(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

blinkblink,

i din use nappy cover. simply buy a waterproof mat for bb to lie lor. wet liao wipe the mat haha

sweetzinc,

there is a pinless clip leh. jz hook onto the nappy. we use tat.

blinkblink
initial few mths no need nappy cover. i started using when my son was 2-3 mths old since he has grown and i cant tie a knot using the nappies anymore, so need nappy cover 2 secure the nappy.

dreamygal
yes... usually milk supply kicks in faster for 2nd and subsequent babies. i heard tt for 2nd time mums, ard 36wks if u try squeezing the nipples, some milk might squirt out.
I guess its the same theory like delivery time gets shorter with each birth?

Elated*Mi /Dreamygal: thanks ye.

Everyone: Have u gers start buying baby's stuff, dun know what to start with.Shd we book confinement lady now?

annette
if the confinement lady (CL) u wan is v popular, it is probably too late to book her now. I booked mine the day i tested positive (4 wks preg)! Haha i was tt KS coz mine is v popular.

hey babes, those of you who have your emails indicated on our table, did you receive an email from this bellymama person? i hate it when pple do this lo.. just extract our emails and anyhow send us emails.. so im gg to remove my email.. if any of you wanna remove your email from the table, let me know, or maybe i should remove the whole column for email..

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>annette (nlimm) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jRt: wahhhhhhhh u r early!! u get fr agency or? frd do recommend me some but then do we just verbally booked them? Would they back out afterwhich?how much ui paying for ur confinement lady? those i check all1.8to2.1 K is tt normal?

elated*Mie: i din received tt emial u mentioned.im fine with removing tt column

annette
mine is not thru agency. i used her for my #1 (rec by a close fren) and i feel v comfy wif the aunty. ANd knowing she is super popular, i booked the day i tested positive! Even my mum dunno I am pregnant yet! hahaha

I am not sure how agencies work but 4 me, its verbally and she dun need any deposit fr me coz she knows i wun back out on her. I suppose to prevent them fr backing out suddenly, its better to get fr trusted frens whom had engaged the CL b4. i am not sure of her rate now! I din ask! But shld b ard 1.9k... its abt this rate now.

Miemie >> yep, bellymama emailed me too. I think since most of us who are on facebook already have each other on, we can do w/o the column..thanks babe

loke: where are u buying the nappy cover? i want leh intro intro hehe

mylvera: there is such clip? haa didnt know that where can i get them?

glass,
i found the pretty dress in the correct size today @ H&amp;M baby! and guess what? they have a maternity section in that shop too! bot nursing tops and bras there. cost around S$30 ea.

ong,
hehe... this is one throne i dun wish to win leh. aiyo. btw, the OIO washable breastpads were about $22 for one pair. but promo get 1 pair free. so 2 pairs for $22. i prob will buy another two pairs or so at a later stage.

miemie,
u ah. keep asking me about diaper bag. until i a bit tempted to get. but luckily as luck will have it, by the time i'm done with the sightseeing and buying stuff @ H&amp;M, i dun even have an ounce of energy left. so wun go back to hit the shops anymore. all done and ready to pack tonight to go home. reluctant to go home tho'. ... sigh...

aloevera,
anklet for your princess? cute lah u. should have something to keep as momento hor? my mum just gave me my baby anklet and some other jewellery that relatives gave when i was born. felt quite warm and fuzzy when i got them. i think its a good idea to make for your princess something.

Hi I am new to this thread and will be due in 21st October. This is my 2nd baby and is a boy again. Will be giving birth at MT A again. My gynae is Dr Ang Huai Yan but her clinic is at Gleneagles.

My facebook [email protected]

Elated*Mie/jRt: i called one last week whom r recommended by my frd's cousin,she agreed verbally but at my side just dun wonder if she will keep promise till oct wo.

hippo: haha. u just made me excited to really make one nice anklet for her!!!

sweetzinc: i got it from a mum who's selling it 2nd hand yesterday. the stuff are pretty well kept.. clean and no smell.. looks quite new too. spent $22 for 13 pieces, for newborn size and S size. can use for a few months. haha..

check this out: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/449183.html

lots of things on sale, some new some 2nd hand. some good deals and some really no diff from retail. i'd rather get new one. haha.

welcome sunnyling! congrats blurmummy!

here is the updated table, i have removed the column for our emails, but in my soft copy, i still retain it.. anyone knows how to create a group in FB? then we can all link from there instead!

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>annette (nlimm) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

fifi>> aiya you really should get a diaper bag there leh.. wahahaha.. i mean since you are there, no harm looking ard for a branded diaper bag ya? but too bad la, whilst i am typing this, you should be in your FIRST class seat enjoying your flight back to SIN already..

cat02: i only see 1 cot in ikea and it looks much smaller then those fr Motherhood,is tt the one u refreing to? Motherhood one ex ex aftre discount still cost 3000+ without mattress etc

myvlera>> ya.. i was thinkin of using nappy clips instead of safety pins (have heard abt it). but when i went baby hypermart/store to look look see see, din see anything familiar leh..
where can i get those?

sweet: oops.. haha.. yeah i did.. i slashed her price.. not very much lah. from $26 to $22. cos i happen to have to go jurong west very near where she lives last night. so i just ok lor..!

thanks sunnyling!

hey babes, i have created the group inside FB already.. then we jsut have to add each other inside the group, no need to publish our email addresses in this forum already!

and i have invited those who are in my FB fren list.. those not in my FB fren list, have already sent you a fren request!

mylvera: thks.. heh. looks complex. but since it is readily avail in provision shops and bb supply stores...shld b quite easy to use. heh. will ask my mum to check it out.

by the way, are any of you looking at buying BB carriers? am actually comparing between Lascal brand and BabyBjorn brand. though they claim to be able to take newborn.. i suspect i will use it maybe when bb is at least 1 mth old? do u think it's safe even at 1 mth old?

hey girls.. i'm looking at some items at the Want To Sell folder and is interested to get them but I can't post in there.. I wonder how come, yeah? is there a certain regulations to be able to post your reply in that section? the seller doesn't accept private messages also, and no contact numbers were left there >.<