<font color="ff0000">milkyway</font>
hahaha..yah.. i rather she downgrade too.. 10 or 11pm i'm okay.. but FOUR AM!!!!
man.. HB and me almost quarrelled because of it.. cursing and swearing liaoz...
<font color="ff0000">shelled</font>
yayy!! thanks for the sticker!! so motivating.. hehhee..
hahaha..thanks monitress...
i wonder what other people frm other thread thinks.. hahahhaa.... we are the most ON mummies in 2009!! hahaha..
ooh... i wonder if she ordered Top at all or not.. hehe... did u check with her already??
actually i like tops better...can manuvore(dunno how to spell) the clasps easily..
the Tanks clips i got prob unclasping and clasping it back with one hand loh...
gotta put baby down and ensure she doesnt fall to the ground and giap her with my arms and then faster clasp it back..
hahaha..
but tank is definitely nicer looking la... hehhe.
ooh..ur baby is sleeping well.. so good.. sleep = growth... thats what old folks say... so its a good thing... wont be bugging u then. hehe..
hahahhaa... 13 mummies.. i think more will pump and report to get their stickers too!! ahahha.. so fun!!
Pumping is never the same again!!! hehehe..
<font size="+1">
<font color="ff0000">Jul</font></font>
I ANSWERED U LEH.. did u read my reply??? scroll up up up!!
ya ya ya.. i did hor... Booo!!!
<font color="ff0000">Mel</font>
hahahaha... u can claim it from shelled.. ehhee...
<font color="ff0000">angel</font>
it leaks coz u never attach it properly..
after u hook the clips.. u must run ur fingers roung the funnel to ensure that ur bra is not in between the funnel and ur breast...
thats what will cause leaks..coz there's opening....
pull the straps further apart...then it'll be tighter also.. more to the left and the other side more to the right...
its like sticking to my breasts loh..so tight.. how to leak??
hehe..
unless u have prob clearing ur breasts, there's no need to stop and massage every 5 min la..
once i on the motor.. i pump for 15-20min.. unless i busy online.. then i just let it continue to pump..since i busy typing away...
else 15min if i see got min 100ml, then i stop liaoz.. and my boobs will be play doh...
only last week when i stressed like siao..ss dropped... heheh..
but now all's well..
u try 15min straight, if got let down.. no need to massage..and with Freestyle, there's already a 2min stimulation.. no need to massage also la..
unless.. u got prob having let down while pumping or prob clearing ur breast...
<font color="ff0000">Michelle</font>
i was told my LC at Mt A..can keep for 48 hours then freeze leh.. i still double check with her.. after 48hours can still freeze, she said yes..
but i never try to leave so long la.. after 24hours.. i buang liaoz..
<font color="ff0000">Paige</font>
yes yes..come join us!! hehehe.