(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

Jul,

relli ar.. then i might be gettin it also?? last time my yeast infection quite bad cos got foul smell.. so paiseh..

mine is urine infection. took a urine test. cost me $50. dunno whether to take again this week. cos i can still feel the pain. anw to avoid urine infection, better start drinking cranberry juice.

huishan

Yeast infection is at the vagina, urine infection is the urinary tract. Different places.

I think eating yoghurt is also supposed to help. I aws stand by Citravescent (can get from pahrmacies off the shelf) to dissolve in water & drink. It helps to clear the urine if it's not serious.

sheryn

As long as it looks like curds (u know, like tao huay chopped chopped chopped & mashed) that kinda look, it shd be infection liao.

Anyone of you went for amnio test? What food to avoid after the test? how long to bedrest? what food is good to take after the test? Is it painful and how long is the process? Can we know the gender on the spot?

Sheryn, got ur PM. Thanks

heard that canberry juice is gd also.. not sure if its for Yeast infection or urine infection

hey gals,

regarding gathering, i'd join future gatherings if any ok? coz i can't change my appt tomorrow. so sorry... have fun though!

katherine

wow envy....congrats
think this is a lucky thread or we have many blessed mommies here...many having their wish come true....

Sorry to interupt.
I am letting go my Medela swing hardly use bought on 19march 09.Warranty card still with me.
Letting go @ $300 for everything
Medela swing
3 extra bottle
Carrier cooler New
Purelan cream New

Kindly contact me at [email protected]
Or 91773783 for faster respone

2324224.jpg
2324225.jpg
2324226.jpg
2324227.jpg

Have a nice gathering tomorrow! Too bad I can't be there.

Girly,

Aiya.. no need to be modest lah

Sheryn,

Accepted already!

Outing - Confirmed Tuesday 7th April, 6.30pm @ PS Cafe Cartel

Attendees: rach, jul, Midori.P, sheryn, shelled, Katherine (join awhile), ww (jot)

who else can join us tmr? add ur names okie? =)

I am so looking forward to our outing tmr.. hee..

flower4

Yay! Got the right size then good lah. But the owner is nice, right? I hope the support band works wonders for you as well as it did for me.

Ling

No need jealous. We also lost babies before having #1. M/c is actually more common than we'd like to believe. I also experience brown discharge and cramps in the early weeks of this pregnancy, my gynae advised me to rest and we hope nothing bad happens. So I really did NOTHING and just rested. I only came and joined this forum when everything stabilise around 12wks.

I hope you get to find out gender soon also!! So exciting!

Discharge

I believe thick and heavy discharge is not uncommon. I get that quite often too. But as long as no foul smell or vaginal itch, it's not a symptom of yeast infection.

Re: Outing

Are we having dinner together har? Then I have to let my hubs know...

Hi guys I just came back from my detail scan... ConFirm is a Boy! :>

My hubby so sian after hearing the news.. fainted sia.. --- ____----"

hehe.. have attached my last sat's scan.. tt's e backside hehe

u all looking at photos in FB? So nice.. my company limited access.. can only access btw 12-2pm

2324519.jpg

flower> hahaha... creamy buttery sounds soooo yucky... hahaha.. but i sure miss the CHEESE CRAB i had in KL...
the crabs were soaked in cheese.. the ones like the nachos cheese.. and they come with fried man tou... wah lao..
that is heavenly i tell u.. hahaha... when the cheese gets cold.. the chef even offered to reheat the crabs for us.. hahaa...

Sheryn> haha.. I've been 77kg since week 5.. and i have been hovering abt 77-78kg since then... Like i tell people.. i have enough fat stores liaoz..
so i dun need to put on so much to support the pregnancy.. i have been eating normal.. and tummy getting bigger.. just that weight not much change.. hehe..:p

I ever pasted the link to the In the Womb here... u gotta search the archives...
Or u go to search and enter In The Womb in the forum search... see if can find...

Ling> yeah... rayanne..
thanks..

Hahahha... i was 65kg normally..till wedding.. i was 70kg on AD... (i tried to lose.. but i keep gaining...)
and immediately after AD, i put on another 5kg to 75kg... and since then i have been escalating bit by bit.. though i was trying my best to control what i eat...
till i hit 77kg... (when i found out i was 5 weeks preggy..) hahahaa.. so.. i can consider to have put on 2kg since preggy...
Like i mentioned above.. i have enough fat stores la.. so i dun need to put on so much....
my gynae told me.. I'm at a good weight ... i almost faint.. 77kg called GOOD weight????
But he said.. those who are 40-50 prob will put on 15-20kg by EDD...
but i can prob just put on 10-12kg.. which i hope so....

Coz i think those 40-50 ones too skinny to support pregnancy?? i dunno... my coll who's 40+ put on a mere 10kg. but she's a very disciplined gal like i mentioned in previous threads..
she eats super healthy.. even on normal days..she eat super healthy and dun put on weight one.. hehe.. :p

Like i think some of u already feels tight at the tummy.. expanding bigger.. but mine is not exactly that tight yet..hahaha..
my skin is too loose from all the gaining and losing weight since young...

I was 46kg at Pri 4, 56kg at Pri 5 & 66kg at Pri 6... the nurse who took our weight and height in sch was commenting..wah.. u put on 10kg a year???
Hahaha.. but guess what... at Pri 5 & 6, I'm still a sprinter in school.. actively participating in 100m & 200m & 4x100m dash.....
hahahha.. and one teacher even commented.. "you so fat can run ah??" i was sooo angry..
But i've always been a silver medal holder.. ahahha.. even till sec sch.. i always come in 2nd... never get to 1st.. hahaha..
But i got 1st for 4x100m from sec 1 - sec 4.. hahahaha.. I'm very proud of that.. hahahah.. :p

Anyway.. i was saying.. i've been hovering at 60-70kg half my life... losing weight when i gain too much...
and then after i'm slim and pretty (58kg was my slimest teenage weight.. at sec 2... waist 26"..)
I'll starting eating again... its just so hard not to eat.. hahaa.. and i'll begin to eat and put on...
My heaviest was 79kg in 2003 when I was 22years old.. hehe... it was horrible.... Mmm.. can u imagine.. 22 years old gal weighing 79kg?
My mum was scolding me all the time.. haah.. say i look like auntie... i cant imagine man.. now i'm 17 weeks preggy and I'm just 77kg.. hahaha
But i lose 14kg thru dieting..and was ard 65kg +- till my AD... haha.. it wasnt easy to maintain weight la...
but am glad i dun really have to bother abt it now.. since we have every reason to put on....

My fren was telling me.. when ur tummy is soft... its ur fats.. when u move on to 2nd trim and it gets harder... thats baby's fats...
Now my tummy not that hard yet... so its still my fats... so.. i guess i dun need to put on so much.. and my skin is still stretching okay...
in the sense... its not over stretched yet... but i do have a lot of stretch marks since young... coz of my balloning and deflation.. hahah...

Happykae> my dad didnt allow me to eat frog leg.. forgot why.. but he said pregnany cannot eat... so i didnt....

Huishan> but i haven apply anything leh.... i didnt even apply

shelled> yah.. dinner loh... we meet 6.30pm... till see what time u all can stay la...

Hehe.. i'm in office now... steal some time to come here check... see ya all tmr... 6.30pm at Cafe Cartel... I'll be there earlier so can u all PM me ur numbers? I'll save it tonite when i get home..and i'll sms u all when i reach tmr.. let u know where I'm sitting..

Hi Mummies..

Latest Update!
Do inform me of any changes.
If you would like to be added in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Mummy's Nick: <font color="0000ff">Nick in Motherhood forum?</font>
Status : <font color="0000ff">SAHM/ SAHMTB/ FTWM/ FTWMTB/ PTWM/ PTWMTB?</font>
EDD : <font color="0000ff">Current EDD?</font>
BB# : <font color="0000ff">Expecting BB#?</font>
BB's Gender : <font color="0000ff">TBC/ Prince/ Princess?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0000ff">Bb's name if any so far?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0000ff">Name of Gynae?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0000ff">Which hospital will you be having your bb?</font>

<u>(STATUS)</u>
If you <u>ARE</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHMTB: Stay At Home Mum To Be
FTWMTB: Full-Time Working Mum To Be
PTWMTB: Part-Time Working Mum To Be

If you are <u>NOT</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHM: Stay At Home Mum
FTWM: Full-Time Working Mum
PTWM: Part-Time Working Mum

<font color="119911">Total # of Mums &amp; Mums-to-be: 52</font>
<font color="0000ff">Princes: 16</font>
<font color="ff0000">Princesses: 7</font>
TBC: 29

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>BB's Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelled</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keegan</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bendemeer </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chinatown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SG/France </TD></TR><TR><TD>Myfavchoco</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Heng T.L.</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>funny76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ponggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryn Toh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>Ryan/ Chloe</TD><TD>John Yam</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Lee</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sotong80</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delfine</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dorit Behrens</TD><TD>MMH</TD><TD>Hannover </TD></TR><TR><TD>joopz</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>mybb</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kongfoo</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.W. Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rayanne</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>waiwai</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helena</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Alice Chan</TD><TD>Union</TD><TD>Hong Kong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixlb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Dr Yu</TD><TD>Amcare</TD><TD>Beijing </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamato6</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>6</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Upp. East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>tasha</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>4</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>H.K. Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happykae</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>leejeslyn</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>susanna low</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Edwin Thia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>NLP</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>M. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pamelia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Midori.P</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.C. Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkyway</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Squirrel1818</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Elias Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine Goh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felibaba</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camomile3</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>ArtNutz</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/ MT A</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wifey</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetsweetie</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>New MTB</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huishan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiwi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>cho</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>kang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandrake</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Early Sept</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thank You!

rach

Haha ur stories so funny... But ur teacher jialat leh, why she say fat pple cannot run? Fat not equal not fit lor! Skinny doesn't mean fit also.

shelled

Yeah we're having dinner at Cafe Cartel. Hubby is trying to arrange his own programme for 2moro too haha.

Dear Ling,
Could you kindly add me ? Thanks a million.

Mummy's Nick: Mavis aka Fibi
EDD : 28/08/2009
BB# : 1
BB's Gender : Prince
BB's Name : TBC
Gynae : AL LIM / TBC Again
Hospital : France (TBC)

SAHMTB

*delfine*, *mama to 6Js*

oh that, haha..juz speaking the truth la...

*katherine*

ur add correct de mah?? try finding bt cannot find leh...

Mama to 6J,

i've added u too eh.. =)

Outing I only joining u all for drinks.. i meet hubby go buy pants at ps and dinner..

Sheryn,

When I saw your comment on FB, I really burst out laughing lah! That was in Dec when we were back on holidays. Come to think of it, I didn't check if the 2 birds had 'birds' or not leh
You look young, sweet and fresh in your photos.. how you make your eyes so mesmerising one?

Hi.. anyone interested to add me on FB, pls pm your email yah.. cos i prefer not leaving my email here in case get junks like what happen when i left my email on the Brides forum... :p

busy day at work for me... think i cant go off early today

sorry cant join u gals tmr... will try to make it the next outing k... thanks rach for organising!

delfine,

yeah i noe.. i was joking.. haha cos i thk we hvnt talk abt bird park then... hahah

i was wearing blue contacts.. whahahah.. but now cannot wear le.. cos eyes sensitive le..

=) U got a girl stl so young.. i thk i am late to start a family le..

Mavis,

Congrats.. why is your hubby so sian?

Kat,

Congrats on your little prince! I tried to add you but also can't find you...hmm..

Sheryn,

Haha.. Now I have to laugh a 2nd time.. that's my friend's daughter. Not mine lah! This is my no 1 and I'm at least half a decade behind you.

Coloured contacts are damn dry. Never tried other colour than brown. You take to blue very nicely..Now looking at your wedding pics

I forgot, when are you going for your next appt?

delfine,

my gosh.. i thot she's yours.. LOL... paiseh paiseh.. i blur blur one.. my wedding pics was damn late lo.. and i very bad bride.. i hvnt develop photos at all..

my next appt is detailed scan at nuh on 29th april.. then gynae visit is on 2nd may..

*sheryn*

i've added u, initial 'A'...

*milkyway*, *katherine*

pm u my add already....

*delfine*

haha..im slow la...and also sometimes can't rem what i haf wrote...btw i like color lenses also bt i cld never wear them coz hmm...hw to say arh...they are in std sz bt the dia of my pupil are too small so it will never stay fixed...every time i blink, it will shifted or 'wrinkled'!? and i want to try those which can make our pupil looks darker and larger also...too bad cannot also...VAIN!!