(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

Hi Mummies..

Last Update for today!
Do inform me of any changes.
If you would like to be added in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Mummy's Nick: <font color="0000ff">Nick in Motherhood forum?</font>
Status : <font color="0000ff">SAHM/ SAHMTB/ FTWM/ FTWMTB/ PTWM/ PTWMTB?</font>
EDD : <font color="0000ff">Current EDD?</font>
BB# : <font color="0000ff">Expecting BB#?</font>
BB's Gender : <font color="0000ff">TBC/ Prince/ Princess?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0000ff">Bb's name if any so far?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0000ff">Name of Gynae?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0000ff">Which hospital will you be having your bb?</font>

<u>(STATUS)</u>
If you <u>ARE</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHMTB: Stay At Home Mum To Be
FTWMTB: Full-Time Working Mum To Be
PTWMTB: Part-Time Working Mum To Be

If you are <u>NOT</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHM: Stay At Home Mum
FTWM: Full-Time Working Mum
PTWM: Part-Time Working Mum

<font color="119911">Total # of Mums &amp; Mums-to-be: 49</font>
<font color="0000ff">Princes: 13</font>
<font color="ff0000">Princesses: 7</font>
TBC: 29

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>BB's Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelled</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keegan</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bendemeer </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chinatown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Myfavchoco</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Heng T.L.</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>funny76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ponggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryn Toh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>Ryan/ Chloe</TD><TD>John Yam</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Lee</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sotong80</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delfine</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dorit Behrens</TD><TD>MMH</TD><TD>Hannover </TD></TR><TR><TD>joopz</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>mybb</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kongfoo</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.W. Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rayanne</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>waiwai</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helena</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Alice Chan</TD><TD>Union</TD><TD>Hong Kong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixlb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Dr Yu</TD><TD>Amcare</TD><TD>Beijing </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamato6</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>6</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Upp. East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>tasha</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>4</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>H.K. Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happykae</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>leejeslyn</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>susanna low</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Edwin Thia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>NLP</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>M. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pamelia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Midori.P</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.C. Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkyway</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Squirrel1818</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Elias Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine Goh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felibaba</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camomile3</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>ArtNutz</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/ MT A</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wifey</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetsweetie</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>New MTB</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huishan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiwi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>cho</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>kang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thank You!
Good Night!

*delfine*

juz back fr the night safari...and thanks thanks
, of course every1 will put their best pics forward...actually many of the mamas and mtb here in this thread are pretty mamas too...cho,mama to 6Js, mamijoan,sandwich and so on...

for now, juz assuming things to be final. I hope i can give the GPs 'orh bak kak' also, haha..bt there's not much miracle in life, i muz say...u enjoy ur weekend too

*ling*

no worries, mamas here can take jokes one hor?? right, right?? anyway at most give me 'orh bak kak' nia mah, haha...

*shelled*

hahaha...actually hor I am one of the scaredy cat lor...Im the one who starts this lunar 7mth thing...happykae and me same edd, tot it will be nice if same hospital and told her i feel scared since it's lunar 7th mth...

*jenifur*, *mavis*

*happykae*

gambate

the advantage of two kids of close age gap? hmm...they can share the same cothes?? one will wear it too big and the other wear it too small..hahaha...seriously...i also don't know...mine two makes me headache, one dog one chicken, bue gam....
bt of course ur case will be different, close age gap, they tend to be closer to ea other...

ling,
thanks, i will go see doctor if got worst.
i can sense your happiness, how long your hubby away from you already?

girlygirly,
wow nite safari, i went last nov 08, eat at tram. tat was fun, there rain forest u can feel water underneath the pram..

ling, happy anniversary! keke..
girly, juz read ur posts above.. din q catch y u said u were a bad mum.. but i tink e song 世上只有妈妈好 is not popular w/o a reason..

in fact at times, i feel angry with my baby when i cant hav my sashimi or eat wat i like (esp when my appetite is so bad n i keep puking) or tat we probably have to be more prudent with our spending with a kid coming esp in recession time..

but aft tat i always feel v guilty! coz e baby's is innocent..! n i feel tat every kid should be made to feel like they were a gift fr god..

so aft i had those selfish tots, i usually feel v guilty aft tat and would sayang my baby n hope he doesnt understand anything.. haha

flower4

I saw the support band online, but I went to the site owner's house to try before I bought it. She lives just 5 mins' walk from my place!!

You can sms/email her to arrange an appt, then go her house and try the belt for size before you buy lor. She's very very nice.

Re: Night Safari

I have never ever gone to Night Safari before.

Last time my dad said bring me, then all bullshit only.
Then my hubs also say bring me, then also bullshit one.

Then now got kids, not so easy to go there anymore cos #1 is so small and #2 is giving me this pelvic pain thing so I don't dare to walk around too much.

I think I gotta wait at least another 2-3 years until I can go lor...

flower

haha..ok la...like beri dark leh...can't seems to see things or the animals clearly...i am a person who cldn't stand darkness...the light in my hse will be on even b4 the sky turns dark, like around 6pm...

ya the tram went thru some water at certain part of the journey...my gals so funny, asked me keep my legs away fr the side of the tram, scared there will be crocodile or snakes attacking me, haha..

reached there late around 9pm...juz manage to finished the 45min tram ride, walk half an hr and watched the last show of the day...

*cho*

really is long story...

*shelled*

i can't rem telling who bt when my #3 was barely 2mths old...i brought her to the zoo also...carrying her in a sling and hand holding umbrella so that her delicate bb skin doesn't get burnt...(bb below 6mths can't apply sunblock)
brought my eldest gal to the zoo even b4 she turns one. don't know if she understands or interested in looking at those animals bt guess kids will be amazed that other than humans, they are other strange creatures around, haha..

last mth, i went kelong also..i juz go anywhere i want...at the safari, experiences pelvic pain also, till nw still having the pain...bt i guess i mean for myself, if there's no spotting or intense persistent pain, it's alright for me...

bt hor...lunar 7th mth, this scaredy cat mommy will try to avoid dark places and also return home early...

morn gals

flower
i watched the video with tears leh!is that a maid or nanny? the video v blur but she doesnt really look like a maid leh. this is worst than the other time the maid abuse the baby leh. i heard the gal crying when being kicked/stepped, my heart also cry. aiyoh.. this type of maid deserve to go to jail. why employers have to go to jail when they abuse maid but when maid abuse our kids there is no news that they go to jail huh??

i also install camera at home even though im home most of the time. but now its not so easy if maid wanna bully any of my kids cos my oldest old enuf to complain and big size enuf to retaliate and protect his siblings.

today busy day for me. dun think ccan log in. have a good weekend!!

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Morning Mummies....

BUTTER CRABS!!! aiyo I'm drooling.. Missed e creamy crab @ AMK. Shall pester my HB to bring me go eat *hee*</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Wow e helper is so horrible.. m wondering if she got e punishment she deserve.

I've installed a camera @ home too. Tt's how I found out tt my previous maid neglected my DD. I'm blessed that my current maid really loves my kids now.</font></font>

Hi all mums,

I am new to this tread but I have been reading Sep09 forum bcoz I am a mum to be for Sep09 as well =)

Ling,
Please update my detail as follows :

Mummy's Nick: melody (dou_dou)
EDD : 29Sep09
BB# : 2
BB's Gender : TBC
BB's Name : TBA
Gynae : Kowa Nam Seng
Hospital : Mt. E

Thanks =)

jenifur,
i video cam hor. is find out after the incident happen, at times might be too late, if there severe injuries cause to the child.. so sad.

flower4

Yah, I agree. Like Shaken Baby Syndrome. Later the brain already kenna damage liao.

I always still feel safer watching my kids on my own. Except have to sacrifice life's luxuries because whole family surviving on single income... And my hubs' income also not very high to begin with.

Re: Maid Abusing child

OMG I just watched the video. SO DAMN INHUMANE!!

The little girl like never do anything lor... Just walk by and the stupid maid just kick her! And step on her!!

I hope she didn't incur any spine injuries or anything.

But then again... the way some employers treat their maids... also similarly inhumane... *sigh* Why is the world like that? So depressing...

Flower-- Ya most of them say will most likely be early for the 1st one... even the 2nd one as well.. See anyway bb healthy is ok any dates is ok.

This maid is really a freaking BITCH... If I were the employer give her 2 tight slap before sending her to jail sia.

Cho-- Me having lot of all this tsunami waves... little frend always do that when he or she is hungry.. haiz...

Yesterday after reading the post I dreamt of giving birth to a fat fat round round gal hahah so funny like japanese doll. :> Now waiting for mon to see the outcome boy or gal.

yesterday night have a tummy pain and this morning went to my gynae...
luckily the bb's ok...so now 18wks..
is growing very healthy and triple confirm to be a boy...

my gynae..ask me to watch out for contraction pains...
she only concerned if the tummy pain is like contraction pain...

but my triple test results not very good...
cos low iron...so sucks ...
have to resume my iron pills again...haiz...

shan81,
yes, i went to polyclinic to do the preg test, so they gave me a referral letter as well. i dunno how much i pay per visit at O&amp;G, cos i just show my CSC card and it gets deducted through my pay. but from 5 months onwards, you can choose to take up a $330 package with the O&amp;G clinic for unlimited consultations up till pregnancy, one post-pregnancy consultation, and ... erm i can't remember what else. plus, if you choose a subsidized delivery at a six/eight bedder, your bb can continue to be a subsidized patient at the hospital's children clinic all the way till he/she's in her teens.

Ling> Wah....... you rem my girl's name!!!!!! hahaha. okok... great!!!

So now i see a few more princess reporting!! hehehe..

Coz there's 2 5th month this year.. leap month..

sandwich> wah.. our posts already VERY fast.. u mean Aug is faster?? hahah.. faint...

Chern> did u see my previous post to u?? i predict u having a boy... haha...

shelled> same... i startes wearing 2-3 weeks back... haha..cant fit into normal ones man..
hahaha.. i've NEVER been to Night Safari too. heard its waste of money.. so i never go.. hahahaha..

mama6>wah... so nice.. baby kicks... i could only feel cramps... maybe its the kicks?? hahaha.. cant differentiate yet. hahaha....
wah.... i'm 17 weeks + liaoz.. 18 weeks soon.. hopefully i can feel then.

Princess> i prefer Reduxon in orange leh.. blackcurrent nice meh?????????????

BB Clothes> oh... i dun intend to buy any for newborn.. have abt 2 persons to pass to me... a neighbour downstairs has a girl, now 3 motnhs old...
she say by the time i give birth, can just immed pass all hers to me.. so i no need to re wash..and she no need to headache abt where to keep the clothes..
hahaha.. so its good.. I'll prob just get a nice little dress for her baby shower. thats all..

BB clothes out grow very fast.. very waste money to buy... hahaha.. :p

Mount A> do they give bb clothes or what they give at TMC?? sounds like TMC is so much better le. should i change huh?? hahaha..

Mamijoan> keep us informed when u received ur clothes from Coozfashion..

kiki> I'm here I'm here.. I was away in Genting rem?? hahaha.. :p
I came back on 2nd April 9plus... after clearing all the emails.. i got no timet to read thru 200 posts liaoz.. hahaha.. so i KO..
was feeling bad also.. i think i gotta sleep before 11pm.. coz after that.. i just realised.. (after so many months..) that my symptoms come after 11pm..
very nauseuous feeling... HB reminded me.. that when i was in GEnting for 2 nites.. nothing of the sort happened.. coz we sleep by 10pm!! hahahaa..

There's nothing else to do after shopping at First World Plaza.. the 1st nite.. we KO at 9plus... after finish watching the Msia TV channel.. when i woke up halfway.. it was 1130pm..
faint.. normally i wouldnt have been sleeping yet loh.. woke up so many times.. coz it was like i was sleeping for soo long liaoz..
hahaha... 2nd day i rested more in the day.. 1 hour here and there in between shopping and movies.. hahaha.. so when we came back from a 1am movie.. Shinjuku Incident.. i bathed and KOed..

So i think i shall start to sleep earlier....

And i'm still having those nauseuous feeling now and then.. these 2 days since I'm back.. dun feel good la.. everything i eat also weird....

I hope to get bettter soon and really enjoy the rest of the weeks before it gets too heavy...

BTW, I'm 17 weeks + and I still the same weight the last 3 months.. hehehe.. :p

<font color="ff0000">Outing></font>
I guess we put it on Tuesday?? Since mama6 will be able to join us... from what i see in the previous posts....

Tuesday, 7th April.
6.30pm at Plaza Sing's Cafe Cartel.

Attendees: rach, mama6, sheryn, ..........(i cant rem who else.. pls add in ur name?? i lazy to search past post. hehe..)

Happykae> wow... am so glad that you made the best choice ever to keep ur #3... I'm sure u'll love her more than the rest when she finally comes out.

girly> you asking for my fren's story huh??? nvm la.. its her story.. not nice of me to say here.. its a public forum...
so.. we shall leave it as that.. i didnt know what actually happened till i talked to her... and found out..

Why dun u opt for 4 bedded and then get free upgrade to 2 bedded?? if it doesnt happen then u can last min upgrade to 2 bedded...

My fren did that at TMC.. she opt for 4 bedded.. to try her luck..true enough.. it was full... so she got free upgrade to 2 bedded...and she paid 4 bedded rate..

ahaha.. can la... u count back and abstain on a particular month so u wont be preggy at all and have no chance of delivering in 7th month loh.. hahaha.
then very siong.. every time wanna make love need to calculate when will bb be due etc.. hahahahaha.....

most of us will be having Virgos babies i suppose..

Huishan> me me me!! my nipples and belly are itching like mad.. i scratched myself once while scratching my nipple loh... and there's a cut... like.. skin tear kind..
now its dried up..got a line of brown brown skin....
but its itchy usually only at nite... before i go to sleep..

mama6> your girl is sooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!! :p sayang u... i would love my girl to do that to me in future too.. hehehe.. :p
yah... Sept is still 7th month.. hahaha... :p
Mid sept then 8th month..

Kat> i didnt play inside the Casino la.. hahaa.. we merely shopped ard. haha.. thats why was rather boring... cannot go Casino. cannot go theme park...
so nothing much to do....

Wah..finally i'm done reading thru every posts that i missed.. took me like 2 hours... man... hahahaha.... okok...

Outing on Tuesday ok everyone???? please add ur names to the above..

rach

me nt asking abt ur fren...something bad happened, i know that. nt nice and unkind to kpo on that....

ur wrote to me : hehe..yeah
what's that supposed to mean??? I don't get u...

rach

I supposed u are replying my last post to u??? I can't rem what i wrote also...

u juz wrote: girly hehe..yeah
i confused....

oh ya the 4bedded then upgrade to 2bedded for free, i know...actually my gyane asst taught me that...bt still wld like to confirm with her again if possible to do that this time round...usually 4bedded beri popular bt since it's lunar 7th mth, maybe also gt pple out there calculate when to conceive to avoid delivery in that mth so 4bedded cld still be available...

shelled,
as this economy, its hard to survive in one income family.great sacrifice of you.
if really wan to find way, is to put to childcare where there got good or bad teachers around, good teacher sure voice out if bad teachers do somting funny rite.

. i oso dare not to have maid or give to those caregiver at home base one. cuz its one to one mah. so scary.

Mavis.
yalar, hee. as long bb come out healthy. me too dun really mind delivery during lunar 7mth la. :p i will get single bed la, get hubby to sleep together with me.

ABUSED GIRL.
thik e abused girl , jus wan to go to toilet to pee,for notin kena kick &amp; fly kick, did u see the girl's hair actually fly up when the maid kick on her face.. sadden..
the bb on the chair, see all these will he become violent like the maid character or not..

rach

haha...i see..can't rem...Think I've said this a few time to some mamas here also...

flower4

saw the video yestersday or the day b4 yesterday in stomp...my hub show it to me...i was peeping a bit, don't really see whole thing coz beri disturbing...coz i haf kid with age like the lil girl in the video, jiang1 xin1 bi3 xin1, the image will keep appearing in my mind...

my hub says if that is our maid and after he learnt abt it, he will definitely bash up the maid 1st. bash the maid till jiajialut...don't care if he will be in trouble...

after i saw that video, my mind went into a swirl...how can any1 treat a lil girl like that...my heart for the moment, feel ruan diao (soften) and become suansuan...

shelled

same mindset with u...my hub same also...think mother is the best care giver...no matter how angry we are with the kids, will never send them flying away....

now my turn to be down with flu n sore throat and i already feelg feverish. just came back from party now bed ridden
supose to go out tonight think plan gotta cancel.

rach
oh yes sorry my hub just informed me there is cell group this tuesday so both mon n tues i also cant make it
unless its wed or the following tues. if not u gals go ahead first lo. sorry ah!

rach,
based on the number of posts/pages, i think the aug 09 thread is moving about trice as fast as the sep 09 thread, hahaa

mamato6Js,
have a good rest! hope you'll be fine by the end of the weekend

girly> it doesnt matter one... at the last min... after u deliver.. u can still ask to upgrade to 2 bedded... UNLESS... 2 bedded also full... ahhaa.. then u'll be left with no choice to take 1 bedded. hahaha.. :p

OUTING> okay.. since there's no diff in Mondays or Tuesdays, then shall we keep to Tuesday???

Please vote again... i lazy to refer to past posts...

Mon, 6 April - Rach,
Tue, 7 April - Rach,

630pm at Plaza Sing Cafe Cartel

the rest that didnt respond at all... you all not coming huh??

I tot when we first mentioned outing.. a lot wanna come out to meet.. now when we arrange... then no response de.... its cannot make it on the day or what ah???

I had a boy, and when expecting #2, wanted a boy again to keep #1 company. I never grew up very girly, always into sports, short hair ... and i always sensed my mum did not like girls too, as she cared more for my brother.

So i didn't want a girl, or she might end up like me ... not a typical girl.

But i found out at 20 wks that #2 was a girl, and i was a bit upset, but i didn't show it, not even to my hubby. I was secretly hoping my gynae was wrong ... so when #2 was born and i saw the hamburger with my own eyes ... i was depressed. I am in no position to comment since my #1 already boy, but i really know how it feels ... all those trying to conceive a boy and end up having a girl.

But i want to tell the story of a mother from my son's enrichment class. SHe brings her 2 daughters for classes and i saw her pregnant with a 3rd. One day, after missing a mth of class, she turned up with flat tummy.... and i had to ask if it was a boy or girl. She replied very radiantly that its a girl ... and i remarked that she now has 3 princesses. She corrected me and said, just as radiantly, that she in fact has 4 daugthers, another 1.5 yr old at home.

That really put me to shame. She showed me that having a baby is actually a joyous thing, regardless of baby's sex. As long as baby is your own i should rejoice.

I am now 16 weeks into 3rd pregnancy. I found out last week that its a boy. I was happy of course. Honestly, despite telling myself from the start i will love baby whether its boy or girl, i still have my preference.

To mothers wishing for boys, don't feel guilty for being gender biased ... sometimes the way we were raised shapes our preference. But we still have to constantly remind ourselves that there are couples who try to conceive and can't ... and we are blessed to be able to experience pregnancy and motherhood.

Take heart, mothers and mothers-to-be of girls ... your comfort will likely come years later when your girls grow up and smother you with love in return.

To Ling:

Nick: Mandrake
FTWM
early Sep 09
Baby # : 3
Male
Name : TBC
Gynae: KC Yeo
TMC

screaming,
when i was born, my granny ask my mum to go in the house by back door... olden days got back door.

but im a strong girl, so i dun believe boys are always stronger then girl.. heee.. or vise versa..

whatever girl can do boy oso can do and vise versa.

some boys oso very family oriented and some girl oso very strong in character... not fixed.

i jus make an order hehee to my hubby. its crabs again wahaha.

1.Butter Crabs
2.Xiao Kailan
3.StingRay

and a mus get baracan chilis.hee

Outing

Mon, 6 April - Rach, Sheryn
Tue, 7 April - Rach, Sheryn

630pm at Plaza Sing Cafe Cartel

just went to my gynae check up.. Doc say our Ryan / Chloe is too modest.. the thighs giap tight tight... so hv to wait for my detailed scan 3 weeks later..

I almost no need to eat any more pills le.. finish watever i hv and can stop le..

flower4

Eh, are you sure you need M size? Cos got S size for under 36" hips leh.

I am damn big size (pre-preg wearing jeans 30". UK size 14 bottoms. La Senza L size panties.)And I am only wearing M size support band hor. L was too big, cannot provide enough lift and support for my belly.

If you need to change your sizing/order, just sms or email her quickly. Should be ok de, cos she is very nice.

shelled,
oh i measure my lower tummy=37inches.
u are right manz. M size might not able to hold hor. i better order 1 small size and try first heehee...

thanks alot shelled.

sooo disappointed with butter crabs.

hubby bot back fried dry dry kind of butter crabs from newton..

i tot is creamy buttery one? how to order creamy buttery one ah?

rach

yeah..i was also surprise to hear..cos i feel that i nv eat alot..so i was hoping to replace with pills.. to balance everything.. but apparently after my last 13 multi vits, 6 folic acid, 50 fish oils and 3 hormone pills.. i dun need anythg le..

is it norm? i also dunno if i shd get from outside on my own.. wat else shd i eat? my sil say Blackmores got one for Pregnancy one..shd i eat those instead?

so how? Outing like not many peeps going.. stl on mah? ORedi Sunday le..no confirmation eh..

OH yah..

today got weighed.. I am 46.2kg.. the last visit was at 45kg.. so far I hv gained from 42kg at initial to 46.2kg.. 4.2 kg more.. =) DOc say its the norm.. how bout u ladies? so far gain how many kg le?

I am at 18 weeks = Gained 4.2kg..

Hello gals!

Just popped in here to check the outing date. Still not cfm-ed huh?

Mon, 6 April - Rach, Sheryn, jul
Tue, 7 April - Rach, Sheryn, jul