(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

mama5js

i guess angmoh oso mus see from which country, sigh.same la chinese oso got good & bad la.

who stay in sembawang? EYS having promotion, $1100 now promotion $800 for cordyceps. picture show like golden big worms leh. hhaaa

princessxiaomei,

u very poor ting leh, take so long one. i guess u no mood other then focus in recovering soon.

*flower4*
yah loh. i also thought i ca escape from such MS.. end up... sigh.. also dont know why.. bek chek.. really very bek chek lor.. sobsob.. making me so bad mood.. then i try to keep quiet so that i won't flare up...

sigh.. sob sob.. one of my friends she totally doesn't have MS at all.. even for her #1 and #2 lor...

susanna> haha.. last nite was really cooling... i was dreaming that we were sleeping in a huge refrigerator... ice all ard.. hahahah...

BB_UK> 12 weeks old and u are so sure its a boy?? heheh..

sheryn> wah.. prenatal classses so ex ah.....

mavis> is cordyceps dong cong cao??? can share the supplier contact ma?? then we can get from them too..

Jul> hahaha.. this was promised before i was expecting ma.. hahahha.. but since about 15 weeks still ok la... hahaha... tummy not exactly showing..
but ppl probably wonders why this woman so fat? hahahaha...

Wifey> wah.. still can go cruise? isnt it more nauseous??

princess> someone posted in this thread long time ago.. i emailed her.. then she told me the price loh..

i also aim Capella S705 very long liaoz.. i wanna the red one.. hahahaa...

*rach*
oh... i also want the red one.. though i like pink but i am not the one sitting inside lor. LOL! so i think red is the best choice liao... LOL!

Hi mummies... been busy at work for the past few days... only have time to drop by now after i completed my report...

Hi princess, welcome back... hope u will get better as u approach 2nd trim...

some updates:
i'm looking forward to my gynae visit on Fri.. suppose to have an earlier visit after my bleeding 3wks ago but i'm too busy to change my appt... hope bb is growing well... My ms seems to be lesser now..mayb only morn when i brush my teeth and appetite has grown!! i eat alot nowadays... very scared i put on too much weight than needed. haha...

i'm not eating any herbal stuff to bu leh.. my mum also did not cook any chicken essence soup for me.. guess she also dont know abt it... will try to tell my mum how to cook it... hope she can cook for me... keke i'm an idiot when it comes to cooking...

princess: u do e FTS so fast!! is to calculate chances of Down Syndrome rite?? so good.. how to do ah? blood test? seeing my gynae again next Mon (coz today bleeding i see a backup gynae, my gynae overseas) but he nv say got blood test to do leh.. y huh.. haiz..

ya, i saw e baby! alot of kicks n punches.. mayb is boy.. hahaha

urs muz b gal.. so gentle!!

milkyway: good tat ur MS is getting better!! now is e time to put on wt and still feel glamorous!!
haha.. i got a little tummy now but my wt keep dropping everytime i go gynae visit n take wt.. always drop by 0.5kg.. haiz..

RE:MS

MS is terrible.... but i always tell myself that if have MS means bb is growing well... no matter how much i can't eat and how much i vomit out... would still eat somethings and keep it going.... coz having MS is also a sign fo pregnacy if suddenly the MS stop then something is not rite.... so tried think positively (which is difficult) still we all are here to listen and vent the frustration..

i in week 13 ME seem to be cover by my flu virus coz flu already can't eat much and extremely tired... but still hope for everything is fine...

Do take care....

Cho, i'll update u if i put on weight on my 3rd visit lor... 2nd visit lost 1+kg of weight... think i'll put on weight this time... going by the amt of food i eat!

back from Pioneer Mall cos accompany SIL see doctor last minute..

princessxiaomei >

yeah we nv chat before.. so u're the youngest here i supposed!! I am in my 15 week.. entering week 16 tmr.. =)

Suzanna >

yeah lo.. stay at home relli save alot.. in sg it's like once u step out of the house sure hv to spend money le.. hai..

Rach >

yeah i called Mt A like two weeks ago.. the lady told me Saturday class is like 181 something. Ex rite..but hubby can go free..no choice..this one is first bb so i too inexperience..must go no matter wat.. =)

Speaking of 2nd tri being HM period & everything..

I have to kena this horrible cough now. Cough until my right side of the tummy is very ach-ey. Must have pulled something *sigh*

Hmm.. coughing badly since Fri. Slight cough on & off for another 3 or 4 days b4 that.

Still working, cannot take mc coz too much urgent stuff *sigh*

so sorry to intrude. I have the following items to let go at low rates:

1) Avent DUO pump full set with bag

2) Avent UNO pump box still intact

3) Clarins Huile "Tonic" Body treatment Oil (still in box never open before)

if you are keen, please PM or email me

Jul >

har.. then u must get some medication to tahan abit.. but BB n ur body relli top priority now.. =) I am weak bodied.. so i hv to rest as much as i can now tt i am preggy.. my mum used to say i like Lin Daiyu from last time.. always hv to take medi.. hee..

<font face="Cosmic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Jul_04,

My ex GM is very open minded, mayb cuz young, only 11 yrs my senior. He's those that "fight" together with U. If we need to rush stuff &amp; work late, he will not leave b4 us. Alot of those site crew very respect him cuz he's a very hands on man. Cannot try to bullshit him.

That's why I was willing to stay in e stupid co for 5 yrs, only left after he resigned.

U take care of yr health ya, hope yr cough will get better soon</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hui Chern / Flower4,

Yes, we must always give our best to our job but not at the expense of our health ya. Rem, baby need a stress free &amp; happy mummy.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mama to 5Js,

Nope. I am still on hospitalization leave till next week's review.

Wow, 3.26kg &amp; still e smallest among yr children. My #1 was 2.81kg when I delivered her @ 35wks. My gynae was already saying she's too big, imagine yrs.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hui Chern,

e pain u mentioned might b what I having too. My gynae said it's Sciatic pain.</font></font>

re : cordyceps.

i went to hock hua, 50grams cost me $1200, end up i din buy still thinking, look like full warm with legs &amp; golden color with tail, medium fat.

expensive hor.

EYS one, is grade 4000pces , one liang S$1100.. one liang is around 37grams la.

so i wonder... any expert?

jenifur

my boss not hands on at all, he dun even know wat im doing, he only wan the reports.

how to respect, although he always use kind words, but action means more then words lor..

sian tmr im back to work.. dun how to face him sian.

princessxiaomei

my tat angmoh boss got 4kids and tell me his wife dun have pregnancy problem /sickness at all ah for their 4kids

my female colleague sitting next to me have 2 kids she oso no experience of pregnancy sickness ah..

my friends, my mum , my sis in law they oso dun have pregnancy sickness...

ONLY ME &amp; US, only those who went through understand how to feel.. those pple never gone thru they duno how its feel like.

Yesterday i fever, today i can feel the giddy spell, how i understand manz. head totally cant move once move giddy.

when sudden stand up, my vision black out.

rach, sounds shiok to be eskimo last night!! Great weather!

sheryn, nowadays I feel v scared to go out too, simple meal already cost $10-$20 and a grocery trip easily cost ard $100+, prefer to stay home and zzz..

flower, it's really ex 1.2k! last time i get mine at only $300+ per bundle at hock hua.
The EYS sounds very attractive, promotion from 1.1k to $800. Is it only limit to members? I am very tempted to make a trip there.

susanna

its 2hours special for EYS sembawang opening , on tis sat &amp; sun, you mus quene for the coupon.. from 10am to 12pm. timing only.

paisay is from $1.1k to $900. 18% discount, very good lioa, its Grade4000pces at one Liang.

oh ya, the Hock Hua one is not one bundle, its 50grams more then one liang(37grams).. at S$1.2k.

my hubby say he not sure about it, den as compare EYS tat offer we kinda hold back lioa :p.

sheryn, jenifur

I got cough syrup from GP liao. This is my 5th day drinking. Hope by the time this 2nd bottle is finished, I'll be m,ore or less ok. Dun wanna have to go buy another bot man

jenifur

huh? What's sciatic pain?

I think good boss / bad has nothing to do with age. My big boss one kind one. He will throw u instructions, then slap hands &amp; go home &amp; expects the work to be done. He can even ask us to draft emails for him to tell his own boss things. Can die right?

flower4

Have to admit that it's diff for me to imagine how very bad MS is like. I am one of the fortunate ones who din puke even once. Of course, I had headaches, tiredness &amp; some nausea, but I think it's very good compared to some of u. I thank God everyday for blessing me with a relatively ok oreg. Hm.. other than the spotting &amp; Thal scare haha.

i juz took my dose of duphaston.. 2 times a day.. but now i'm still having light brown discharge leh..

visit to gynae today he mention light spotting is normal.. i tot aft taking duphaston will be no more spotting.. alt spotting got even lighter.. but still got leh.. how ah?

cho

Er.. no, some other brand, but I din check the ingredients. But GP is aware that I'm preg, so she gave me something safe.

I guess all meds are not say 100% safe.

cho

Maybe not so fast. I rem my spotting, I took duphaston 2s/day until the 2nd day or so then the spotting stopped. But got light yellowish discharge for another day or 2, then after that totally stopped. Give it some time.

haha no lah, dun think so fast one. Need time for the blood which is already in the womb to dry out &amp; clear from ur body mah.

Sheryn> hahaha.. i guess we'll try to go on a weekday..hopefully cheaper.. hehehe.. :p

susanna> hahaa.. yeah..hopefully weather'll be good again tonite.. hehe.. i hope to sleep better.. have been tossing and turning...
for 2-3 nites.. cant sleep well....
dunno well.. i can literally feel myself turning from left to right and back again.. sigh...

Jul> thanks for sharing the link.. it does look soooooooooo tempting man.. i'm drolling already.... anyone ordering?? hahaha.. :p

jul,

u not feelin well still go to work ah? u never see Jenifur GM quote?

today i still got feverish, will go back to doctor see how, sigh, i guess MC going to use up lioa, Jailuck..

how to get hospitalization leave ah? i guess GP are not allow to give as such rite..

Jul,

When u have spotting, did your gynea give u hospitalization leave or normal MC?

nacho is nice, but i worried about the ingredient, heard we can eat soft cheese.

cho

dont worry too much, ur spotting should go away after some time.. that time when i suddenly bleed and went down emergency.. my gynae also told me that i will still experience some bleeding/spotting as the blood need to clear and it takes awhile.. i was even given a jab on my buttock lor.. damn painful...

sheryn... i also have a baby blog, started since 1st pregnancy... PM me if u are interested

last nite went to see gynae, some updates about my small BB: 7cm, NT scan results normal.

hello! hope everyone's feeling fine today. i just had an oily meat dumpling for breakfast. going to make myself a cup of hot green tea now =)

sheryn and waiwai,
i have a blog too. there's a link from my facebook account to the blog.

rach (rayrachel) : Hi Gal sorry for the late reply as I was offline yesterday you can get from the supplier the boss is Herman can give better discounts of course. The location is at Chinatown Point 2nd level at the corner near the staircase one. The shop name is call Natural Tonic it's quite good deal. All the cordyceps are actually worms FYI they are worm that stay in at least 6000ft in the cold mountain areas. Those are the kings of cordyceps if you want to buy good ones get those that come from Tibet cos it's the origin. Some of the cheaps ones may have sulphur added.

If you get from there is cheaper then other medical hall which I saw one. 1 liang cost 2k plus. Dun buy those that are too yellow cos they may have more sulphur in it to retain it's freshess.

You guys if want to buy bird's nest also you can get from there cos it's quite cheap since they are supplier my parents and I managed to get about 8 liang at the price of about 1.2k if not wrong.
Consider the better grade ones the cave bird's nest.