cookiezz> hha. no leh. i still go back to dr terrence tan when my boy got any prob or when i need advise. but for normal immunisation, i go to de gp at my hm here =p
milkyway> haha. yesterday my boy day time no sleep, nite time oso dun wan sleep. i battled with him till 1am oso. den juz left him in his bed to fall asleep himself. but he still wake up quite often for his feed.
gina> shuld be can la. pple oso color hair etc ma. i wanna go color hair. but no time. grrs!!
mamypoko cheapest to buy from sheng shiong i think. cos msia brand diapers. i remember i bought one pack usual price is 15.90, promo at 12.90 or so. =p
momoteh> de whiter one is foremilk, de yellowish one is hindmilk. most likely u have earlier latch bb on de side which produces yellowish milk =p
cookiezz> u all cant win me one. i got 5packs huggies, 2pack drypers, 2pack mamypoko, 8pack pampers n 3pack fitti. my whole wiw, de top compartment is used to store diapers, heng my hm got high ceiling. so i usually dun put thing at the highest lvl at de wiw. cos got to climb high, now all these space have been allocated for bb's diapers. since very seldom need to climb up. maybe once every wk/2 wks only =p
jul> if u juz wan freeze 1 session, den juz pump, put into milkbag, den freeze
1) can combine. so if wan combine. juz pump 1st session, put refrigerator, 2nd session put refrigerator, wait for approx 1hr for both temp to be abt de same, merge both into milkbag n freeze
2) time limit, u juz have to gauge n make sure tat before freezing, all sessions cannot be in fridge for more than 12hrs
3) i dun think u need to chill den freeze, but i olways do tat. cos i wanna c if enugh to combine into milkbag
4) 12hrs they can be kept before freezing
5) i think all milkbag liners can be frozen =p
6) erms. i got 2 special deep freezer within de freezer which i allocate for ebm storage. moreover my freezer no frozen food. only those packet frozen food which are most of the time sealed. =p but i dun think need to have special compartments =p
shelled> keke. i juz finish pumping at 1am lo. but i din come in. cos was watching show online. keke. den 2am i was still eating. cos super hungry, but oso din come in, cos watching tv =p
lol. wat de diff btw top n tank? i haven open my letterbox. gonna get my hubby to go down open later. been asking him to open since mon. grrs. not sure if my glamourmom stuffs can squeeze in. cos i order so many things n they were all posted out over de wkends -_-
stephanie> guess we all dun sterilise after every pump. i usually sterilise n pump 3 sessions. in de first place, i one day only pump 3 times. hahaa. i usually sterilise at 5-7pm, pump at 9pm, 12-1am n 3-5am(most likely cant wake up) =x
pamelia> how come u still using breastpads? de avent nipple shield can only wear when u pumping or latching one isit? i thinking of gettin tat at philips sale this sat =p
mel> both me n hubby have double eyelid, but my boy dun haf now wor. but i swear when he was born, i saw his double eyelid -_-" but slowly it's starting to appear agn =p
rach> my boy have nv cry at my breast. he will nv refuse them no matter how full he is. my breast is de best pacifier for him. cos he even reject normal pacifier -_-" my boy have not sleep since 4pm. haha. n at nite we brought him out for dinner. so he oso din sleep.