Michelle,
Its time for me to get cheapo rompers one lor, some cheapo one really good leh…
There few times I pump at nite, my baby was soo fussy & cranky thoughout the nite, I think he dun have enuf milk from my breast cuz I latch at nite too.. so since then I dun pump at nite lioa… so my boobs milk enuf for him for the rest of the nite.
Now I very seldom bottle feed lioa.. like twice a week 1 bottle a day. The rest I latch and pump twice a day :

… lazy mummy… btw, I tried this organic soya bean milk from unisoy. My supply increase again.. I bot from ntuc. I can enjoy soyamilk at the same time increase my supply how wonderful and its instant pour water & stir & drinks, yummy
Wow shengshion sell mamypoko so cheap!! Im using mamypoko M for whole day, I always bot at giant vivo think ard SGD16+, thanks for the tip off
BTW michelle, do you burp your baby at nite feed/middle of the nite feed? Cuz my bb a during nite, he will ask for milk with his eye closed.. so after feed usually I leave him to sleep, duno is it correct to do anot?
Wat is rain forest mobile cot mobile? How much ah? My cot mobile spoilt lioa,, use less then 10 times. And its cost me SG$50+
Michelle,
Guess wat? My boss call me to check if I wan to extend my leave ! and if I wan to work full day or lesser when my return..Faint** I told him wan to full day,(afraid say half day my salary become half haahaa)… so I delay my back to work to 23 Nov 09.Weee.. another week to enjoy.
Ya babybjorn babybjorn!! Argh.. so expensive.. esp now I see the bp SGD214!! But only have black synergy.
I oso very tempted to buy freestyle…. My pocket hesitate me… really really think about it. If its really really safe a lot of time. I wish to get when I back to work… with my this pigeon one. Got to see my boobs mood one.. if my boobs mood good. I can easily get 180ml wihin 15mins, if boobs mood bad I think its take like 30-45mins to have 100ml Zzzz. Soo very worried when I go back to work and have to tke longer to pump and when back to work sure become stressful, boobs will heir wire…
Michelle, I oso waiting to take driving license, tot after birth, wil be easier to take, but GOSH…. Conditions worsen then preggy…argh..
LSnATYL,
Wat is Crotch?
How to know if bby like the carrier anot ? I did try once at mothercare, my baby cry, but its around feeding time so I guess he is hungry..so now im not sure liao, maybe will try again.. painful ah? My oso baby boy..
Cookieszz. U girls sooooo strong, me nowsaday walk abit slightly longer distance for longer period, my lower back is aching and I got to walk very slowly and feeling my whole body is sooo heavy… any one have tis problem, tis problem come to me when my baby turn 2yrs old…. Plus my knee cap is giving me pain too..
Rach,
\the freestyle is in SGD? For S$469?
no guranteed if service in sg will be double and basic fee is sgd100? so i take 988-469, the difference i keep for service in singaapore
Re Baby sleep in their COT..
IM SO ENVY all mummies’s here their bb is sleeping on their cot, how you all do tat, please teach me! my boy still sleep inbetween me and hubby, and my baby love my conforter HELP!
And Does your babies’ baby talk a lot?