(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

<font color="119911">Mel</font>
http://hubpages.com/hub/Malunggay_Leaves_can_help_Increase_Breastmilk_

<font color="119911">Mel &amp; camomile3</font>
I suspect it's cos i didn't boil it for 4 long hours. I just boil it for 15min then transfer to slow cooker.

<font color="119911">kiki</font>
You can use needle to poke and enlarge the hole for no. 1 teat. I let Ian have Tummy time at least 20 min a day. Not very long but I help him do other exercises after bathing and when playing. He can lift his head quite well le. You dun worry about your DD too much, just put her on her tummy and encourage her to lift her head by taking, clapping or placing toys in front of her. You can also try to put a small rolled up towel under her chest to make it easier for her.

wow. i actually wake up to pump today =p

bbq98> i ask my dad pass ur hubby 12.30 instead la. lazy to add new acct payee to trf de money. cos my bank trf payee full liaos. got to delete n add again =x

jul> ops. i tot really nv wake up 10-12hr for milk. keke. my boy actually nite time is really sleep, but will wake up a few times for milk, drink n go back sleep again. been doing tat for quite sometime

but when he wakes up. i latch on lo. so dunno how much he drinks

kiki> lol. no la. i know no1 teat = 1 hole on teat, no2 teat = 2 holes on teat? juz tat i was wondering if there is a way to make a existing no1 teat into no2 on our own or not =x

steph> haha. i was just wondering, cos i saw some other pple asking in some other forum =p else wasted leh. i got quite a few unused no1 teats still

itsy> only u n me?

hello mummies! pumped, going off to bed. the thread moves too fast... It took me pretty long to finish reading it.

prinzess : wanted to add you on FB so went through rachel's friends. Hope I sent a request to the right person! Lol

I also need hubby when I go out with baby, because I'm very kiasu and I pack a tonne of stuff in the bag, plus I can't figure out how to use the sling... ok, next outing, I'll bring the sling and one of you teach me can? Don't have a pupsik though, only have an MIM sling.

pam : oh, so you know Cheryl? She used to be in my catechism class in church.

Hi there, I'm a September mom and new here. Wondering if I can join the gathering. Would like to meet more mom to exchange ideas/experience raising babies.

I'm up again to pump.Angry.. sometimes I give Ian 100ml and he cries after finishing.. like not enough but when I give him 110ml, he takes only 80ml and waste 30ml!

<font color="ff0000">Mel</font>
not me la.its enxuan who's planning liaoz... kekkkee...
but it'll be good to have a 2 yr gap la... textbooks can pass down..too big difference everything changed liaoz..
hahaha..
i think its a matter of how to manage ba...
there're some mummies here less than 2 years gap loh.. hehe. :p

<font color="ff0000">kiki</font>
u wanna try my neighbour?? i dunno she good or not.... but she charges $50 per trip..

can u go out with pouch??? else we all take lifts loh.. hehehe...
and learn to use the stroller urself la.. hehhe.. i did..and didnt seem that scary.. hahaha...

dunno where yet.. we finalise the day first..

maybe u wanna let ur girl try so that she can learn??
their survival instincts bery strong one.. my girl when put on tummy, will switch her head from left to right..till she finds a comfortable position then she fall asleep...
she can sleep 2-3 hours on her tummy...then she struggles, then i turn her ard....
yest she even lift up her head and struggle when i try to put her to sleep on her tummy..she was wide awake and dun wanan sleep..
she was in a push up position with her hands and head....
hands trying to push herself up.. head lifting up high and looking ard...
of coz the rest of the body stuck to the mattress la... hehe. :p
<font color="ff0000">hollow</font>
now is pending 16th or 17th nov loh...
u all never put down ur names....

<font color="ff0000">Sept Mummies Gathering Updates </font>

A. Weekday Lunch
1. Stephanie
2. Waiwai
3. Girly
4. Prinzess55
5. Angeline
6. Sheryn Toh
7. Jul

B. Weekday Tea Break
1. Rach
2. Stephanie
3. Waiwai
4. Girly
5. Prinzess55
6. Angeline
7. Sheryn Toh
8. enxuan
9. Jul

C. Weekday Dinner
1. Rach
2. enxuan

D. Weekend Lunch
1. BBq98
2. enxuan

E. Weekend Tea Break
1. Bbq98
2. enxuan

Any Particular days for preference??

16th Nov - Mon
1. enxuan
2. Rach

17th Nov - Tue
1. Sheryn Toh
2. Rach

Mummies, please add in ur names!!!
Please put ur names down for both dates if u can make it on both days....
so that we can decide on the day with the most mummies....
Can earlier mummies put down the day preference and both days if u can make it on both days??
thanks!!

<font color="ff0000">Steph</font>
same!! when my girl is not sleeping, she struggles on her tummy...kick and struggles... to change position or to get up..
then i turn her over..
but if she's asleep or falling asleep...then i put her on tummy..and she can sleep for hours straight..

<font color="ff0000">itsy</font>
i'm up pumping coz i didnt pump whole day..adn i think my breasts too full...gal fussed at both breasts during 4am and 7am feed...
she drink.. like 1min?? then she cry and cry...and didnt want lying down position too..
grr...next time must really empty before i sleep or in the middle of hte nite..
not so full then she drinks better..
else i think she scared of the strong flow.. hur hur.....

gg sleep now.. good nite!!

rach> lol. i hate it when i had to use my brothers textbook, cos i like my things new n clean, wheras my brothers books are super messy. so no matter whether textbook change or not, i'll still give my kids a new set nxt time. haha =x

wah. 16 17 is mon, tues, tot tues some of us meeting gelare liaos?

bbq98> confirm later i pass ur hubby 12.30, nono. ask my dad pass. i'll be going to sleep soon. so whoever brings a pack of diapers get de bb monitor n money k =x

Angeline> ha i doubt i can jog long dist too, have not been doing that for close to 1 yr. we can start with walking ... n then ends with drinks at old town. i only have access to bedok public gym.

Angel> yes u got the right person.

Stephanie,

My son is 2 month 4 days old. We give him Avent teat size 3 and it seems okie.The flow is faster because the teat has 3 holes. So, I think depend on how good your bb can suck and swallow milk.

RE: Engorgement - Avent Manual saved me!!!

Just to share my not-so-productive-boob was engorged yesterday. It happened a couple of time before. The Ameda Lactaline is NOT helping at all, my boob was still as hard, and there is only a few drops of milk coming out after pumping for 30min or so. Only my girl can help me. Yesterday the same, Ameda not helping. So I tried Avent manual, and it worked! Not a lot of milk came out (cos it's the unproductive boob), but at least solved my engorgement! Bravo, AVENT Manual!!!

<font color="aa00aa">mwerkz</font> - actually there is a tool to punch hole on teats one... Farlin has one.. as seen here: http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Baby-Farlin-Nipple-Hole-Puncher-for-Milk-Bottle-Teats_W0QQitemZ150376341451QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_216?hash=item230320dfcb
But personally I dun recommend lah..

<font color="aa00aa">Angela</font> - Can... we can also have a learn to sling session... hehehe I'm hopeless with my cradle hold... hahahah

<font color="aa00aa">Jul</font> - Yah... TMC's LC actually ask me to put him on tummy and tap him to sleep and say he will be very comfortable... then when I try, he hates it loh.. hahah gets very frustrated... so I only put him on tummy once he sleeps soundly instead and he sleeps really well cause his biggest disturbance is his hands... He always uses his hands to rub his face or hit himself then he wakes up... hahah

<font color="aa00aa">Sept Mummies Gathering Updates </font>

A. Weekday Lunch
1. Stephanie
2. Waiwai
3. Girly
4. Prinzess55
5. Angeline
6. Sheryn Toh
7. Jul

B. Weekday Tea Break
1. Rach
2. Stephanie
3. Waiwai
4. Girly
5. Prinzess55
6. Angeline
7. Sheryn Toh
8. enxuan
9. Jul

C. Weekday Dinner
1. Rach
2. enxuan

D. Weekend Lunch
1. BBq98
2. enxuan

E. Weekend Tea Break
1. Bbq98
2. enxuan

16th Nov - Mon
1. enxuan
2. Rach
3. Stephanie (17th cannot cause I got BB's vaccine appointment)

17th Nov - Tue
1. Sheryn Toh
2. Rach

<font color="aa00aa">rach</font> - Yah mine can sleep on tummy for 5 hours.. so day time I try not to let him sleep on tummy else at night super awake.. hahah

<font color="aa00aa">adeline</font> - Yep... if bb can, no prob to change...
I remember my #1 changed his teats very fast cause he hiam it too slow...

it's getting quiet recently =p

steph> lol. how come dun recommend? like tat abit wasteful to the teats leh. throw away brand new ones

<font color="aa00aa">mwerkz</font> - yah.. its been awfully quiet... I just feel that ready made ones suits our kids better... cause we dunno if we are doing it right or enough... cause I dun wan the flow to be way too fast than what my boy can handle.. and anyway, we should change bottles and teats every quarter (I dun really do this, lol) so I just get the new ones..

bbq> yah..due to germs etc also... like our toothbrush..supposed to change every quarter as well. hahaha...

i'm gg to office to ka jiao my coll now.. hehehe.. byebye!!

steph> even change every quarter i oso will have to waste the teats wor. cos i got like 5 125ml bottles, which is 5 no1 teats. den i only bottle feed once a day. so basically use one bottle at one time. 5bottlesX5quater = 1yr3mths =x will my boy use no1 teat for so long? =x

I'm going to order some more Fenugreek since many are asking for it. Please reserve if you want. Drugstore is having special coupon "sale" thing for some GNC products at 20% off... So I'm going to order Fenugreek.

Anyone else wants to order things from www.drugstore.com? Please pm me with product link and details.

1) stephie1735 - Fenugreek 1 bottle.

i use the farlin hole puncher on my avent teats leh. but the punched hole quite big. i'll punch my teat 1s to make it similar to a teat 3 flow. coz teat 1s only use for 1 month + so too wasteful to throw

just came back from Lot1
my first trip out with baby alone and took the bus somemore...hee...but din dare go out too long, only about 2 hours and she slept all the way in my Bjorn carrier

sandwich
you got email leh =)

Outing Suggestion
A couple of mommies wanna go orchard central for gelare next tuesday. Why don't we have the gathering there then? perhaps around 3pm?
Hrm...if i join, it'll be without baby thou

Rach, I am just wondering why would there be germs if we sterilise it everyday. Steam supposed to kill all germs, or not?

Quite siong to change bottles every 3 mths.......

bbq98,

For my #1, I have never changed the bottles (Avent). And even let #2 recycles the old bottles. As my understanding, for bottles, look out for change of colours, eg, change to yellowish or less transparent (or turned opaque), if any of these happens, then have to change bottle.

While for teats, yes I change every 2-3 months or whenever the teats turn opaque, whichever is earlier.

As you said, don't think bottles will get germs, doesn't make sense since it's sterilsed everyday. But it's rather some people worrying about prolong use of the bottle - cos plastic may releases some kind of chemical if overuse.

Michelle,
Its time for me to get cheapo rompers one lor, some cheapo one really good leh…
There few times I pump at nite, my baby was soo fussy &amp; cranky thoughout the nite, I think he dun have enuf milk from my breast cuz I latch at nite too.. so since then I dun pump at nite lioa… so my boobs milk enuf for him for the rest of the nite.
Now I very seldom bottle feed lioa.. like twice a week 1 bottle a day. The rest I latch and pump twice a day ::p… lazy mummy… btw, I tried this organic soya bean milk from unisoy. My supply increase again.. I bot from ntuc. I can enjoy soyamilk at the same time increase my supply how wonderful and its instant pour water &amp; stir &amp; drinks, yummy

Wow shengshion sell mamypoko so cheap!! Im using mamypoko M for whole day, I always bot at giant vivo think ard SGD16+, thanks for the tip off

BTW michelle, do you burp your baby at nite feed/middle of the nite feed? Cuz my bb a during nite, he will ask for milk with his eye closed.. so after feed usually I leave him to sleep, duno is it correct to do anot?

Wat is rain forest mobile cot mobile? How much ah? My cot mobile spoilt lioa,, use less then 10 times. And its cost me SG$50+

Michelle,
Guess wat? My boss call me to check if I wan to extend my leave ! and if I wan to work full day or lesser when my return..Faint** I told him wan to full day,(afraid say half day my salary become half haahaa)… so I delay my back to work to 23 Nov 09.Weee.. another week to enjoy.

Ya babybjorn babybjorn!! Argh.. so expensive.. esp now I see the bp SGD214!! But only have black synergy.

I oso very tempted to buy freestyle…. My pocket hesitate me… really really think about it. If its really really safe a lot of time. I wish to get when I back to work… with my this pigeon one. Got to see my boobs mood one.. if my boobs mood good. I can easily get 180ml wihin 15mins, if boobs mood bad I think its take like 30-45mins to have 100ml Zzzz. Soo very worried when I go back to work and have to tke longer to pump and when back to work sure become stressful, boobs will heir wire…

Michelle, I oso waiting to take driving license, tot after birth, wil be easier to take, but GOSH…. Conditions worsen then preggy…argh..

LSnATYL,
Wat is Crotch?
How to know if bby like the carrier anot ? I did try once at mothercare, my baby cry, but its around feeding time so I guess he is hungry..so now im not sure liao, maybe will try again.. painful ah? My oso baby boy..

Cookieszz. U girls sooooo strong, me nowsaday walk abit slightly longer distance for longer period, my lower back is aching and I got to walk very slowly and feeling my whole body is sooo heavy… any one have tis problem, tis problem come to me when my baby turn 2yrs old…. Plus my knee cap is giving me pain too..

Rach,
\the freestyle is in SGD? For S$469?
no guranteed if service in sg will be double and basic fee is sgd100? so i take 988-469, the difference i keep for service in singaapore :p

Re Baby sleep in their COT..

IM SO ENVY all mummies’s here their bb is sleeping on their cot, how you all do tat, please teach me! my boy still sleep inbetween me and hubby, and my baby love my conforter HELP!

And Does your babies’ baby talk a lot?

kris> keke. how much is de puncher? maybe i go get 1. but i dun wan teat to flow too fast. else nxt time he dun wan latch on. i headache =x

hehe. urs is gal, cannot ask u bjorn carrier suitable for boys or not =x

bbq98> actually why we need to change de bottles is becos dere might be hairline cracks dat cannot be seen with our eyes with the bottle putting into steriliser, warmer etc. think something like these crack cause de plastic to release certain chemical dat are harmful to our bb or something like tat. tat y must change

flower4> those cheapo rompers good material one leh. u search de forum, alot of carter, gap rompers set. cheap n good i would say. den if u worry dat they do not cover de leg n scare bb cold, wat i do is i buy some leggings to let him wear when we on aircon or go out.

haha. at least u pump quite often. i pump approx 2times a day, bottle feed once with my ebm from freezer, so can olways clear de older stock milk fr de freezer =x

oo. i know which soya milk. haha. tat time my colleague bought for me. he say pregnant need drink more of these kinda drinks so bb gets enugh nutrients. haha

ya. mamypoko is very cheap at shengshiong. so i olways get a shock at de price of mamypoko elsewhere =x

hubby does de bottle feed for bb at 1030-1130. he burps bb before, halfway n after de feed. but those nite time dreamfeed, i dun burp him. juz let him go back to bed

my rainforest cot mobile is by fisher price. usual price is 129. but when i bought at taka fair, it was still 129, but comes with a few toys. i find it not bad. got 3 toys turning ard, music + creates light effect on de ceiling. bb seems interested when he is not sleeping

lol. if i can change to wk halfday i dun mind wor. but my office too bz, cant even get enugh staff, where got possible let me wk half day =x but i say i going back on 1dec or later =x

i thinkin of getting air, but hubby say get synergy, cos he say more ex sure better. really faint sometimes when he say things -_-"

hahhaa. ya. i oso tot can take driving license now, din know its so hard to handle one small bb, really faint.

my boy sleeps in his cot at least at nite. from 10pm, i let him go in there regardless of whether he is sleeping or awake (tat is if we r at hm la =x), even if he cries, as long as it's not time for feed, i will ignore him. after a few rounds, he know liao, he juz kick n kick till he doze off now =p

<font color="0000ff">prinzess55</font> great! SingPost is efficient then
Oh, later I go check my facebook…

<font color="0000ff">Rach</font> I've pm-ed you some qns regarding the poncho

<font color="0000ff">mwerkz</font> thanks for shengshiong tip on mamypoko diapers...eh, next time if its on sale, can let us know? Thanks! I don't go shengshiong leh, so if I do go, its just to buy diapers

--Kam--

i'm also using Ameda pump and i agree it doesn't empty boobs. Your Avent manual pump is ISIS model? Have you tried Avent pump on your more productive boob? Did you get more with the Avent pump than Ameda pump?

Sept Mummies Gathering Updates

A. Weekday Lunch
1. Stephanie
2. Waiwai
3. Girly
4. Prinzess55
5. Angeline
6. Sheryn Toh
7. Jul
8. Bernice

B. Weekday Tea Break
1. Rach
2. Stephanie
3. Waiwai
4. Girly
5. Prinzess55
6. Angeline
7. Sheryn Toh
8. enxuan
9. Jul
10. Bernice

C. Weekday Dinner
1. Rach
2. enxuan
3. Bernice

D. Weekend Lunch
1. BBq98
2. enxuan

E. Weekend Tea Break
1. Bbq98
2. enxuan

16th Nov - Mon
1. enxuan
2. Rach

17th Nov - Tue
1. Sheryn Toh
2. Rach

paige> lol, i oso dun go shengshiong cos dun find their things fresh. juz happen to see de usual price n promo price on newspaper, so went down to buy. haha.

mwerkz
I cant rememeber the price liao. bought it 2 years ago from KP but not too ex lah, probably $10++
it comes with 3 different needle sizes depending on how big the hole you want.
even if you fully latch, you'll still need to bottle feed baby with water as he grows older right, so if don't wanna change teats, would be a good idea to get the puncher

flower4,
I don't burp baby if I let her latch. Only burp her when gives her EBM.

You may want to take note that BM supply differ throughout the day. Morning is the most abundant, and getting lesser and lesser throughout the day, and then up again at night. For me, this is true, everyday is like that. 1st pump in the morning (10am) can yield almost double than the 3rd pump at 5pm.

Bernice,
Yes, mine is the Avent ISIS manual. Used it for the 1st 10 days or so before got my Ameda. Okay lah, can pump quite a lot, but tired my hands out lor. Now don't use it unless for 'special occasion" like engorgement (touch wood!).

kris> nono. i dun mean dun wan buy de needle. i mean i will only punch one hole if i wanna punch. cos scared 3holes flow fast until he song song, den lazy to latch =p

Kimmy Yean: Hello! Welcome to the big family~ Guess your last post was kinda missed out as it is the last of the page. Is this your first baby?

flower: your hub say more exp the better? hehe ask him go for the manduca carrier they were talking about la! hehe $239/269 i think?

gathering: haha yay so happy. will post later which date i more keen. hehe

flower4:
my boy talks a lot when he is in good mood. very ji zha, he sings with me sometimes haha..

i leave him in cot after 9pm feed and change clothes. then off light, say good nite, and walk out of his room (he sleeps in his cot in his room)... even he makes noise i also bo chup, then he self k.o. in a short while

Michelle:
Farlin teat hole puncher is $7+ from KP, i just bought for my #1

last nite my son slept from 10pm to 540am... dunno did he make sound but i didn't hear keke! but my boobs nearly exploded when i woke up at 5+am... may have to join the midnight pumping gang if he really can sleep through

A. Weekday Lunch
1. Stephanie
2. Waiwai
3. Girly
4. Prinzess55
5. Angeline
6. Sheryn Toh
7. Jul
8. Bernice
9. Gina

B. Weekday Tea Break
1. Rach
2. Stephanie
3. Waiwai
4. Girly
5. Prinzess55
6. Angeline
7. Sheryn Toh
8. enxuan
9. Jul
10. Bernice
11. Gina

C. Weekday Dinner
1. Rach
2. enxuan
3. Bernice

D. Weekend Lunch
1. BBq98
2. enxuan
3. Gina

E. Weekend Tea Break
1. Bbq98
2. enxuan
3. Gina

16th Nov - Mon
1. enxuan
2. Rach
3. Gina

17th Nov - Tue
1. Sheryn Toh
2. Rach
3. Gina

I Monday to Sunday also can la, will be alone except hub will be off on Fri (20th) + gynae checkup. Anyone live around my area? Will be driving if the carpark @ where we going doesn't burn a hole in my pocket. hehe otherwise i will take public transport slinging my girl.

bbq --> thanks.. i dont want to demo feeding in front of pple hor ..i will go crazy

pamelia --> the ear will have some discharge..yellow and smelly.. then keep having discharge for next 2 days..then she also start to cry for no apparent reason....when i see pd, she say her ear pain..coz when pd inspect her ear ..touch only she cry liaoz..

Stephanie Goh --> i hope is just coz ear infection so will cry during feeding...if not every time i feed will sweat like crazy...

michelle,
leggings , how to wear ah, any recommendation? ya always afraid bb cold when wearing rompers.
my hubby oso say synergy, better good back support.

got picture of your cot mobile?
i try to do your way tonite, see if my baby sleep in his cot... but my baby have not even sleep in the cot once since he is born... is it too late?

Gina, is michelle's hubb say more exp more better.

hey manduca carrier got back support thingy like synergy anot ah?

Waiwai
yayayaa. my baby oso sings.. so cute hor, im first time mum, din noe baby will start to wana talk in thier 1st month or say or even chuckle and laugh real out... at times i play with him at food court, once he start to trying to talk alot of pple looking, his vocal realy loud &amp; strong.. cant imagine next time our home will full of his noises. haa

waiwai,
my boy is afraid of dark. he will cry like having nitemre like tat.. so chiam i quickly go on light and dimmer abit...

sobsob... my boy dun sleep in cot &amp; din sleep thru the nite....... so happy for you mummies. he will ask for milk with his eye closed in the middle of nite 2 times at times 3times... although with eye closed he oso hungry .haha the most he can sleep with snoring is 1hr max...

at times i feel tat my boy is very timid...or nw they are jus baby need our existance to feel secure

bbq,
your bb cry but still manage to finished the milk? at times my baby oso like tat... my hubby say cranky &amp; carried away...

A. Weekday Lunch
1. Stephanie
2. Waiwai
3. Girly
4. Prinzess55
5. Angeline
6. Sheryn Toh
7. Jul
8. Bernice
9. Gina
10. <font color="0077aa">PAMELIA &amp; HB!!!</font>

B. Weekday Tea Break
1. Rach
2. Stephanie
3. Waiwai
4. Girly
5. Prinzess55
6. Angeline
7. Sheryn Toh
8. enxuan
9. Jul
10. Bernice
11. Gina
12. <font color="0077aa">PAMELIA &amp; HB!!!</font>

C. Weekday Dinner
1. Rach
2. enxuan
3. Bernice

D. Weekend Lunch
1. BBq98
2. enxuan
3. Gina

E. Weekend Tea Break
1. Bbq98
2. enxuan
3. Gina

16th Nov - Mon
1. enxuan
2. Rach
3. Gina
4. <font color="0077aa">PAMELIA &amp; HB!!!</font>

17th Nov - Tue
1. Sheryn Toh
2. Rach
3. Gina
4. <font color="0077aa">PAMELIA &amp; HB!!!</font>

Kam,
really, bm does differ ins supply thru out the day.. these days i dun pump regularly hehe.. din noe tt,, but i always oversept til late after then pump and if got spare time i jus pump in the evening..

Aiyo.. why my name was removed..

A. Weekday Lunch
1. Stephanie
2. Waiwai
3. Girly
4. Prinzess55
5. Angeline
6. Sheryn Toh
7. Jul
8. Bernice
9. Gina
10. PAMELIA &amp; HB!!!

B. Weekday Tea Break
1. Rach
2. Stephanie
3. Waiwai
4. Girly
5. Prinzess55
6. Angeline
7. Sheryn Toh
8. enxuan
9. Jul
10. Bernice
11. Gina
12. PAMELIA &amp; HB!!!

C. Weekday Dinner
1. Rach
2. enxuan
3. Bernice

D. Weekend Lunch
1. BBq98
2. enxuan
3. Gina

E. Weekend Tea Break
1. Bbq98
2. enxuan
3. Gina

16th Nov - Mon
1. enxuan
2. Rach
3. Gina
4. PAMELIA &amp; HB!!!
5. Stephanie (I can't on 17th cause BB vaccination appointment)

17th Nov - Tue
1. Sheryn Toh
2. Rach
3. Gina
4. PAMELIA &amp; HB!!!

flower4:
my #1 also scared of dark. must on dim light for her.

gathering:
err... 16-17 nov i may not be able to join liao... unless my hb comes with me as need to bring 2 kids along... my PIL go holiday so need to bring #1 along. psycho him later keke

or how about 23-25 nov???

<font color="aa00aa">Pam</font> - Wah.. ur hubby very nice.. is willing to come to mummy's outings..

By the way, can I tompang Jul's Fenugreek with you and she will go collect from your salon?

I'm going TPY soon, I drop by ur salon k? heheh

michelle,
is your cot mobile operated by battery? my is by whining kind and its will stopped very shortly one after whin..

do you think will good cot mobile help bb to sleep in cot? how your dream feed when ur bb in the cot?

waiwai
really ah.. isit they cant see much ting as they are very attentive to the surrounding now. so when dark they are so scare..

i dun wan to have timid bb