shelled
<font color="ff3399">milkyway</font>
K also used to suck his mittens. Until I stopped letting him wear them. It's normal lah. It's their method of self-comforting. Like thumb-sucking, u know?
When I had #1 also couldn't fit into my pre-preg bottoms lah. Had to change ALL of them. Tops also same problem. Nehneh too big, cannot fit in nicely. Wear machiam like cannot breathe like that. And the tummy! OMG, don't get me started on the tummy! I puffed up 1 whole size leh! Tops US8, bottoms US 12 puff up until tops 10 and bottoms 14. If cutting small, bottoms even have to go up to 16! KNS.
To prevent myself from getting upset over how much bigger I was, hubs commanded me to get rid of all my pre-preg clothes. I sold most of them at a flea mart, then use the earnings to buy new bottoms lor. Some I gave to friends who were wiling to take them. Cos back then most of my stuff branded cos they were bought when I was working.
I think if you notice, the "repeat" moms seem to lose weight faster. Cos this time we know not to eat too much during pregnancy!
Then with older kids to watch also, hard not to lose weight lah.
<font color="ff3399">Steph</font>
Belly bandit! Hahaha. I dunno leh. I haven't been doing anything special. Except wearing Belly Bandit, and not having enough time to eat. My usual lunch time is ard 3-4pm lor. Dinner ard 8pm. Then maybe a light supper ard midnight. And I don't sleep much. You think that helps to lose weight?
If you think I 厉害, wait til you see Ling. That woman lost all her prepreg weight AND SOME EXTRA HOR. Life is not fair sia. I lost the kg and inches, but I still flabby as hell. She mostly toned up already lor.
<font color="ff3399">rach</font>
If had to change TV then no budget liao lor. But TV is fixed under warranty, so didn't cost a single cent!! Hurhur. My shopping budget is reinstated!
I bought 2 bubble skirts, 1 shorts and 1 asymmetrical bias-cut top (can BF with it wor). The bottoms were all $19 each. The top $9 nia. You tell me cheap or not lah. If a few mths later cannot wear also not heartpain!
K also used to suck his mittens. Until I stopped letting him wear them. It's normal lah. It's their method of self-comforting. Like thumb-sucking, u know?
When I had #1 also couldn't fit into my pre-preg bottoms lah. Had to change ALL of them. Tops also same problem. Nehneh too big, cannot fit in nicely. Wear machiam like cannot breathe like that. And the tummy! OMG, don't get me started on the tummy! I puffed up 1 whole size leh! Tops US8, bottoms US 12 puff up until tops 10 and bottoms 14. If cutting small, bottoms even have to go up to 16! KNS.
To prevent myself from getting upset over how much bigger I was, hubs commanded me to get rid of all my pre-preg clothes. I sold most of them at a flea mart, then use the earnings to buy new bottoms lor. Some I gave to friends who were wiling to take them. Cos back then most of my stuff branded cos they were bought when I was working.
I think if you notice, the "repeat" moms seem to lose weight faster. Cos this time we know not to eat too much during pregnancy!
<font color="ff3399">Steph</font>
Belly bandit! Hahaha. I dunno leh. I haven't been doing anything special. Except wearing Belly Bandit, and not having enough time to eat. My usual lunch time is ard 3-4pm lor. Dinner ard 8pm. Then maybe a light supper ard midnight. And I don't sleep much. You think that helps to lose weight?
If you think I 厉害, wait til you see Ling. That woman lost all her prepreg weight AND SOME EXTRA HOR. Life is not fair sia. I lost the kg and inches, but I still flabby as hell. She mostly toned up already lor.
<font color="ff3399">rach</font>
If had to change TV then no budget liao lor. But TV is fixed under warranty, so didn't cost a single cent!! Hurhur. My shopping budget is reinstated!
I bought 2 bubble skirts, 1 shorts and 1 asymmetrical bias-cut top (can BF with it wor). The bottoms were all $19 each. The top $9 nia. You tell me cheap or not lah. If a few mths later cannot wear also not heartpain!