(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

astro: wahh!! nice to hear from u!! ur boys will have to go through me with interviews and aptitude tests!!! not so easy hor.. hahhaa.....

bbgirl lokey: no prob one lah. i have confidence in my boys! muahahhahaa.. aiya. didn't manage to upload my stylo teng.. pic tures here.. only upload at facebook.. haha u like the by the harbour one ah? i like the black and white one better :p

astro: must be taken by ur miser right.. his angle not bad. he can try doing something to his focus.. make the picture more sensational.. haha...

just spamming some photos of teng.. :p

2526274.jpg

this is my fav.. got feel boh? :p

2526275.jpg

Hiao Teng 1

2526276.jpg

Hiao Teng 2

2526277.jpg

I miss the times when it was just me, Miser and teng in hong kong

2526290.jpg

teng says 'Hong kong disney land is freaking hard to navigate'
I say' of course la! see how u hold the map!'

2526291.jpg

ladies, please beware.. soon ur kids will be eating like this! whahahahha...

2526292.jpg

This boy is a POSER!

lokey: ok. i will tell him.. these days he very yaya. coz he thinks his photos are solid.. whahahhaa. ok. i tell him tonight. pull him back to earth a bit. he very yaya now..

erm.. soem of the photos are taken by me :p kekeke...

astro: i'm no pro in photography.. but i have photographer friends.. so can see the diff quite easily. anyway, the one with teng in the pram and holding hte map is quite nice too..

lokey: u like that? i find that cute lah. but i prefer the messy picture better.. he looks messier if i blow up the picture.. whahahah!

Harlow, ladies! Wat a tiring day! Signz...

Astro>> Ur boy very handsome leh..

Like many of u all.. i cant stand food court smell or hawker centre smell.. even cant stand the smell when my mil is cooking.. And she has this bad habit of not closing the kitchen door when she is cooking.. making the hse smell very bad and oily.. Sianz.. Got once i went to close the kitchen door while she was cooking.. hoping she will get the hint.. but she didnt.. How ah? If u were me, will go tell her straight mah? Note: My MIL is super senstive de.. and will cry 1 leh..

Wow.. crabs.. i am drooling away le!!! :p But hor, now tat i am preggy.. mama said cannot eat crabs.. but i got secretly go and eat... :p Am craving for the Mellben crab bee hoon at amk.. And their cream crabs.. :p

crabs i have eaten countless times le.. wa, maybe is coz i eat too much crabs le, so my girl very active inside the tummy.. everyday do kickboxing and somersault inside...

hi all, been busy at work n studies, so didnt logged in for some time. Today just accompany wifey for detail scan, then went gynae for check up. Everything was fine. This time round confirm boy boy! Wahaha! Happen to saw 2 other couple oso was at TMC for detail scan then oso appearing at TBR! Izzit from this forum as well?

hi mymelody, welcome
warning, the thread moves v fast here ehehhe.

loke : congrats!!

janjan : eheh.. my gynae told me can sterilise using boiling method oso or even use rice cooker. not necessary to buy the steriliser.

sigh..today v emotional me. from morning till now, felt :
stress-confuse-upset-pissed-disappointed-cried (morning)
afternoon i try not to think abt it.
happy-upset-overly exhausted-grouchy.
so by the time i reach the mrt home, i badly needed a seat as was tired and my feet was aching. Stood at the priority seat where two young girls were sitting. they ignored me. SO, i beh ta han. I asked one of the young girl politely, "Excuse Me, may i have this seat?". The young girls immediately stood up. So I got my seat. so my ending for the emotional day today is "cheeky + triumpant". ahha.. i even ask my HB, aren't u proud of me? :p

did my detailed scan tdy and seems like i am really having a princess!

but instead of feeling overjoyed and terribly amazed, i am feeling normal. I thot i wld hit the skies & jump up & down... perhaps i am still not convinced its a princess.

The gender was confirmed based on scanning b/w legs and nothing was seen protruding out. May i know how the rest of the mummies whom had princess too confirmed the gender? I've heard of some tt said they saw 3 lines. Btw I am 19 wks so it shld b accurate rite? Gynae says if its a boy, we wld hv seen sthg protruding out b/w the legs by now.

The downside is placenta is still low. Gynae is not worried yet but did say i will deliver early (~38 wks) if we need to do a c-sect coz of low placenta.
i hope this option will not take place. really wan another natural delivery...

haiya... end up didnt get to eat crabs... they wanted to eat at a restaurant! hhaha.. but also end up eating at the Tian Wai Tian "restaurant". no air con one.. no crabs, but the food was reasonable good.. so cant complain too much..

thanks gal.. must have been very exhausted the whole day.. rest well!

hi mymelody, welcome here.

gal^
wow! so brave of u to ask for the seat politely.
hmmm, actually wat u did is right by asking for it. i think i shall do tt too the next time i feel tt i really needed the seat. but now i probably look more fat than pregnant wif my hardly-look-like-pregnant bump.

jrt: same as u! 19wks plus.. they are quite sure its a girl.. cant describe what i felt then too.. it was a little tiring to sit there watching the sonographer do the scanning.. got to tilt the head up to see the screen.. and she was very lor sor.. keep saying baby so active.. cannot take picture.. haha...

jrt : haha. me too. not obvious. must tink safe bet is to look for guys who occupy the seat. They can't be pregnant right? :p

ok mi signing out. oh n me plan to go the mother fair thingy tis saturday.

jrt>> for my case also the same.. never manage to scan anything between the legs, that is why my gynae says is girl coz no visible boy parts... anyway scan 2 times also nothing, should be quite confirmed already ba...

loke>> ya lo, the screen is like next to the head, then have to tilt the head to one side and see the monitor, they should place a screen on top ma, then the mummy no need to tilt the head for a whole 20 to 30 minutes!

gal^ : I'm really proud of you. I have been wanting to do that for so long...

Last Friday when i took train to Orchard. I was carrying Glynnis and a big bag. No one gave up their seat and i was struggling. To make the matter worse, Glynnis was naughty, kept struggling to play with the grab pole.

I scolded Glynnis. Told her not to behave this way in situation like this.

So frustrated. In the end, one 'aunty' at the other end of the cabin stood up and gave up her seat when we were at Toa Payoh. Haiz...

Maybe next time i should just be more brave and ask...

mymelody : Welcome!!

Astro : The 1st pic is nice. I love this kind of close-up photo.

Did Teng enjoyed his Disneyland trip? Glynnis was so tired and she slept through the Lion King show... I was quite surprised because the music was so loud and she still managed to sleep through. Really too tired.

welcome mymelody! wanna update us more? having a princess or prince? heehee.. the kpo MieMie wanna update the table with everyone's particulars leh..

thanks gal, dreamgal and miemie. yeah the thread really move very fast.

miemie, this is my 3rd pregnancy and will be a princess. did my detailed scan today. thanks for helping to update

jrt, now 19 weeks will be accurate already.

hi mymelody! welcome!

hey i have a question about breast pumps for you all... do you think an electric or manual one? I'm working from home, so not sure which one will be better. hoping to decide before going to expo. Any suggestions?

kkbt,
my princess also wanna count CARATS!!!
carrots dun wan lah. hehehe...

miemie,
wah lau eh. u join how many sprees already huh? ah but if u targeting 4 kids then good lah. can recycle. hehe...

shugar,
i suppose its personal preference and budget? for me, i cant imagine manual pumping at 3/4am at night when i'm half awake. so its gonna be electric for me, no doubt about that. i just wanna get it done fast, thats why i'll prob get the medela advanced PIS.

gal^>> am proud of you too! over the past week i have been offered seats 70% of the time, esp when i wear tight clothing, cos can see my belly button already!

I'm from Apr 09 forum.
I have Ameda Lactaline Dual Electric Pump to let go, used less than a month. In good working condition, warranty expires Jan 2010. Bottles, valves, tubes all in place. Will top up a Medela Purelan nipple cream. Letting go @ $200. PM me if keen.

Can I join in too? I'm a mother to 2 (6yo and 4yo) and currently expecting my #3.

Nick : bluesea
Baby : #3
EDD : 30 October 2009
Hosp : Mt A
Gynae : Dr Lim YW

Astro, your boy so handsome!!

I will be going down to the exhibition tomorrow. Anyone going? Maybe we can meet up?

Shugar>> I think is really your personal preference. For me using electrical pump my milk supply is not as good as I use manual type. Thus the one I own is Avent Manuel pump.
But since you are working from home and you prepare to breastfeed for an extended period of time, then I think electrical type is more convenient for you.

jrt>> is your data inside the table? i tried to update, but cannot find leh.. paisey..

hey babes, i've added in the column for our baby names! wahahaha..

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Isabelle / Kai Qi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla) </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

aiya.. i dunno what name to give yet leh.. i like the chinese name i have for her.. might do without an english one if cant think of any..

thanks miemie for updating!! tentatively, my girl's name would be 懿涵yihan... :D

fifi>> we shall all bring our princesses to loke's house to learn how to count CARATS and differentiate all the different cuts! wahahaha

and how many sprees i've joined ah.. frankly, i've lost count.. i tink only about 10 or less so far la.. just collected my soft books yesterday! heehee.. ive been banned from buying clothes, so im gonna buy toys and books from now onwards.. heh heh heh...

loke>> your girl's name is so difficult to write leh! mine is much simpler.. 恺琪 or 恺琦
we still cant decide on which Qi to use, but both means the same..

mie: wahh.. next time u can do a huge garage sale on all these clothes and toys and books!! hhaha.. i'm just gonna take EVERYTHING from my sis.. save up the money for future use like enrichment courses. keke.. i can save up on music lessons too.. we can teach ourselves..

anyway, i should organize a diamond appreciation cum mother-daughter bonding session eh.. hahhaa.. sparkle up the bonding!!

shugar : My view - If you work from home, electric will be good. You can work while pump.

I think manual one is good to bring out.

Bluesea : Welcome!!

Baby Names
Wow!! You girls are so fast!! I am still thinking.

My hubby thinks Glendon is nice. Glynnis and Glendon sounds nice as sibling's name huh...

astro : i like the pic on teng eating spagehetti. Sooooo cute!

loke : wow u got a princess, hw i wish i had one..Am closing my factory after #2 so no more princess dreams for me.

shugar : i have used manual avent pump before and my arm is getting tiring after few wks. That depends on individual as some may prefer manual since supply is better. Therefore, getting an electric ameda dual pump this round.

joanne : glad u found a part time job.

ong: hehe.. yeah.. my little angel ah.. haha..

no idea about breast pumps.. my sis has got 4 of them accumulated over 3 kids.. 2 electric and 2 manual.. so i just take one each.. wahhaa.. then my sis-in-law take the other two. just nice..

Hi mummies.. jus wondering for those working mummies.. have u all decided who will be helping u to take care of ur baby? MIL? Mummy? Maid? or how?? Any suggestion?? I'm thinking of who can help me to take care of my twins when I'm going back to work.. I need to go back to work, cant resign cos it will be a burden for hubby to take care of the family esp when now got 2 more mouths to feed... any mummy can help??

heya everyone! long time never come in here. been busy at home and with wat little free time i have, been entertaining my little boy, bringing him out for swim sessions etc now that i have more energy in t2.

how is everyone else doing? time is zooming past. do you feel that too? i can't believe that almost all of us are in the 5th month already and will be in t3 soon!

loke: congrats on your princess!
lucky girl will get to play with all the jewels in the future!

astro: teng is so handsome!
lurve the photos!

too many to read tru and catch up so am just gonna say congratulations in general to all mommies who've gone for the detailed scan and been assured that all their babies and healthy and thriving
and congrats also to all those who've found out the gender of their lil ones.

baby names: miemie, can help update my baby's name too? it's gonna be Anna Sofia. most likely will stick to this name lar. but will also see baby when she's born and see if the name suits her. hehe

jrt: my placenta is oso still low lying. but gynae said not to worry. usually will move up. we just hope and pray for the best yah? i think it's pretty common from what i've read. let's think positive la. i want another natural delivery too!

re motherhood fair: anybody going/went today? i want to know if it's any good. those who have gone maybe can share here? TIA

re breast pumps: i definitely am using my electric one! tried using manual and it's hard work! hehe.. will be using my avent isis iq duo. love it! love the fact that it's 'smart' and i can adjust how fast or how slow i want it to go by pumping a few times manually then i press the blue button and it mimics my manual pumping rhythm. don't think will buy another new pump since already spent so much on the avent. think i paid $799 for it. but i think it's worth every cent lar. it helped me pump out manymany litres of milk! hee hee.

ok, that's about it for now i guess. catch up more later!

lyn, perhaps get a maid to help either mom/mil take care of the twins? i think taking care of twins will need all the help you can get. just a suggestion.