i hope so to slim down fast... next check up on mon... hope to know the gender lor.. last check up gynae says bb wrong position... so now gotta tell bb to b guai guai...
during my last visit, gynae only says best is to gain 1-2kg each month leh.. not sure which trimester she refering to or for the whole term
Princesxiaomei-- BB growing ok but I think he rather small in built ba already next week going to be 5 mths and is only like 15cm weight I think about 321g only.
Milkyway--- Eating more har?? Hmm I dun really have the craving to eat more leh.. dun know y also my weight I think from starting until now put on about 2 to 3 kg only.. Jia lat sia...
My tummy is very small ppl thinking dun know issit I fat on the stomach or preggie.. Always have the weird look. hahaha u can see my face book my size not much different.
*milkway*
Your bones heavy mah.... hahaha.... i going for check up this sat.. hoping to see gender too.. last 2 weeks i went... gynae say baby sleeping, cross legs.. cannot see ANYTHING! and she n0t that willing to do it.. so this sat i try with the new gynae... really wish to know the gender.. even cannot cfm also must try.... that time is totally cant see cos cross legs..
Princessxiaomei-- Should be able to already.. My a few days back went to do detail scan that radiographer do until fed up. BB dun want to move mean dun want to move no matter how she shake it.. Topid lady press my tummy and bone pain sia.. Feeling like kicking her hahaha.. No wonder my bb also dun give face. HAhaha :>
*mavis*
my gynae say too small too early... cannot see.. she is too busy to give it a try.... so this sat i going to my new gynae... if cannot see again.. got to wait till my detailed scan liao le.. 3 more weeks.............
mavis,
i'm 1.7 exactly, no plus lah.. haha.. i dont have craving too but i just eat and eat.. haha
at least u gain 2-3kg already.. during my last checkup, i just about the same weight as when i first know i'm pregnant. Now i did not weigh myself... let u know after Mon's checkup what's my weight.
princess,
yah my bb was cross-legged during the last checkup too. Gd luck to u!! hope u can know the gender tmr.. finally u changed ur gynae!
*milkway*
You so tall.... i not even 160cm!!!!!!!!!!!! >_< hahahaa.....
i also no cravings... before pregnant i strong cravings always... now no lor...
think i still gain a little bah... maybe because i lost too much weight during 1st trimester!
hahaa.. i will still go KKH for detailed scan after that i not going to see her liao.. unless they haven give me my report on that day.... then bo bian got to go one more time..
Milkyway-- Tall lor for gals.. I think only my tummy ba just a little... hahaha just scare bb too small. One thing is that I dun really take much meat.
Princess-- Try talking to you bb maybe it helps hahaha...my hubby see little boi he sian lor.
*mavis*
Talk loudly or what? LOL! i that time also got 'talk' but is talk in my heart la... -.-" maybe sat i talk loudly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! people think i siao!
Princess--- Alamak talk soft soft la... The night before going to doc talk to bb if not you reach there talk to you bb using your heart la... U dun go there scare your bb or other har!! hahahaa :>
mavis,
did u check with your gynae if the size/weight of bb is okie? i think bb grows at exponential speeed from 3rd trim onwards... then our tummy will be big. Will u see your gynae again b4 u leave?
princess, i talk to bb like i'm talking to my hubby that type of volume. dont talk in the open then no one will think u are siao lor.. haha
*mavis*
i think i loh soh a bit. tomorrow i talk before i sleep. sat morning i talk when i wake up. reach clinic i talk again. AND ask my hb to talk also. hahahahahahaaa.......... talk in the heart g0t use ah? ok i try again!
Maybe my baby very shy! I felt a very gentle kick today too!
where got small... hahahaa... average mah... hahaha.. but i got a very round face! Now even ROUNDER!
milkyway --- gynae say ok. But i see like all the thread ppl tummy is bigger then mine lor.. I will see him for my last blood test report before I leave next friday.. So sian got to go TMC and take and wait. I think my tummy is like 3mths or so.
princess-- Must got chen yi to talk to bb from the heart may. My naughty one like tsunami if hungry or either want to slp... Now moving about signal me go slp. Very naughty like my nephew. Fainted... Me going to pengz - __ -"
mavis,
if gynae says ok then should b fine ba...my tummy also not bigger leh. I'm 17wks le but still not obvious... i can even forget i'm pregnant sometimes.. haha
seems like only 3 of us are home and surfing... the rest of the mummies must b enjoying themselves since it's holiday tmr.
*mavis*
i have... don't one time add so many.. i really cannot remember who is who.. i will get confused! LOL!
since u have milkway's facebook... you can add me from there. confirm know which is me.. cos got put PRINCESS there. LOL! u text me u're MAVIS can liao...
i actually very blur liao.. now pregnant even more BLUR.... and forgetful!!! so i take some time to "digest" who is who.... hahahaa...
*girlygirly*
we all young here! nobody is old unless you tell me you now in 50s. HAHAHAA. no right! Then tell me you're young! hahahahaaaa......
Hmm.. i also never go out leh... long weekend i think most of the time also stay at home.... lazy to go out.... and tired to go out... no where to go either.... LOL!
Night time my tummy become bigger and tighter.. how come ah??? else usually i think people might think it's FATS not pregnant.
If it's any consolation, I am 1.68m and currently 73kg. Finally put on a bit of weight! Pre-preg I was 75kg lor! I am quite sure I am the heaviest one here.
sandwich> hahahaha.. okie.. I tot Jennie Lim is u... hahahaha.. i think dunno who.. added me also.. hahaa....
and i tot is u... coz J*** L***... hahaha......
Michelle> welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! finally you are here.. hahaha.>
kiki> so sorry.. give me some time yah... usually the pics are loaded to the laptop by my HB.. coz my PC is super slow and lagging... which i am using now...
So.... i'm waiting for him to do it.. coz.. i'm just plain lazy.. i promise to send to u all once its uploaded okay!!
New_MTB> my cousin bought 3 tops for me from bellysima... quality wise i feel not bad.. $10... quite worth it.. but she got L size for me.. and its way too small loh..
I cant fit into 2 of them at all.... i've got a red one and a blue one... anyone needs?? hahaha....
Its more of tight fitting kindda tops... i prefer loose ones...
Sheryn> how much is the course huh????
Morning Sickness> anyone still puking??? I puked twice today.. once before dinner.. and once after supper... sianz.....
bleah......
mavis, dun need to worry abt ur wt la.. i read that during preg metabolism rate is higher..
so long as bb is fine, doesnt matter if mummy puts on wt on..
recently i'm back to my pre-preg wt of 47 too.. sumtimes 46+.. but my appetite like better.. went to eat gelare waffles recently.. i was able to gobble 1 entire waffle myself (e normal 1 with 4 quarters) + whipped cream + ice cream!! normally i can only finish half n i'm super full.. but tat day i could have still stuffed myself with another 1/2 waffle if i wanted to..!
MS oso like lesser.. still feel pukey sumtimes but i seldom puke oredi..
now m w15.. tmr gg gynae's to do triple blood test.. OMG! v scared of extracting blood..!
if u're worried abt putting on wt, u can try to go swimming regularly? i try to swim once a week now.. but always v worried pp wmight kick my tummy.. so i get hubby to swim ahead of me then i tag along swim behind him so he "clear" traffic for me.. hee hee.. but my tummy oso q small.. now can see tummy lo.. but look more like i'm fat.. =(
btw mummies here, do u all get weird dreams/nightmares? i recently do hav weird dreams..
either dreaming of someone who's alive being dead in my dream or i dream abt life aft e baby's born, like forgot to feed e baby, left e baby on e sofa n someone sits on him accidentally or dropping him into e water while bathing him or gripping his legs too tightly tat they dropp off.. or tat my baby looks weird..
creepy! then i keep tinking until i cant fall asleep.. was kept awake fr 4am last nite.. yawn
Girlygirly-- You can't be that old bA!! uNLESS U SAY you are 80 hahaha.. If not still young.
Cho-- Thanks a million. Perhaps I keep running around ba so bb also like me kicking like no one business hahaha. Me weird dreams have... alot. But not dreaming of bbs. Sometime u guys chat in the forum I read at night I will dream of it. WEird!!
I chat with u guys again.. Happy hoildays me going to watch the most cockster show of the year with my frend " HandSome Suit" under the bo pian act. Haiz.. Tonight Fast & Furious 4 hahaha...
*girlgirly*
ya loh. If u hit 50, u consider OLD. If u hit 80, u consider very HEALTHY & OLD. hahahahaa... so anyone below 50, all YOUNG!!!!!!!!!! hahahaa...
*rach*
You still puking or only yesterday? Night time i do feel some kind of nausea but never puke.. maybe because every meal i never eat full full.. i eat only 70% full... ur little princess is growing very very well..... heee...
*shelled*
Last night i dont know why i cannot sleep too. i don't like to sleep late, next morning my eyes feel so swollen even if i sleep 10hours. SIGH. And the ugly eye bags and dark circles. DAMN! -.-"
*cho*
Lately no dreams for me leh. 1st trimester i have tons of Nightmares!
1) Jul - Black (M) x 1pc, White (M) x1pc
2) Whitey - Black (M) x 2pc
3) Huishan - White (M) x 1pc
4) funny76 - White (M) x 1pc
5) shelled - Black (M) x 1pc
6) Katherine -
7) new_mtb - White (S) x 1pc / Black (S) x 1pc
Me came back from fren's hse where she passed me some BB clothes. I will need to sort them out a little later, but looks like I wun have to buy that much newborn/0-3mth clothes liao *yippee*
But mostly tops tho. Few pants, coz Babylet can be swaddled/wrapped in blanket, so I figured no need that many pants hehe. I hope I'm right..
I think I got abt 18 tops for 0-3 mths, so maybe I just buy another 2 or 3 packs of the cheap clothes for home wear can liao?
Still got blankets, mittens, booties, towels, face towels, .... aiyoh so much to buy
Saturday Showroom Openings April 2008
April 11 11.00am to 4pm E-biz Moms Open House
April 25 11.00am to 4pm E-biz Moms Open House
:: how to get to showroom
Showroom Opening Hours
Our showroom is open Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 11am to 4pm. However, in case we are closed due to emergencies (we are moms after all!), we suggest you call ahead to confirm. We are also open 2 Saturdays a month, please check back on our website for the dates.