Jul> ok la.. i feel its slowly growing.. and since i've been wearing maternity wear last week.. i dun really feel the dif..
coz everything is sooo loose... hahaha...
shelled> ah.. u mean u dunno what i do ah? hhehe.. I'm representing Prudential as a Financial Consultant..
in short.. insurance agent also can la.. hahaha..
thanks in advance ya!!
wah.. ur milk so 丰盛 ah... hahaa.. jealous.. hahaha..
Seems like once our bb is out.. we cant really rest liaoz... every 2 hours, we are at their beck and call.. hee.
but i'm looking forward to see my precious darling.. ahhaha..
I'm like talking to her every now and then... i'll tell her where I'm going.. what i'm doing, what i'm eating..
what Daddy is doing etc etc... hahaah.. its sooo fun loh...
Sometimes i'll talk softly as i'm walking.. i hope people dun think i'm siao or wat.. hahaha..
wah... where to get Karmy Brand nightgowns?? how much issit??
ooh..so just unbutton to BF huh?? good good. no need to be so naked.. hahaa...;p
Mamijoan> Which part of Isetan??? under maternity dept?? is that the only place we can get it??
I guess its 90% confirmed on Monday liaoz...
unless mummies here are okay with Tue???
Huishan> i hope they'll still have the same baby cot by Aug.. else i will get hand-me-downs from HB's coll.. haha..
mama6> yah.. talking abt stress.. i've a fren... she was abt 5-6 months preggy now.. her bb's heartbeat just stopped...
she went thru induced labour yest to take out the bb... so sad...
and when she did the DS test.. her risk was also on the high.. and she's only 24-25 i think....
princess> ooh okay.. u sure u wanna stick to KKH huh.. haha.. looks like ur gynae not that kind to u leh...
myfavchoco> i havent took folic acid since week 12. gynae said no need liaoz.. hehe..
only taking DHA and multivit..
jenifur> Metro has as well?? Great!! I got $40 voucher. ahhahaha.. i'll go get that!! woohoo!!
girly> wah... hinting that my girl not shy issit?? hahahaha.... but intially gynae said.. cant see today.. i was soooo disappointed..
HB said my face changed immed. so sad like that.. then i think gynae saw my super sad face.. he try try a few more times.. then finally he said...
90% M.. we were like.. M??
My heart sank again... Male????
Then he said M loh... then he typed on the scan... m...i....s...s... world... hahahahaa.. then my face finally broke into a wide smile...
hahahaha... HB said i sooo realistic.. hahahah.. but coz all along.. i been predicting girl liaoz ma...
so i been believing for girl... hahahaha... but good that he said 90% la... but from my fren's experience.. his prediction usually quite accurate la..
Outing> Changed to Tuesday??
6th April, 6.30pm - rach
7th April, 6.30pm - rach,
Add ur name please.. we'll see which has more names..
Taking vits before breakfast> i ge kiang.. did that today.. had my DHA and multivit before gg down for breakfast..
5min after i started eating.. i stopped.. went to toilet..and everything came out.. it was sooo horrible...
Then i learnt my lesson.. really cant take on empty stomach.... feels sooo bad the whole day... sigh.....
Didnt get to take my next meal at 3pm... (my breakfast was at 10am...)
Sigh..