(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

huimin>> I am delivering at TMC.

Hi HuiMin, you can refer to the table that we have input earlier...
Hello MTBs, pls help to check if this table is the latest.
<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>ipeh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>cocomaro</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thanks for the welcome!

xoxo>> Enjoy your holiday! I'm sure you will be able to find sotong bakar in the cruise. Hope this trip will peak you up.

shugar>> Gosh! From the north to the west, I can't imagine! But you are lucky you have your ah mat. For me, though I have a car but I have no sense of direction. So I will only take MRT to town :p now you understand why my nick is so.

Joyce>> Now you make me crave for Old Chang Kee's curry puff >o<

Hi pupsandcaps, your details update already.

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>ipeh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>cocomaro</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sotong mum: yah .. no choice coz that's where gyne's evening clinic is. dun wan to go to the morning one which is actually more convenient in town coz it eats into my working hours.
my ah mat, very blur one... hahaha, i am the GPS cum passenger... so in a way i also work for my ride! hahahah!

hi all..

i'm back and i'm having a headache now cos the weather is SOOOOO HOTT!!!!!!!

apparently the magnetic field at the lab in NUs is not so strong lah. one of the scientists walked in and out of the place when she was pregnant too..

anyway, the heat is just getting me.. and the office is soooo cold... arrghh... roxie, i got peace and quiet here but the hot-cold atm is like ur king-kong atm manz..

oh.. btw, how come suddenly everybody's in their 9 to 10wks already ah??? i'm only 7 wks leh!!! sianz.. if merlioning peak is at 9th wks, then i've got a loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong way to go...

xoxolight: i forgot to tell u that the dom helper might ahve gone back to philippines these few weeks... sorry!!!!

my edd is pushed back.. i've a feeling that i'll be a nov mum instead of an oct mum... haha.. maybe i ask bb to come out earlier.. wahhaa..

anyway below is updated again...

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>ipeh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>cocomaro</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</td></tr></table>

hmm.. really makes me wonder which week am i in now. hee. I hv no idea cos i do not hv any MS other than being v sensitive to smells in trains.

ipheh, after tonight's gynae visit, i tink you should be able to know which week you are in le! update us after your gynae visit!!

loke
dun worry too much about the MS, you might not even get it. My #1 was easy pea. So pray!
Eh but they say if you get those pukish cum horrible MS+NS(night sickness), its highly likely yours is a girl, SO lets see if in 4mths, when we know the gender if its true.
Morning sickness list:A.K.A merlion fans
1. hui min
2. xoxo
3. joyce
4. roxie..any one else pukish?

Wa so many TMC, hey we better spread our EDD out evenly, or else must fight for beds. TMC limited beds leh, but what to do, I love their service.
Please add me.
hui min
EDD: TBC
Gynae: Dr Adrain Woodworth
Hospital: TMC

ok.. also want to post my details.. now that i saw the heart beat yesterday..

astro
EDD: 26 OCt
Gynae: Eunice Chua
Hospital: TMC

Huimin: i want to join the merlion club. coz i want a girl wor!

i am in my week 9 plus now, feeling much much better rhan the earlier stage, thank gods... Keep hearing everyone got wind, did u all use ru yi you? I used to apply everytime i feel bloated n after applying, i keep burpping n put put air out, so i think it is gd. I wonder is it safe to use on our tummy as it is just external use onli?

Can someone admend for my my EDD n no of child? I think they put in wrongly for me. Baby_glendon, #2, EDD 03.10.09, the rest all correct.

joanne: xoxo posted a post before that ruyi oil is not safe to use becoz it contains cinnamon and cloves which is not good for use during preg.

huimin: i'm a professional burper. haha. burp anywhere and anytime. i burp when i'm hungry, i burp when i'm full. MS most for me. i'm a giant at night.. eat a lot..

hi hui min (lynd3ralla),

I do hear that having serious MS tend to get a girl. Add me in too in the merlion club, hahaha i wish to have a girl too as my 1st 1 is boy. My 1st pregnancy was much more comfortable than the 2rd one, so hope for a girl!!!

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>ipeh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>cocomaro</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>huimin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</td></tr></table>

hi astro, that what my friend told me, her grandma say not gd too. So i try to ask here... I think i better stop stop stop applying ru yi you, thank for informing me...

I also want to join the merlion club! I wanted a girl so much that I have my "girl's name" ready during my 1st pregnency. In the end, I got a boy and he got his name only after his birth. But I think I'm getting a boy again this time... ms 2 times so far... and all the gender calendar in the net predict a boy.

Maybe we can have a wish gender in the list and replace that when we know the actual sex?

Wow, the oct mum's listing is long!

Joanne>> I think I read somewhere in the earlier post that it's not advisable to put ru yi yu.

sotong: oh yeah..i believe so.. but then must manage expectation also lor.. dun wish too hard until u cant take the truth... also not good right.. ?

yawnz.. just managed to take an hour nap.. sun-out curtains with no soundproof doors really makes a difference on a noisy day like this!!! they haven stop the construction menz!!!! i m going to make way to my mil house for dinner at amk liao.. need to 'TAO NAN' or another word is 'CHAO LO"

hehehehe so funnie loh astro!! u wanna join merlion club.. walau.. i wished u could take over my throne!

btw, while merlion-ing hor.. i was tinking of something very silly... (ok i know its my usual actually) but i wanna share!!! hahahaha.. i was tinking if we wished hard enuff... it may really come true mah??? but the gender is already formed now in our tummy already u noe.... what if its a bb gal and we wished n wished its a gal.. when bb popped out hor.. will there be more boy hormones in a bb gal huh??? and vice versa loh.. if i wished for a bb gal.. tink n tink abt it.. hahaha and when bb boy feel it inside.. after bb popped out hor.. will he be more girlish?? then tats when i stop tinking or even wished liao hehehehe.. scared scared wor.. hahahahaa but for me i have none yet.. so any gender is fine lah.. but i know my hb is the eldest grandson in the family line and his 83 years old grandma wanna a bb boy lah.. hehe

wah.. loke >> u kept helping me promoting my bakery leh!! i only have a humble blog nia.. hehehehe was tinking if i really ganna pok by company from all these mcs hor.. maybe u all will see me carrying a basket at bus interchange or outside mrt station selling pastries loh.. sob sob!! heheheh then u all must come n buy hor... *huggies**

roxie: haha.. u have a point there.. but nvm lah. we'll know it in a few weeks time. maybe then we wish that our bb (the actual gender) will pop out and be actually that gender??

astro: *bows in admiration*

roxie: u are DARN funny wor!
ok.. if u need to sell ur pastries.. let me know which mrt station first hor. i first to buy... ONE pastry.. from u.. whahahha :p

Roxie: Haha..Sorry for the mix-up. Does that mean this is yr 1st bb?

Hahaha I love your idea of someone box you, you faint and wake up 4 weeks later. If it's me, I want to wake up 9 mths later after bb is born and bb is healthy and strong, and me slim and beautifoo! Tan goo goo ah!

Loke: I take Usana's fish oil. I get it from a friend who is doing the Usana MLM. It's not bad because it's got lemon taste so everytime I burp it's a nice tangy smell not fishy. O/w sure vomit!

Shugar: I am getting a bit worried now that you say your gynae strongly objects to fish oil. I think I will check with my gynae again next week.

Huimin: Wah..why you think of abortion? Cannot like that wan.. just go to the other posting in this forum on subjects like miscarriage, IVF, trying to conceive, etc, you will realise how blessed you (and all of us here) are. Some of those postings I read until cry (especially now with the hormones). Like I mentioned earlier, if it really gets to you, go see a shrink. It could well be antenatal depression of sorts.

Btw I am a 2nd time mummy too and like you, my tummy is much more bloated 2nd time round. I have no idea why. But I know why my tummy is much much bigger than before. It's from the 1st pregnancy (my girl is only 10mths plus), I've not shed the extra weight I gained 1st time round most of which is on me tumms!

Xoxolight: Enjoy your cruise!! Suck in all that fresh ocean air and flush out all the fogging smokes!!

yuppie my dear chiapatty, i am first time mummy hehe.. cannot sleep for 9 mths lah!!! still need to go see gynae leh!!! hahahahah i still wanna collect the ultrasound photos.. if not no collage liao! like collecting those 'ming xing ka' in my elder sister's era hor.. hahahaha..

astro/loke >> okok.. will let u all know.. but hor.. i nid to go stations to stations n sell, in order to know where got more sales mah.. hahaha if not i might also end up going up your homes and distribute free pastries to u all lah.. cos nobody buy.. till one day u don see me knocking at your door liao means i 'TIO LIAT' liao!!! ganna caught by police for illegal sales!! hahaha

sorrie ladies.. seemed like i woke up with exhaustive crappiness again... hahahaha

roxie>> if you do delivery, then hor i can help you do some promotion, i tink my colleagues and i dun mind having pastries for tea break!! like that sure wun go out of business de! hehehe

Hey everyone,
i notice my MS have subsided, n i look more thinner rather than bloated... I thought i turn so fat just during the few week, but i realise that are gases that make u feel blaoted n tummy look so big, now i better, getting back to normal soon. Feel lighter, tummy not so big leh hahaha...

astro
hahah, sorry only applicable to those who have been puking non-stop. literally like merlion hor.kehe
But I am counting heads for fun, I want to see if this turns out true.
How have your MS been so far?
loke
burper? Ill rather burp then puke. You are considered lucky, I have a strong feeling, yours will be easy peasy. =)

Merlion CLUb-but far from definition of clubbing =X
1. hui min
2. xoxo
3. joyce
4. roxie
5. sotong_mum

Astro and joanne
sorry hor not inside, cuz do not qualify.LOL. Please do not pray it will be a girl, cuz i also did that for my #1 but turned out boy, choose gal name, see dates all. So let it be. But deeep down I want a girl too..pengz! But have learnt to not plan nor expect.so hush hush.

chiapatty: actually on the other hand i think i'll check with my sis first, plus with gyne, then decide.. lemon taste sounds sourish. hehe.. thanks for ur info!

roxie: u r really funny lah... how many funny bones do u have? i think ur mum must be laughing throughout her pregnancy with u.. or she must have taken some funny pills..

i've posted up the two photos i've collected so far on my blog. haha.. to show hb, cos he's not in sg.

thanks thanks!! **roxie bows with watery eyes** i am so touched by all your kind advices n words.. at least i know if i really ganna pok.. i wont have to 'Jiat Hong' or 'Jiat Chao' liao.. and also at least can earn some diaper $$ from the nice ladies here.. hahaha

sob sob.. u reminded me of my 'shang xin shi' liao.. my mom said she has to sleep beside the 'tam pui' when she was expecting me for whole 9mths!!! only happie thing was that i was born on her birthday!! sob sob..

huimin: thanks... i hope so too.. then i also hope bb is a boy.. hee. i think boys r more fun.. but girls can be very cute too..

hi huimin,

hahaha i an not qualify, my MS started to goes down when it get closes to 12 week liao. I oso dun dare to hope too high, scare xi wang yue da, shi wang yue da... But actually this time is did plan for a girl by using ovulation calender, i tried 2x during the girl timming but... my Hb missed one time on the most fertile day n that was a boy, but i faster wash out with water. Just hope the 2days trying for girl, the sperm can swim faster n reach my egg 1st, b4 the bot sperm reached. So now 50 50 loh no idea at all

I've went for my checks and the hcg level is normal and it doubled for the past 2 days.

The gynae did a ultrasound scan yesterday and said that I should be in the 5th wk or so, and the scan showed a sac and the little words at the bottom right corner of the scan read 14mm and 10mm.

Am I reading it wrong or? Coz I read from this forum that 6.1mm can be 5 wks pregnant. Also, after lunch today, I have been feeling abit of sudden pain in the abdomen area. Sometimes I feel it, sometimes I don't. Is it okay or are those just hunger pangs?

I have a cyst measuring 6.5 cm by 7.2 cm on the right side (which sorta pushed my uterus to the left side) which has been aching up recently. Do you think it should be a cause for concern? So confused.

Roxie: I'm a terrible mummy
My 1st bb's ultrasound pix dunno my hubby put where liao. Sometime ago I found one in the glove compartment! But honestly, they're black black blur blur can't see much leh. I think my gynae's machine not very good lor. Btw, does anyone know whether the pix will fade with time ah? If so hurry up go and zap copies lor!

Joanne: Congrats! Does that mean you enter 2T liao? Can't wait to get rid of my bloatiness but I know even then my big tummy will still be there.. sigh... Anyways, good for you! Everyone, see Joanne..got light at the end of the tunnel for us!!

joanne
waa thats fast. I cant waitttttttt too.But you really funny,can depend so much on the timing and all. Well if it truly works, den you can share how. can ovulation really tell fertile for gal or boy?
Did you ladies suffer from headaches during T1??

Chiapatty >> never mind lah.. don feel bad k? ur bb is so cute now!! hehehe just start collecting now loh?? heehee wah say.. might fade ah? then i better scan them up also.. hehehehe.. super KS!

Loke >> weather really super hot.. tink i no energy walk out to take cabbie too... might call =( wait i become chao tar menz... this kinda weather is best for washing bedsheets and curtains!!!

everyone just bear with it... jia you jia you....

I did read an article in the net saying that eating too much iron will make u feel like vomit. I used to eat the multi-vitamin from KK, n my gastic pain for the whole day, it was so terrible that i keep sleeping to forget the pain. I change my medince after reading the website, now the pill i am eating is much much much more expensive but i feel better. Still got vomit but gastic not so worst than 1st medince.
I tried to search for the website n try to post it here, but i can find it... It oso mention that no point keep eating medince but after that vomit out. So some doctor give Vit B6. Or give multivit that does not contain too high iron.