(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

hey jeslyn. the weight is estimated.is based on the measurement during the detailed scan.

did my detailed scan yesterday. my baby weighs around 319g. i now at 19 weeks 4 days.

jenifur,
thanks !!

jeslyn,
I dono how they measure the weight.
Around week 15 was during normal checkup scanning, and gynae scan and said bb now is 94 g.
Then the detail scan is at 4th level in TMC and after the detail scan, i c gynae and he explain the report and told me the weight based on the report.

anyone signed up for the pre natal classes at Mt A? My 1st session is on 11 Jun 6.30-8.30pm. Anyone same as me?

I'm due for my detailed scan this coming Mon PM. Can't wait to see my princess!

jeslyn> my doctor says the weight is based on 3 things, size of skull, diameter of body and length of legs, there's a mathematical formula in the scanner tht'll auto calculate the weight.

lxlb,
oic...so far my gynae nv mention the weight of my baby for all my checkups leh...onli measure the length of my baby...it's onli during the detailed scane at TMC tat my baby's weight is releaved...

Good afternoon! Wanted to go out but the weather is so cold and rainy. So decided to stay in and say hi!

Corsage,
Didn't think that 100% on breastmilk is a good thing. But come to think of it.. don't have to prepare food!

Girly,
Yeah, they sure think you guys are freaky. But then you also have something to laugh about them. They have children so late than sometimes when I see adults with the kids, I wonder if they are the parents or the grandparents. Trust me, I'm not exaggerating!

Jenifur,
Can only suckle during take-off and landing or should let them suckle then to minimize the air pressure changes?

Mademoiselle and Jeslyn,
Hats off! Maybe I was that weight at 10 already..hehheh.

jenifur,
i got no secret leh! haha...cos basically im someone who doesnt put on weight no matter how much i eat! Maybe it's in the genes bah...all my family members all veri skinny type...haha

delfine> yeah.. i hope to maintain. so far 1 week like never gain.. so i hope to gain maybe just 1kg a month??
Dunno leh.. hope so.. since some mummies can only gain 5kg!! I'm sure it can happen to me too!! haahha.. :p
As long as bb is growing fine..

Appetite is so so la... still wondering what to eat... always on the lookout for something nice.. hahah.. :p
Mmm.. MS is on and off... puke once this week....
so.. depends what i put into my tummy.. hehe.. :p
*cross fingers*

jenifur> ooh.. issit a bit early now to buy those desitin cream??

Mademoiselle> welcome!!
You are soo light!! hehe. i'm almost double ur weight!!!

Purpleclouds> i think Sheryn has the same class as u... I signed up for the weekdays one.. Friday nites..

<font face="Comic Sans Ms"><font color="0000ff">Delfine,

Of cuz u can let BB suckle anytime u wan but MUST do it during take off/landing.. more crucial lor. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rach,

Ok lah.. I see now got promo so stock up lor. Anyway shelf life is bout 20mths den 1 tube max only last bout 2mths or less</font></font>

Back from lunch..
i think same with Jeslyn mabye is in the genes..all my family members all very skinny type..
but too skinny really not good..sometimes will give ppl impression like no energy

thanks for the info rayrachel! the 1st lesson is on weekday, subsequent is on saturdays, i choose the 4-6pm session..

Anyone of you experiencing your breasts itchy? Got any recommendation for breast cream?

i'm back from my detailed scan.. everyhing is fine for my little princess.. she's very active during the scan, keep moving and moving that it took some time for the nurse/doc to scan properly as her movements can be so big that the pics might not be clear lor. She's 391kg at wk 21, doc says it's normal. Only prob i guess is the amt of weight i've put on within a month! I've put on 4kg in just a single month!! And i think i'm almost double of 38kg!! But i look at myself and i wonder where did my weight goes to?? mayb my thighs and buttocks? Doc says i should not be gaining so much next month... so i guess i better watch wat i eat. Guess no more durians for me..

jenifur,
will u be opening another spree? i wanna get some stuff too...

kiddy, added u on fb..

hope ling gets well soon...

<font face="Comic Sans Ms"><font color="0000ff">Milkyway,
2433005.gif

I will definately do a another spree cuz I promise to wait for Ling. U just email me yr order to [email protected] as &amp; when u r ready</font></font>

Milkyway
added u lor!!!!

Smething happen to LING??????

SPREE again.. wahhahaha everywhere i go got spree.... haizzzzzzz control control control...

Hi Mommies~

Jenifur.. I've added a few more items. Will transfer to you what's due tonight or tmr =) Better stop ordering and settle payment before I overspend. =3

Mmm... I've been pretty annoyed lately... Why? Because I keep getting weird looks from Older people( Be it 30+-40-50yr olds. ) Whenever I am out shopping or having lunch/dinner with my hubby. They would turn and look for like 5-10 seconds and start talking/gossiping amongst themselves... You can tell from their bloody faces that they are freaking blabbering shyts.

Is it that UNCOMMON for a young mummy? ( If 24 yrs old is considered "VERY YOUNG" ), As though my age is written on my face... -.- It's like so damn obvious I am no longer a schooling kid, these OLD PEOPLE just can't keep their eyes to themselves... * Fumes *

Pamelia -
relax... these aunties like that de..

I had frens give birth b4 19yrs old.. so no worries abt the pple eyes...

*milkway*
Your doc told you your baby weighs 391grams is normal at wk21?? Mine is 319grams leh... so mine is considered normal range???

*pamelia*
i am also like you.. many people stare at me and my tummy too... really not very nice to give that kind of stare lor... ):

*huishan*
Usually boys weigh a little heavier than girls?? Is it??

Mine is 319g @ 21weeks 1 day... and myself weighing 47.8kg.. totally no idea if everything is average or not... -.-"

*Pamelia*
30+ consider old pple??? wah then i am an old mama...

think maybe u look younger than ur real age? or they suaku, never see young pretty mama b4 so cldn't help bt take a 2nd look...

me ownself a mama at 24 also, mama to 6Js also...
bt i don't consider myself a young mama...actually i wanna become a mama a 22 coz both my mom and grandma are mama at 22. i was hoping when my gal is 22, i'll be 44, my mom be 66 and grandma at 88, haha...

Hi Mum-to-bes,

I'm from Apr thread and has a 1 month old Ameda Lactaline Dual Electric pump to let go. Full set, in perfect condition. PM me if interested.

jenifur> oh.. so now is promo huh?? MMmmmm... okie.. icic.... still abit tight la... to buy all these stuffs now..
trying to clear all bills asap by Sept so can get reno loan to build our house.. and also with coming bb expenses....
Must be as debt free as possible...
So i guess all these can wait....

purpleclouds> yes.. we chose the fridays slot for all 6 weeks... 1st lesson is 12th Jun, Friday...and all Fridays after that..
its cheaper also.. hehe. and usually weekends HB is meeting clients.. so not so convenient also.. hehe... :p

<font face="Comic Sans Ms"><font color="0000ff">Rach,

You guys gng to re-renovate yr hse? Ok lah since yr DH is an ID den alot of things r much cheaper. His usual contractor(s) will either sponsor little items or charge lower one lah. Tt's how we saved on our reno.
</font></font>

jenifur> ooh.. ur HB is ID???
hoping to get some sponsorship la.. hahah... praying hard... crossing fingers too.. hahaha.. :p

<font face="Comic Sans Ms"><font color="0000ff">Rach,

Yupz, my DH an ID too... will hv one lah... they also need yr DH to "take care" of them mah</font></font>

Good Morning Mummies...

I'm back! Thanks for all the concern while I was away.

Sorry, I was away due to high fever the past week. Fever went up to 39.7 deg and I couldnt really feel bb moving for a couple of days. So worried man.. Have seen my gynae last night and bb is fine. She prob was put to slp by all the medication mummy is taking.

I met my CL last Sat and paid her the depo le. Didnt know why but i fell ill that very night. Fever refuse to subside till Wed. So we made a decision to cancel the nanny. She will be returning us the depo this Monday. My mum say prob bb didnt like her. haha.. Will now leave aside the CL for a while till hubby returns; i duno when... haiz.. miss him so much..

<font size="+1">Jenifur...</font>

Thanks for asking when I was away. Really apprecaiate the concern... So touched!

U started the spree!!! Thanks for waiting for me ya? I'll mail u the details within these couple of days... Thanks!

Can help me to include me in ur spree for the desitin creamy? I want 2 sets of the twin pack. Thanks!

Hi Mummies..

<font size="+2">Latest Update!</font>
Do inform me of any updates or amendments.

If you would like to be added in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Mummy's Nick: <font color="0000ff">Nick in Motherhood forum?</font>
Status : <font color="0000ff">SAHM/ SAHMTB/ FTWM/ FTWMTB/ PTWM/ PTWMTB?</font>
EDD : <font color="0000ff">Current EDD?</font>
BB# : <font color="0000ff">Expecting BB#?</font>
BB's Gender : <font color="0000ff">TBC/ Prince/ Princess?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0000ff">Bb's name if any so far?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0000ff">Name of Gynae?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0000ff">Which hospital will you be having your bb?</font>

<u>(STATUS)</u>
If you <u>ARE</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHMTB: Stay At Home Mum To Be
FTWMTB: Full-Time Working Mum To Be
PTWMTB: Part-Time Working Mum To Be

If you are <u>NOT</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHM: Stay At Home Mum
FTWM: Full-Time Working Mum
PTWM: Part-Time Working Mum

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Total # of Mums &amp; Mums-to-be: 70</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Princes: 30</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Princesses: 30</font></font>
<font size="+1">TBC: 12</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>BB's Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelled</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keegan</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bendemeer </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chinatown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SG/France </TD></TR><TR><TD>Myfavchoco</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Kriden</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>marieE</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Heng T.L.</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiahui</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>ddtan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggymoo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitey</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerybabe</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>funny76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ponggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryn Toh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>John Yam</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Lee</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sotong80</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delfine</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dorit Behrens</TD><TD>MMH</TD><TD>Hannover </TD></TR><TR><TD>joopz</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kam</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huichern</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jedidiah</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kongfoo</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.W. Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rayanne</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>waiwai</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casandra</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Arijit Biswas </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlyn</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roqual</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helena</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Alice Chan</TD><TD>Union</TD><TD>Hong Kong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixlb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Dr Yu</TD><TD>Amcare</TD><TD>Beijing </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamato6</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>6</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Upp. East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>tasha</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>4</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>H.K. Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happykae</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>leejeslyn</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>estergal</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>NLP</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Adelyn</TD><TD>M. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pamelia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.M. Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>nan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.B. Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Midori.P</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.C. Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkyway</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>nongning</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jaydon</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ponggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Squirrel1818</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Elias Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine Goh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenlim777</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felibaba</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camomile3</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A/ Glen E</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>ArtNutz</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>lil_jade</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wifey</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetsweetie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>New MTB</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystle </TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tan Han Yang</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huishan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiwi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>cho</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>kang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandrake</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Early Sept</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD>MadeMoiselle80</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>End Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thank U!

Girly~

Erm.. Not saying you old... But I bet you don't look at people the way these people look at me and princess..

Wow.. Wanted to be mama at 22... I never thought of that... =)

Jenifur,

You have mail. =)

Ling,

Welcome " Home " ( Thread home )

- Hugs -

Jenifur,
u've got mail from me too!

Ling,
glad u've recovered. Welcome back!

princess,
i think my bb gal seems to be on the higher percentile in terms of weight leh... guess i've been too much lor.. think i better control myself abit... hehe. but doc says it's normal leh so i think should be fine for now.

Ling> glad that u are back!!

kiddo> added u on facebook... MMmm.. still figuring out how to play the restaurant city thing....

How do we go to other restaurant to eat??
Can we communicate inside the restaurant??
Or issit auto run???
What happens when we run out of ingredient???
haahhaa...

very new to the game.. :p

They have a free computer and internet access in the hotel room in Japan!

Anyway, I went for my detailed scan yesterday. My baby is confirmed gal and she is approx 361g at 19 weeks 6 days. According to the report, she is of average weight. Unfortunately, she has her daddy's head, a typical hainanese head, very big (95th percentile)! Thankfully, the gynae said that the baby may become more proportional over the next 20 weeks.

Ling
wow ur fever very high! glad u have recovered. must be v xin ku for u! but why did u cancel the CL? u didnt like her or beccos of ur fever?

pamelia
haha!! i also wanna be a mom at 22 leh! i think its nice to be able to see the kids all grown up and we still young lor. right GIRLY??

i think u shld be v proud that ppl look at u as if u some teenager hvg a baby! haha...

mamato6...

Yah.. It was very xin ku.. literally no energy to do anything; not even to eat.

Cancel her cos maybe bb didnt like her or got scared by her ba.. ("abit pantang" here..) She's got really long sharp nails. Those manicured type. I tink it was a light blue base with a coloured tip. Then I also tink i remembered her sayin that when it comes to my bb, she will use gloves.. hmm.. i tot she would at least cut them when doin my confinement. After much tot, cancel lo..

my goodness!!! my spree is mounting up...

<font size="+1">Jenifur</font>...

U've got mail!
Need your help on the list. Duno if I'll need so much clothes for bb.. But I've got nothing to start with. I dun have hand-me-downs. What U tink? Am I ordering too much? Should I reduce the order and buy more from SG instead? But SG not cheap also right?

New_mtb
My bb's head also on the higher range!! I think bb follow me. I'm a hainanese, have big head too.. Lol. But I hope bb's head dun grow too much from here otherwise very diff to have natural rite?so I started telling bb to have head size like her dad instead of me... Haha

Rach
First join the RC first....
Then once u go in u be given the basic...
The ingridents dun think would run up de But very hard to find..
there are various ways of getting indgridents But i lazy ...
First set up the RC is auto run juz need to feed the employee rest or food to keep them moving...
Then we can visit others restaurant But not go and eat lar... Can communicate by using emails ..
hahahah ping me when u got it up!! I on MSN!! especailly during office hours although i appear offline... or SMS me!!
Heehee MUMMIES more to join RC!!!!

<font face="Comic Sans Ms"><font color="0000ff">pamelia/mamato6Js,

Dropped u an email regarding yr babymall order. Pls revert, tks</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Milkyway/Ling,

I've got yr email but no time to look thru yet. My #1 DD is down with high fever, super sticky &amp; grouchy *haiz* Will try to do it later, k</font></font>