<font color="ff0000">Sotong Mum</font>
ooh okie...thanks...
<font color="ff0000">tlisa</font>
oooh... pigeon wipes got discount ma? hhe.. i use pureen washing liquid..and tollyjoy clothes detergent leh..
hehehe..
wah...20% like a lot hor.. maybe later i go AMK Hub NTUC to see look see look.. hehe..
yes u can keep for 3 months in ur freezer...
<font color="ff0000">Padding inside Glamourmom??</font>
There's no padding in Glamourmom... what u can do is to get those padding in our swimming costume??
or if u have brought Bravado before, i simply reuse the padding inside BSS to put into Glamourmom...
i have 2 BSS, so 2 sets of padding..enough to wear even everyday...they dry sooo fast..
its just those thin padding inside our swimming costume when we were younger??
if u rem...
Else i think supplier is bringing in padding too.... gotta check with her how much though..
Alternatively u can put breast pad.. but i feel breast pad the shape dun look so nice.. the thin padding although thin, gives a nice shapely shape.. hahaha..
<font color="ff0000">bbq</font>
depends on when the last feed is... nowadays my girl will wake up... not cry at all..she'll play by herself a while.. (thats if she's not that hungry..but slept enough)
then... i'll talk to her..play with her for 15min... then i'll bathe her...after bathe usually she wants feed...coz after the feed, she'll KO again....
somehow the bathing soothe and comforts her...
if she's really hungry, i'll feed first...then talk to her... play a while... 30min later then i bathe her...
no hard and fast rule on bathing ma.. hehe.
i'll wake her up to bathe only on sunday mornings.. need to go church..and gotta be up at 7am to bathe and prepare...
other days.. we sleep till 11plus.. like today..12pm.. ahhaha..then i get up to bathe her...
coz she also awake liaoz...
<font color="ff0000">Prettymums</font>
ooh...lime water.. lemon water can or not???
i've got 5 big lemon at home.. hahahaha...
<font color="ff0000">Paige</font>
i think based on ur bust area i suggested S la.. hehehe.
I think mums fairy has this sling to make it handsfree also...
<font color="ff0000">Pam</font>
hahaha.. i introduced the 1st bottle on the 3rd day..when i went back to the hosp with a crying baby and a crying mummy..
they said i starved her...and gave her 1st bottle with frisogold... hahaha..
and then they gave me 4 other bottles & nuk teats to come back home standby..seeing how distressed and distraught i am..
haaaha.... and i've since given a bottle every nite when CL is ard....
initially with FM... but stopped after 1st week..and i diligently pumped out EBM for her to feed at nite...
and have not given any bottles after CL left from week 4 - 7.
Not a single bottle at all...till she fell sick...
and didnt want my breast... then i gave her bottle day time...and surprisingly nite time she will latch...
so... ya.. but since this week.. week 8 onwards.. i'm fully latch again..
my girl has no prob with bottle or breast..
<font color="ff0000">Mel</font>
hahha..coz i dun save the email addresses de.. too many to save... later flood my address book.. hahaa..
and i dun rem ur email address..so easier u Pm me... and i just click reply..
if u are 80D, i suggest L...
no doubt abt it...
a D cup to fit into M is impossible..
this u can check with michelle and gina.. hehehhee..
actually 80D is 36D.. not 38... 38 is 85...
<font color="ff0000">girly</font>
no... i'm the best in maths... since Pri 1, my maths is always the highest among all my other subjects.. hehe..
i'm a Statistics major in Nus.. hahaha..
People always faint and duhzz at my major.. hahahhaa..
<font color="ff0000">steph</font>
yah..tahts the diff between basic tank and the usual tank..
else the price difference bo hua leh.. hahaha..
the usual tank also has black.. but i dunno why u ordered basic Black la..
u go see the black.. no netting mesh de...
<font color="ff0000">DISC</font>
what i have is for u all to do...
after u do.. i can calculate for u.. or i can send u the other form to calculate and tabulate what u are...
then the DISC notes and explanation... i have it in hard copy.. hehehe...