<font color="ff0000">Gina</font>
yah.. i'll put padding together with breast pad if i'm going out for long periods...
coz dunno will leak or not.. hahaha..
<font color="ff0000">Michelle</font>
its good that ur bro willing to come take for you... heheh..
today went out with her stroller...surprisingly, she woke up at every 2 hours... or should i say she didnt sleep much..
usually when i go out in pupsik pouch, she can sleep from leave home till reach home..
so... she really wanna human heat... sigh....
ooh...lor 27.. issit bigger or what???
<font color="ff0000">Kris</font>
are u usually a S or M person??? follow that and it wont be too far off..
frm ur bust measurements i think is M though..
<font color="ff0000">Steph</font>
oooh.... u should have gotten the Top Black...got XXL too..
<font color="ff0000">enxuan</font>
can no prob..
we help one another...
<font color="ff0000">Puroland</font>
my girl was down with cough, flu and phlegm and green poo..
till date she still has green poo.. doc says its viral infection that went to the intestines..
and given probiotics to take 5 drops every morning...
it all happened last sunday.. or should i say 2 sundays ago...
still on the road to recovery...
doc says BM is the best to aid in her recovery so ya loh...
<font color="ff0000">milkyway</font>
thanks for the Pigeon link.. VERY informative!! now i can clean it with my 5 LEMONS! hahah.
<font color="ff0000">bbmallonline</font>
but i find bbmallonline quality like not very good leh..
what we bought the last round.. i still yet to use.. wahahaha..
only used the cot waterproof mats..which i find very useful..
coz my mattress is kept clean... but i wonder why i paid $20 for mattress with holes then...coz the water proof sheets cover the holes liaoz..
wahhaha... Mmm..the clothes all yet to wear... coz that time bought 3-6months..
waahha..and still 2 months nia.. hahaha..
but can see see look look la... OPS!
<font color="ff0000">milkyway, paige</font>
yes..my girl is in pink 90% of the time..people still ask.. girl or boy??
does it mean society has changed and we can dress our boys in pink in future??
wahahaha...
<font color="ff0000">shelled</font>
wah... my mum this morning just bought 5 lemon for $2.25 leh.. $0.45 each..
u buy $1 one lemon??????
my mum bought to cook fish and chips next week..
hahaha.. maybe when she cook then i clean the sterilizer..so the lemon remains fresh..dun think she need 1 lemon to make fish and chips too..
wahhaha..
<font color="ff0000">tlisa</font>
please PM me for the nursing poncho...
Glamourmom prob by next Sunday?? so we have some time to collate..
those interested faster let me know..
<font color="ff0000">bbq</font>
are we going for the yoga class TOGETHER??
wahaha..they take in us they no need to take others liaoz..waaha..
how much huh?? which branch are we going for???
i see relieve COLIC!!! i want!! encourage SLEEP!!! i want....
<font color="ff0000">prinzess</font>
refer to the link that milkyway posted..
it has the exact steps to cleaning the sterilizer..
<font color="ff0000">bbq,Michelle</font>
hahaha.. i went to AMK HUb from 2plus i left home..reached there 3plus.. went to eat Ah Mei's Prata and Teh Tarik (my first in 61 days..)
haha..THEN...my mum and i went to this shop Top 20...and we spent $100plus each!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
to match my GLAMOURMOM, i bought bottoms and outer wear........ but they having sales... buy 3 get 1 free....
each is about $28/$29... and i bought 3 pcs.. my mum say she get the free piece.. hur hur...
then she herself bought another $100++...and we both got free membership.. hahha..
we were in the shop from 4plus till 6plus...
and i latched my girl in the fittin room area from 530pm - 6pm!!
i dunno why she latched sooo long today.. normally is 10min!!!!
hahaa...then we walk walk NTUC... didnt buy anything much..cant find any Pigeon thing to buy though its 20% off...
then 730pm latched her till 8pm again....
then we went for dinner...
and home at about 9pm....
wipe her down and then i bathed and latched her again...
but her eyes BIG BIG till 11plus..just put her down to her cot.... hehehe..
and then i'm in here....
so it was a busy day out! hehehe..
<font color="ff0000">shelled</font>
Top shop sale???
what kind of amount?? how cheap??
wah... tot u no budget this month liaoz?? hahahha..