(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

Tien: where do I find Queen's birth story, keep hearing u ladies mention it but dun know where to find it???
Want to read!!!

Hurray for Isabelle! One more day she will do fine...Mie Mie you rest well ok...going ot be busy again when she is back!

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Scheduled Induction / C-sect</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Method of Delivery</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>2.1</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sect w spinal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Keith Tok Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>celline (celline)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>2.17</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emer C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rooster &amp; Moo (precious_moment16)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>2.2</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>2.95</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Nathan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2.96</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Breana</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>4.165</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>James</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>vodkarib (vodkarib) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>3.205</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Alston Gan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn Seow Kai Lin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>03/10/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>3.51</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Titus Lee Kai Jie</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>3.005</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle 恺琦</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Josh Nahua Lee</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>3.53</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh (daysleeper)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>03/10/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>3.02</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Avan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana / nomsnosm (ayoon)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Asher Rhys</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>2.75</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>2.95</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen Jean</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.44</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Caelyn</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.848</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Andre</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.89</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Mir Adheen</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Reagan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20/09/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>29/09/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>ddnikz (ddnikz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>08/10/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>08/10/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Overseas (UK)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>aria jo (ariajo)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Watt </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ee Ling (lingee10)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie (jpnnn)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>hydrogen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlotte Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wang Meiting (desmt) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Fong </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ng Yuxi</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei (megirl)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Isabel Lee Min</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbseed (bbseed)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>annette (nlimm)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias Kiement Liew</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie (planners) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Paige Anne Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr SB Soon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>limmil (limmil)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>envelope (envelope) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>IloveMaxMax (ilovemaxmax) </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia Lau (blessedcyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mie: what's the ok level for jaundice for belle to be discharged?

glad u feeling better

tell ur mum. u dun want to listen to all these.. and ask for her understanding. tell her to give u her support in establishing bf-ing.. if really cannot.. u are mature enough to know when to supplement and not persist.. the last thing u want is for ur own mother to put pressure on u.... tell her nicely.. she can understand?

PS: that is my planned script to my mother.. very mushy i know.. but i think it might work on my mum.. :p

tien>> thanks!! im really looking fwd to fetching her home from Mount A tmr!

atro>> below 10 is a good level to be discharged.. so im kinda hopeful that she will be fine after one more day of photo-therapy!

i tink ignoring my mum is the best method now coz when i talk to my parents, i just want to scream or cry.. i tink im better off facing the laptop..

astro>> yeaps, have updated sportyangel's.. but not much details except that her boy's born on 1st oct, her EDD..
cannot find any details about ww's one leh.. maybe wait for her to update me ba..

thks astro, just finished reading Queen's story, real cool!!!

mie: I'm sure things will get better as the days go by, will keep u in my prayers

Oops Angie...sorry went to loo and find munchies...din see your question...but hehe thanks Astro for filling it in.

Just spoke to my friend...she said apparently when to pop has some genetic connection. I.E. If my mum popped late last time, chances I will pop late too!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My mum popped 1-2 days b4 EDD only!!! I DUN WANT!

angie : chilli crab.. i wan...... !!

miemie : i can understand what u mean. i have a feeling that it may happen between me and my mum. may / may not be because of breastmilk but other tings. sigh.... parents like that one. if it happens i oso think i will be talking less. less talk less chance of argument. rest rest.. vent here vent here.

astro
my son was oso 3.1kg at birth when he was estimated to b 3.6kg. tts y i freaked out then and asked him not to grow so big tt its tough to deliver naturally. indeed he was v obedient n so was rewarded wif unlimited latchings aft he was borned. he ballooned by 1.7kg within a mth and PD said he's heavy weight! hahaa, i said cant help it, it was a promise i had to fulfill. so yah, birth weight does not matter since they dun reflect the actual size they will eventually grow up to b. for me, i juz wan my son to b tall like my hb, which i think he will be as my hb is >1.8m.

i dun wanna do all the stressful things now. anyway almost everything in plc liao. we finally went ikea to get the tod bed for my son yest! FINALLY! but need to wait till this wkend to put it up. and we're trying to make him v excited over his new bed tt he'll willingly give up his cot to mei-mei, which he had agreed lah.
i guess its ur ah-lao's pattern tt he talks to u like tt. juz tt during this period, we might need their support more and therefore v p*ssed with their watever reaction tt is not up to our standard. i dunno y but my hb always thinks i am v eng at work oso. y huh???? MEN!!!
heeee, then u got suan ur hb "wow! thats such a brillant task tt u hv done so far?!"
eh hello, u gained 1.1kg in 2 wks? I gained 1.7kg in 1 wk! Gynae was astonished yest! Asked me wat happened?! hahahahaa

Sotong mum
Congrats!!!! WOW! Fast labour leh u!
and w/o epi!!! Bravo!
The shortages of room sounded horrid! i hope i wun kena tt again this time. 3 yrs ago, TMC was undergg reno when i delivered. Now i think its completed. But still there r shortages of rooms! I wonder if its the truth or is this juz a convenient line for them to use all the time?!

Queen RA
Ur son is soooo cute &amp; chubby!
B4 i read ur birth story, the mummies here were saying abt now they know they shldnt eat during labour... and i thot coz u vomitted repeatedly... which happened to me then! i ate 3 meals and later regretted as the vomitting came non-stop when i was pushing for baby to come out. aft i read, then i know why... heee...

chynle
Congrats to u too!

Miemie
i think its better 4 u to walk away then to refute and get into uglier situations later. persist and u shall succeed. but dun let it over stress u... u need to stay +ve to hv gd supply.

usually 2 days of phototherapy is sufficient. baby shld b able to b discharged tmrw.

Astro>> wahahah my HB uses needle to take out the ingrown.. so need to be very concentrate on that area.. i dun think he got time to think of other things ha ha!

envelope>> 1.5kg is really v small leh.. are u under GD diet?

gal>> yes it's raining cats and dogs over at my area too! hahaha good to sleep!! and i just woke up.. haha.. i'm going to walk tonight,. but not sure how am i going to meet my hb after work... mrt or cab down ha ha!

ipheh>> omg screaming ?! really v scary lah... i was wearing a grey dress and a beidge cardigan. haha sitting infront of the recept.. my position is like i'm in labour lah. the chair not comfy leh.. the black sofa..

Queen> soon you'll be able to! hehehe if it's a c section, the lady at strip told me gotta wait for at least 6-9 mths before can do BW.. or a year? wah i cant remember man haa

babytum>> only 3kg!! so envious.. haha but do take care of urself during confinement and eat more por haha :D

PY: I oso sat on the black sofa. Hmm.. Cant recall who u r.. hee. She did scream abit as she was being wheeled out. seeing her in pain really traumatised me yesterday.

went to toilet to wee wee.. found panty a bit wet wet.. transparent.. dunno wee wee or leaking amonotic fluid! .. ha.. now have come menstrusal cramps .. hmmm

astro
i had tt 2 wks ago at 4.30am. suddenly leaking &amp; scared the hella outta me. thot i was gg into labour at 35+ wks! was in denial mode, din dare call gynae. juz monitor on my own. luckily it went away.
but i am hvg quite a bit of clear discharge recently. gynae says its normal as we near EDD.

so u hoping to pop now huh?

jrrt: i am in two minds about this.. :p.. i dun want to start my ML so early. because it means i have to come back early :p:p i very lazy. i want to come back 1st march nia lah. i dun have too many annual leave to tong leh.. hahaha..ya. been having clear discharge too..

jrrt: oh. in response to ur post.. i clapped my hands like the seal flipped its flippers when he exclaimed he is done with resetting the cot to the highest level that time.. chey.. i helped him to hold on to that platform base. else how he managed alone? duh.. ha..

wah.. ur hb is tall! i like tall men.. haiz.. but tall men dun fancy equally tall women! or that.. u all lah..grabbed all the tall men.. then pple like us cannot find 'matching' men anymore...hahahah

so cute the way u said ur boy agreed to give up his cot.. teng on one particular evening. came into my room where the cot is.. and said in all seriousness.. 'mama.. this one for didi? rayner cannot sleep anymore?'.. i said 'yes'.. he said 'ok..' i asked 'who is the gor gor?' he replied. 'rayner'.. then i wanted to carry on the conersation etc.. then he said. 'i want go out play already.. ' then he shuttered out to the living room.. heh..

aiya. gaining of weight is ok. but i was hoping more can go to the bb mah. this one less than 50% distribution leh! aiyoh.. heh..

PY: serious? u mean he will sit there.. and using that needle. CONCENTRATE on takin out the ingrowns for u?! wah..*full of admiration for ur patient and OBEDIENT hb*.. he will do that ah?.. and u lie on bed waiting for him to pick out? wah.. miser will say 'are u kidding me?' if i ever do suggest!

tien: popping one or two days before EDD is ok mah? u dun like ah? ehh. if like that.. yuhe might be so. coz teng was 2 days short of EDD.. yesterday gynae asked.. (coz she lazy to refer to my case notes).. then she said 'oh .. so late one ah? this one might be the case too....'.. heh..

astro>> haha yah he is that patient and obedient wahaha maybe my body now really kns and cant turn him on
he calls me an orang utan leh

PY: alamak.. Orang Utan?! how mean?! :p then tell him.. he's a fellow orang utan. coz orang utans do trimming and grooming for one another!

my hb dun dare.. he keeps telling me ' dun u find it weird? got a bb inside leh...'.. anyway i no mood.. last time with teng not as bad.. this time got varicose veins in V area.. forget about BD since 2nd tri! :S

my edd is 11 oct, but there is no sign of labor,my doc said will induce in 12 oct if bb still dun come out.

heard that induction is painful, why is that?

how long more can a bb wait after edd?

i just started my ML today n i m feeling bored already! my nesting instinct has never kicked in so i just nua the last few hours away

congrats to all the mummies who have popped! anxiously waiting for my turn but no signs at all!

jan jan: mrs wong at tmc was sharing that the nutrients in our placenta can only last a week after EDD so try not to let bb stay inside for too long. furthermore, our EDD may not even be accurate in the first place.

hi I'm back!!!

gal: chilli crab was yummy...got all 10 fingers dirty
that's why must ta bao...eat at restaurant malu...hehe

Astro: thanks. Going to have my pandan kaya cake from Bengawan Solo later for tea when HB comes back from errands....
real tam jiak

ddnikz: congrats!

ginger: hahahah.. ya. i dun have any nesting instinct yet.. hahaha.. maybe i hae.. i feel like i want to 'conquer' that stupid medela pump! does that count? hahaha. then i stare at my bag. told myself. i shd repack.. so that it can be slimer.. so all these count? just thinking counts? hahaha. i sot liao lah..

jan/ginger: ya. but some gynaes, if they are confident, might choose to let the bb stay inside as long as it is still growing well. no aging placenta or what ever.. but i think. the norm is to induce.. but 1 day past EDD.. ehh.. still can wait for about 2 days more? :p

angie: yummy yummy! i like the chiffon cake from bengawan.. is it the same pandan kaya cake u talking about? miser can never figure out why i spend so much (or others wld want to spend so much) to buy a chiffon cake.. he keeps saying.. 'so nice? i can get a bigger one at less than $5!!!'.. haiz. that man!

i just ate a beef avocado salsa tortilla.. not very nice :p.. avocado :p.. wonder how teng can finish one WHOLE avocado for lunch last time.. now he dun like liao :p

WoW, 4 mommies popped on the 6th oct and one on the 7th oct - exciting news indded! Congrats to chynle, pigsy_sg,siangjiao, skaterzboo and
sotong_mum!!!

And all the best to ddnikz and clumsybabe!

Astro:
i think it's a different cake, the one I bought is a round one and all green. It looks like any conventional bday cakes....the lady asked if i wanted candles then I said no need. When we got home, HB asked if I wanted him to sing bday song, i said "pls ah, no need." My big 40! so old then be mummy!!! ;)
I also have a medela mini pump and hope I will know how to use??? Told HB to read manual and teach me, I super lazy to read manual.

miemie,
good to see you've cheered up considerably today.
chin up eh? belle gonna be home very soon. BW trigger labour? yah i can dream about it lor. hahaha... it didn't.

astro,
you know sometimes u just want him to shut the hell up and be a mute supportive ear but they are dumb enough to say things to add fuel to fire right? yah mine was like that. but after i slam him enough times he's learnt his lesson. so whenever i rant, he just keep quiet and listen otherwise kena from me again. haha...
today was one of those days when i wanted to shove his face into the wall but lets not go there, because i'm not about to dig a deeper hole than i already am in right now.

gynae update - didn't hear anything i wanted to hear today, AT ALL. doc said (with a lot of conviction):
1) bb's head NOT engaged
2) she's about 3.7-3.8kg by now 38w4d. (he was so sure he said he'd be a laughing stock if he was wrong. when she comes out and he's wrong, i will smack his head)
3) wait another week and see how.
4) no point inducing, will end up with emer c-section
5) he will interfere i.e. c-section by 19 Oct (1 day after EDD)

with that, we made appt to see him next week on 15th. i couldn't eat my lunch. yeah, i keep saying i'm keeping an open mind about possible c-section. but still when reality bites, it hurts doesn't it. i couldn't will the tears to go back into the sockets and they just kept flowing down.

calmed down and swallowed my lunch. then HB asked me if i wanted to consider elective C, which was what i was contemplating while trying to eat.

i dont like dealing with uncontrollable variables and i think i fare a lot better knowing i'm in the driver seat. sure its disappointing not being able to test the theory of faster delivery with more exercise, but i think sotong has already proved that so i guess it was just my own ego i have to appease...

i just kept going over and over the points in my head.
1) have never seen doc speak with so much conviction as to size/weight of bb. if she's 3.7kg now, she can only get bigger next week, and not smaller. what is the likelihood of me pushing out a near 4kg baby eventually? (even tho he said my pelvic cavity quite wide lah)
2) inducing will fail so chances of ending up with an emergency C is high and i don't like my odds there.
3) movements already getting quite unbearable for me by now and the last thing i want is to wait like this for another 8 days. yeah, short vs the 9.5mths we've been thru til now, but very long painful 8 days which i decided i dun wanna go thru.

so with that, we went back into the clinic during his lunch time, asked to see him and asked his opinion once more about an elective C. he was very encouraging, said that there's nothing wrong with elective C, i may very well end up with en emer C anyways. so with that, we've picked the date and time and D-day will be 10 Oct, 11am in the OT @ Mt E.

astro, its ok for u not to have nesting instinct since u have helper... i dont n the hse is in a mess! haha. u mentioned u bringing a tote bag as hospital bag issit? how is it possible? i am packing my stuff into a cabin luggage leh.

hippo, cheer up! there is really nothing wrong opting for elective c-section. i guessed u could be upset becoz u have worked really hard to keep up with the exercises (correct me if i m wrong), but ultimately, the priorities should be yours n bb's safety. n u have chosen a beautiful date

Hippo>> OMG! 3.7-3.8kg ?! he must be joking is it.
2 more days to D Day!! well, at least now u have a day to look forward too! i'm still hoping mine will eventually come out on either 10 or 11 haha. All the best ! :D I feel like calling up the clinic just now and tell her i wanna induce on 10 or 11 leh.. hai i dun see what's the difference between this week or next week.. or the difference between 3.4kg now and if baby is >3.5kg ... and yeah i might ended up with emer c sect too.

haha yeah that's a nice date. as what the pple in ur village always wanted. haha buy 4D also cheaper :p

hippo,

dun wori too much. elective c-sec much cheaper den emergency c-sec too. since u cant bear with the pain n bb already 38 weeks, go for it lor. jia you! meanwhile, these 2 days, sleep as much as u can. once u deliver, u nid to pump/ latch every 3 hrly

yup my eyeballs left my sockets briefly when he said so. after that i was thinking isabel will seriously give Mrs L's James a run for his money. good chance she's the biggest of the princess already lor! looking at the table...

i can only keep thinking ong said bigger babies easier to handle...

eh wah lau, my aunty just sms me - 20 durians will be delivered to my house tonight pls come and help finish. guess what i'm gonna be drowning my sorrow in???

Wow...away for lunch for a mere 1 hour plus and sooooooooooo many happenings!

Congrats ddnikz!! Glad to hear everything went well.

Hippo: You are very brave to make the decision and I agree with ginger that 10th Oct is a lovely date. You will do fine...Anyway, I have heard of cases of mummies pushing babies more than 3.8 kg (my colleague lor without epi somemore), but like what your doc says, quite rare. Ultimately trust your doctor ok...think of it positively! You are going to see the little one this SAT! So exciting!

ginger, mylvera, PY,
yeah thanks... i just buay gam guan work so hard for so many months then cant enjoy the fruit of my "labour" mah... know what i mean?

but i did feel better after we made the booking for the OT lah. its like no need to second guess and anticipate anymore. d-day is fixed.

yah lor, now need to figure which is a better position to carry her when BF cos has to be different way of holding her cos of the wound.

the nurse @ clinic cheerfully reminded me that my gynae's stitching skills very superb. yah i know, that's why i chose him!