<font color="ff0000">Michelle</font>
ya loh.. i have clothes for 18-24months too. haha.. but thats only a few pieces..
the majority is still within 1 year de.. hehe.
babies > 37.5 then is fever....
in future u might wanna try sponging first before giving medicine loh.. better for bb la..
if too high fever also must send to hospital laioz...
my PD also advised cold (tap water temp) wipe down will do....
ahh....got mummies recommend feeding paracetomol first meh?? who who??
i only rem shelled recommends adding ling yang to milk before jab first...
i dun rem mummies suggesting to give first..whahaha..or maybe i did selective reading.. ahaa.....
if u wanna make coffee,,make sure he doesnt know.. ahhahaa..else he'll freak out for sure! ahhaha....
<font color="ff0000">Pam</font>
wah!!!!! 2 years!!! thats a BIG sacrifice man... u so weida...
hehehe... 1 year my mum already gua gua jiao...said i better watch my diet..else BF = nothing if i'm not eating healthy...
<font color="ff0000">angel</font>
wah!! u stimulate at level 6?? i only use level 4...and i express at level 3 or somtimes 2.....
i think the funnel is too small for me leh...
it STICKS to my breasts..and makes it painful if i on the power too high....
do u have that prob??
but soft shield dun come in other size.. grr...
u can try latching with him sittig up ma???
I've tried all positions i can or know with my girl while she was sick last week.. i even latch her with her sitting up facing my breast..she just latch and then i lie abit back..
she prop on my chest and latch.... also can leh. haha...
<font color="ff0000">prinzess</font>
garlic, ginger, onion, brocolli, milk and yoghurt is for wind??
Man... i've been eating ginger at every meal still.. no wonder my mum so much wind...
but last few days mum didnt cook and no ginger..and no wonder she not so bloated..
but i had a big cup of yoghurt..and no wonder her poo soo green...
she pooed thrice in an hour today in church's nursery...
i tot what happened to her....
all green poo.... sigh....
so no milk also.. okie....
<font color="ff0000">tlisa</font>
Mmmm...could it be position problem??
now my girl only latch with me standing up... i dunno how that makes her feel better..
but when i latch sitting down..she'll latch then fuss and search for the breast..
when its just right in front of her...she'll turn her head left right left right...
then cries...
only after i stand up...then she seem to be able to find the breast and latch..
but she was just right in front of the breast all the while.. i dunno why too..
but if standing up helps her to drink.. i stnad loh..
<font color="ff0000">growth spurts</font>
my girl is 9th week tomorrow.. i wonder if she's having growth spurt..
she's been feeding at almost every 2 hours when she's awake..and back to 20min of latching instead of 5-10min...
or is this stupid mummy unaware that weeekkkss ago she's already not feeling well and tats why only feed for 5-7min each time??
this afternoon she even empty both breasts..and both like play doh...and she still not sleepy..
normally she'll feed and then gets sleepy and falls asleep...
but she was wide awake after both breasts empty...
or maybe my breasts not enough milk today??
have been constantly feeding her at 2 hours interval today..and each time she latch 20min!
Calendula Cream..
i just posted a link few days back..for the BP on Calendula... let me go find again...
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/3192589.html?1257610957
she's selling the cheapest.coz its spreee i think. not BP..
$15 per tub..
<font color="ff0000">milkyway</font>
oh..the website says 2 months ah??
maybe loh..coz spore weather.. i wont be surprised...
and i actually keep my milk in the freezer door..thats the only place with space for me.... can or not huh?
since ur girl managed to finish everything u can try to add 10ml more??
my girl also prefer upright postion but she has no reflux prob..she just prefer that more to cradle.
but maybe coz she has lot of wind...she fart all the time... does ur baby fart??
<font color="ff0000">cookiezz</font>
man.. i miss fong seng's cheese prata..
the 1st time i had cheese prata was there..and they still serve the best one so far...
shredded mozarella cheese!!!!!!!!!! yummy!!!
BUT... i'm not sure if i had prata yest with fish curry...(i've not had spicy food since Confinement..)
and today in 1 hour, my girl pooed 3 times...
and its all green still.. argh..its Dark green.. like seaweed color....
still dunno why she got this kind of poo..but since doc says viral infection in the stomach... i shall prob call and ask..how long more do i expect it to be..
she's been having green poo for 2 weeks liaoz.... not normal at all....
9 times a day!! wah.. u dun latch ah???
i almost died washing when my girl was sick and refused to latch.. but certainly not the sterilizing part..
coz all throw in and press only...thats very easy to me..its the assemble, dismantle and wash that i got so sick of..
even though i pump like 3 times a day then.. haha...
<font color="ff0000">sonnig</font>
ahhh.. icic..
as long as u can afford it..
<font color="ff0000">mama6</font>
were u at expo today as well???