<font color="ff0000">Michelle</font>
same...my girl hasnt sleep since 7plus pm... i was already carrying her all the way from then till 1plus... 2plus passed to my mum...
now she was returned to latch..she latched 2 min..started crying at my breast again..dunno y...
so i'm pumping to feed her now.. grr....
<font color="ff0000">Melissa</font>
u bought a local set???????? $988??
i already take 2 strepsils liaoz... cannot take it..my throat very sore....
and started coughing liaoz...
man...
i'm falling sick!!
<font color="ff0000">milkyway</font>
my girl has upgraded from 1/2am to 3/4am...still awake now..though she only slept at 4am yest till 9am...then 10am-12pm.. and 6plus -7plus pm..and awake till now..
i dunno what to do with her man...tiring both HB and myself out...
<font color="ff0000">cookiezz</font>
hahaha... u also opening mini diapoer store? hahaha..
welcme..
but i only have huggies though..
<font color="ff0000">Jul</font>
1) Can I combine EBM from different sessions to freeze?
yes you can. say u pump at 2pm, keep in the fridge. then u pump at 4pm.. keep in fridge.. at about 5pm, then u combine them together.
The idea is u can only combine EBM that are of the SAME temperature...
at 5pm after u combine, then u put into freezer.. so u should store the 2 & 4pm in a bottle..then 5pm, transfer to milk bag.
2) Is there a time limit as to how far apart the different sessions can be?
there's no time limit as long as its within 48 hours in the fridge.. and that they are of the same temperature.
3) Do I need to chill the EBM in the fridge before I freeze?
if u are storing only that session, u no have to chill..can go straight into the freezer..
4) Is there a maximum time that the EBM can be kept in the fridge before freezing?
48hours... but i try not to leave that long... else not so fresh.. i feel...
5) I only have Playtex liners - can they be frozen? Or do I need those expensive Lasinoh or Blue Egg milkbags?
any milkbags can be freeze as long as they dun leak...
6) The freezer is full of raw food. I shd keep the milknags in some container to prevent contamination right?
you can do that or set a separate compartment for the milk..
<font color="ff0000">Steph</font>
i do wash and sterilze after every pump..the thot of having milk residues in the pump... means its no longer clean to me..
but thats my preference..
<font color="ff0000">Pam</font>
wah...the sarong really so powerful ah?????????? we human sarong she also dun want leh..
BUT.. i think she JUST fell asleep on HB..so my milk shall go to the fridge.. but she last drank at 12am.. she not hungry meh??
hur hur..looks like her sleeping time really upgraded to 4am......... >.<"
<font color="ff0000">enxuan</font>
are u here? hehe..
u back to work liaoz?? so fast!!