Astro, got any advice on GBS? I'm trying to read a bit on the web.

siangjiao, finally, I found someone in this forum also using babyplus! Frankly, I was in two minds about it, because when I bought it at the expo, it was very noisy and I didn't realise that it was so loud until I went home. I got a shock! I went online to find reviews. Most of them were good, but there were a couple which were not so good (check Amazon). Frankly I was quite stressed over the use of it because I also wondered if I was doing any harm to my bb. I asked my gyne and he said should be no harm. I also searched for other mummies in motherhood forum and sent them pm to ask about their experience. So far, the two which used all the way to the end of delivery did not report any hearing loss. Also, I did my own experiment (laugh at me if you want). I filled up a ziplock bag with water and placed it between my ear and the babyplus. It makes the sound more tolerable, but I can't say it's pleasant. Do share with me your views/experience on babyplus! BTW are you a working mum or SAHM? I find it quite hard to use it at regular times.

dear mascot: my hb also like that at the beginning.. then i just give him the "i'm not happy look".. after that he wanted to touch i dun let him touch.. hahaha... then he learnt his lesson.. keke..

babyplus>> i dun think it'll hurt the baby's ears actually. in fact when we talk, the sound can be as loud. though not close. but i guess if u girls are worried, then shorten the duration and the frequency of use. dun think it'll affect that much..

in fact, i dun think MM Lee's mum used it when he was in her womb.. so no harm lah. haha..

Hi! back from gynae visit.
Did my GD test and will wait for results in the next few days.
Gynae tried showing us BB's face again on the 4D scan coz last round didn't manage to see, but BB was once again facing the wrong way and zzzzzz!!

No amount of prodding or movement would work! Just zzz all the way. Maybe he was protesting from my fasting since last night for the GD test. Hahaha, gynae say will try again next visit! doh!~

shugar>> the GD test wun know immediately one meh? i thot is know on the spot kind leh.. im gg to take mine in 2 weeks time.. not really looking fwd to it..

hi shugar n mie
wat is GD test?

hi funzee
thanks for guidance

hi siangjiao
next time u shall use the same attitudes towards him too. i also nt hapi if hubby refuses to feel bb kick

hi ong
u r rite. my hubby is afraid that i get pre natal depression. indeed i m having too much free time with no things to do. hubby say if i have any problem can talk to him, but i dont want to stress him up. he already got family problems too

Funzee: from what i remembered hor.. u have to take antibodtics.. and have a drip adminstered during delivery (which you have mentioned).. hmm.. i can't remember but will there be a special eye drop applied on the eyes of the bb ar?.. i know by default.. they apply something on the eyes one.. gosh. i need to get all my preg books back from my fren :p

re bb kicking when hb touching tummy
heh.. my case it is reverse.. Miser can keep his hands there very long.. but bb wun move! once he removes, bb kick! heh.. today's ultra sound scan was clear man. saw his face and his legs, all folded up.. no wonder he kicks so hard! imagining him straightening his curled up legs?!..heh..

lin: huh? different gynaes have different preferences and how they operate.. some gynaes are very popular.. and as a result.. they dun need a package to get more customers? My gynae doesn't have a package.. it is a free market outside.. we choose who we like.. packages or not..

mie: hmmm no leh, gynae mentioned that results will be back only a few days later coz got to send to lab for testing. Also got urine test.

I had to fast from 12am yesterday till this morning.
was super duper hungry in the morning... hahaha but tried not to think about it.

The whole test took about 2 hours. The glucose drink tasted like 7-up/ice cream soda kind... fizzy one. Hahha, i also wasn't looking forward to it coz i was thinking about the 2 times that they had to draw blood samples. But lucky the nurse today had no problems locating my vein. Phew!

lin: GD test is to test for gestational diabetes.