(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

any of ur gynae already ask u to book the bed already for ur maternity stay?

my gynae assistant already ask me to choose how many bedders i want...
told me 20 wks can book liao...

hui chern
<blockquote>Should be by next week. Cos tomorrow's already a holiday. If the quality very very bad, then we can always wear at home or when we go to the market. Haha.</blockquote>

purpleclouds

LTNC = long time no see

joopz

claire

My GP has, not sure if all GP has the machine. Maybe u can go to ur GP &amp; ask if they have the machine? But it wun be as sensitive as gynae's, but gd enough to see gender lor.

Maternity Band Bulk Purchase - http://www.mylittleangelsmaternity.com/product_info.php?manufacturers_id=16&amp;products_id=230

1) Jul - Black (M) x 2pc
2) Whitey -
3) Huishan - White (M) x 1pc
4) funny76 - White (M) x 1pc
5) shelled - White (M) x 1pc
6) Katherine -
7) new_mtb - White x 1pc / Black x 1pc (sizes TBC)

oh quality not bad ar.. ok think i will go home and order.. not convenient to surf now... keke

counting down to 1hr 45mins more to long wkend!!

Maternity Band Bulk Purchase - http://www.mylittleangelsmaternity.com/product_info.php?manufacturers_id=16&amp;products_id=230

1) Jul - Black (M) x 2pc
2) Whitey -
3) Huishan - White (M) x 1pc
4) funny76 - White (M) x 1pc
5) shelled - Black (M) x 1pc
6) Katherine -
7) new_mtb - White x 1pc / Black x 1pc [sizes TBC]

::

kiki > Actually I never try vacuum bags before. I just fold and put into those plastic containers with wheels. Since I already have them lying around the house. But I read somewhere before, they advise u to put some covered mothballs and silica gel into the vacuum bag to prevent mould and insects.

funny76 > Actually meet in town also can lah. We can shun bian do another gathering!!

cloudme > Yup, I was told to book my hospital bed already also.

girlygirly > You are very young and pretty lor!! Saw your facebook profile pic!!

shelled

thanks thanks
only the profile pic pretty nia... muz put the best face forward mah...

AND i am much much older than u okay...my eldest 9yo le so hw young can i be, haha

Te** P*** - mama to 6Js
Ce**** G** - cho
Ja** L** - sandwich
Al*** R***** N** - rach
Jo*** T** - Jul04
Be***** C*** - purpleclouds
St****** L** - milkyway
Sh*** L** - funny76
Kr***** Ng - kiddo
Ch***** L** - cloudme
Jo*** Y** - delfine
T** H** C**** - hui chern
Jo** L** - mamijoan
Sh**** S** - shelled
Sheryn Toh - sheryn toh
katherine goh - katherine goh
crystalz - ??

shelled,

i agree with u... that girly is young and pretty mum even though here eldest is 9 lor.. envy...
think girly and mamato6j can b our role models... so many kids and yet can maintain body and looks!!

girly,

there should b one more star after St.. but nvm lah... name too long already.. haha.. can just call me St*** (1st 5 letters can le..)

counting counting...wah has got 17 septmtb in my FB le...rem all the nicks and faces by heart liao...anyone else wanna add??

milkyway

haha..urs with the most stars, i lost count also...actually most pple called me An*** also...
baby baby 1 more time...

Te** P*** - mama to 6Js
Ce**** G** - cho
Ja** L** - sandwich
Al*** R***** N** - rach
Jo*** T** - Jul04
St******* L** - milkyway
Sh**** L** - funny76
Kr****** Ng - kiddo
Ch***** L** - cloudme
Jo*** Y** - delfine
Jo** L** - mamijoan
Sh**** S** - shelled
Sheryn Toh - sheryn toh
crystalz - ??

milkyway18 > Yah lor yah lor. PUt me to SHAME. I only have 1 kid and I am out of shape like nobody's business.

::

By the way, I want to kelong a bit by "advertising" my articles!

Preparing yourself for baby's arrival: http://sg.******************/articles/preparing_yourself_for_baby

Lessons for new moms: http://sg.******************/articles/Lessons_for_new_mums

Comments are appreciated!

Huishan,

u pmed me? ok i add u later k.

counting down... 50mins more... time passes so slowly today... cant wait to knock off.. super tired cos didnt slp well due to block nose last nite.

shelled,

just read ur articles.. not bad.. simple yet helps me to know what i should expect as a first time mum.. hmm u r younger than me and yet already a mum of a boy... i'm just beginning to know about pregnancy and how to be a mum.

Princess,
i've booked TMC's antenatal class starting 13 June, going to make my payment on mon when i go for gynae visit.

shelled,

No problem! I wld prefer wkend, sat late morn or aftern...u let mi know again... Thks! Payment wise let mi know how...

*milkyway*
Oh! then it's the same as mine!!! Confirm will bump into you!!! hahahahaaa.....

hmm.. now thinking how you can spot me?! LOLS!

I just made my payment...

interesting loh.... hahaa

With the bulk purchase, will the support belts be mailed to individuals, to only 1 person or we must self-collect?

princess,

which timeslot did u choose? mine is the 2-4pm timeslot. do u have FB? can add me.. pm me ur email lor. then can see each other's faces.. haha

crystalz

Te** P*** - mama to 6Js
Ce**** G** - cho
Ja** L** - sandwich
Al*** R***** N** - rach
Jo*** T** - Jul04
St******* L** - milkyway
Sh**** L** - funny76
Kr****** Ng - kiddo
Ch***** L** - cloudme
Jo*** Y** - delfine
Jo** L** - mamijoan
Sh**** S** - shelled
Ja**** H** - crystalz
Sheryn Toh - sheryn toh

so...u got it??

milkyway > Aiyah, don't say until like that. There is a first time for everyone. I have friends who became moms at 20, in comparison, my experience is also limited. I only started early because I saw no reason to wait longer to have children. Start early, finish early!

funny76 > Can! Let us consolidate the total number of bands first, then see how much discount she can offer to us. And whether there is stock or not. I'll keep everyone updated.

itsy > Currently I think I will be going to collect, since the lady's shop/home is only 5 mins away from me. If not convenient for you to meet up and take from me, I can mail to you also.

Jul
<blockquote>Currently, I'm size S. But as the months go along, will we need to purchase a larger size to accomodate the bigger tummy?</blockquote>

new MTB > The band is very very stretchy over the belly part, so you should be able to wear the same size throughout your pregnancy unless you really balloon.

basically the tummy part is so stretchy that I can fit my #1 inside when I am wearing it!!

shelled
<blockquote>Thanks for your advice.</blockquote>

Jul
<blockquote>I'll confirm with 2 S size (1 white, 1 black). Thank you so much.
</blockquote>

shelled,
me not young any more too.. wanted to start early as well.. b4 i hit 30! cos i see some of my frens already have 2 kids... and i'm still enjoying.. time to settle down.. that's why i conceive so soon cos we decide to go the natural way.. leave it to nature to decide when we should be parents.. and bingo, i conceived during my honeymoon also wedding month.. haha

princess,
i've pm u my email add.

huishan,
ur email addy don't work. I'll pm u then u add me ba.

*MILKYWAY*
wow! you damn skinny leh! hahahahahaaa......

and you really very fastttt... married end of the year and now you pregnant! hahahaaa.... POWER! haaaa.....

Hi Mummies..

Latest Update!
Do inform me of any changes.
If you would like to be added in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Mummy's Nick: <font color="0000ff">Nick in Motherhood forum?</font>
Status : <font color="0000ff">SAHM/ SAHMTB/ FTWM/ FTWMTB/ PTWM/ PTWMTB?</font>
EDD : <font color="0000ff">Current EDD?</font>
BB# : <font color="0000ff">Expecting BB#?</font>
BB's Gender : <font color="0000ff">TBC/ Prince/ Princess?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0000ff">Bb's name if any so far?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0000ff">Name of Gynae?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0000ff">Which hospital will you be having your bb?</font>

<u>(STATUS)</u>
If you <u>ARE</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHMTB: Stay At Home Mum To Be
FTWMTB: Full-Time Working Mum To Be
PTWMTB: Part-Time Working Mum To Be

If you are <u>NOT</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHM: Stay At Home Mum
FTWM: Full-Time Working Mum
PTWM: Part-Time Working Mum

<font color="119911">Total # of Mums &amp; Mums-to-be: 53</font>
<font color="0000ff">Princes: 18</font>
<font color="ff0000">Princesses: 8</font>
TBC: 28

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>BB's Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelled</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keegan</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bendemeer </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chinatown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SG/France </TD></TR><TR><TD>Myfavchoco</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Kriden</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Heng T.L.</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitey</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>funny76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ponggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryn Toh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>Ryan/ Chloe</TD><TD>John Yam</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Lee</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sotong80</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delfine</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dorit Behrens</TD><TD>MMH</TD><TD>Hannover </TD></TR><TR><TD>joopz</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>mybb</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kongfoo</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.W. Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rayanne</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>waiwai</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helena</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Alice Chan</TD><TD>Union</TD><TD>Hong Kong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixlb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Dr Yu</TD><TD>Amcare</TD><TD>Beijing </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamato6</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>6</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Upp. East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>tasha</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>4</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>H.K. Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happykae</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>leejeslyn</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>susanna low</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Edwin Thia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>NLP</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>M. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pamelia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Midori.P</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.C. Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkyway</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Squirrel1818</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Elias Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine Goh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felibaba</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camomile3</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>ArtNutz</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/ MT A</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wifey</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetsweetie</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>New MTB</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huishan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiwi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>cho</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>kang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandrake</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Early Sept</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thank You!

princess,

u also skinny.. from ur profile pic... me not young anymore mah... haha like wat i say b4 i want to have my 1st child b4 i reach 30 lor... so shun qi zi ran.. and it really happen so fast!! i dont believe it myself too.. haha

*milkway*
No leh... you boney boney de... i flashy flashy de.. hahahaaa..... flabby arms! diaoz! -.-

You want to have one only ah? then u close factory ah???

your Edd 1 day diff w mine leh!!!! so qiao right!

Hi Guys...Any remedy to gain more weight and make my bb grow more?? Me only 47kg till now haha... next week 5 mths lor..HELP!!!

princess

now no more boney lah.. haha.. no lah.. one will be very lonely leh... mayb 2? hopefully got 1 boy and 1 gal then will be perfect.. haha.. and i'm not light lor...

mavis,
does eating more helps? i've been eating alot sure gain a lot think i gain alot. hope i dont pass the 60 mark so soon... doc say each month best to gain only 1-2kg leh... did u weigh yourself?

*milkway*
LOL! but confirm you will slim back super fast... hahahaha.... everyone will wish to have 1 girl 1 boy best.... when is your next check up? LAst one you unable to see gender?

I'm on average weight.. not too light not too heavy.. just nice...

i dont really eat alot.. cannot digest properly... 2nd trimester gain about how many kg?