(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

Jul04. MRI is more detail then x-ray , its can even see 3d upto see the vein.

yalor, degenerative disc = disc height deduction la. u noe those disc in btween spinal bone.

Hmm.. I haven't started thinkinf of BB stuff yet. Now I'm more interested in myself, such as getting prettier clothes to wear so that I dun look so frumpy!

Hey anyone got list of BB stuff to buy to share?

khaki bukit - baby hypermart and baby something.. there are 2 stores all sell bb stuffs i guess if u not looking for really fancy full items basically there have at least i guess 10 cots for u to choose...

oo breast pump - this month end can try to get it during the baby fair at expo or u wait there be mini fair at june and sept suppose either at taka or novena sq

jul,

i had to stop by my gynae's orders. coz i checked with him, he said preggie women, their bones and ligaments tend to soften, so if i con't later i get more problems or may harm baby. so wah, he say until like that...of coz i rather bear with the backache. keke...

but yeah, i'm thinking maybe can try those pre-natal massages.

anyone has gone for one so far? can recommend? i dun dare to anyhow try.

jul04. my are more to burge disc, no slip disc...

u take a gummy bear u squeeze in btween, the gel burge out like tat. then its touches my nerve tat cause pain.

Hi to all momies

i saw the chart said tat predict gender isit mean u ppl hope is the gender your want

or ur gynae have alreasy said may be this gender

kiki, i ask my gynea, she say no body message for me, only can message neck & shoulder

flower4.. wah that sound scary the way u described but that the pain i also suffer from shoulder degeneration.. when touches the nerve i pain like hell...

jul04 - i used to have a list but dunno where i throw already... if i ever found it out will email to u

talking about breast pumps, under medala brand got sooooo many different types. which is good ah?? i see until blur.

verycute,

there tis website for prediction gender. which til now how to figure out how to use, o base on old grandmother prediction ba.

wah i just came back from picking my boys from rugby training and gotta bring them to mac cos they complain hungry. so many posts and i only manage to browse. need to go thru one by one later when i can find time sit down.

kiddo
can help me update first? edd:6/9/09. gynae: dr chan kong hon, gleneagles. baby no.6. what else ah? oh predict boy.

mamijoan
eh our edd so close and we both in gleneagles. if we happen give birth on same day u dun scream so loud in labour ward hor!! i v scared those who cn scream really loud one!!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Predict gender</TD><TD>No.</TD><TD>Stay at </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamijoan</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mybb</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeslyn_lee</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>John Tan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>jurong west </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>huishan</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong?</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>purpleclouds</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

kiddo

Oh? Any recommendation on to breats pump? I think I will prob get the electric ones coz I am lazy!

I heard something abt Medela dunno what?

kiki

Oic. Well, just like my doc told me to stop all exercise b/c of my m/c history. Which is why I am getting so fat *boo hoo*

girly girly,
thanks for the compliment. *blush*, nobody's complimented me for a long time already. Lao cai already liao.

Yes, we've got many hot mamas here!

i have an FB account too! those who want to add me can search for me via [email protected]. should we have a sept 09 group? when everyone delivers, we can post bb pics on that group page. or can post pics of our bb bumps in the meantime too.

i have a blog, and lots of pics of my toddler boy on my blog. i loooooooove taking photos of my boy. he likes to pose for me too =)

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Predict gender</TD><TD>No.</TD><TD>Stay at </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul04</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmto5Js</TD><TD>06-Sep</TD><TD>Chan kong hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mybb</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeslyn lee</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>John Tan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>huishan</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/ MT A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

flower4 - no lar coz no1 i have registerd many rubbish that y i have many information still cming in to me lor..

mama to 5 Js,

hope I have the chance to scream man. The last time, wanted to do natural, doc says e C-section. Can't even experience anything.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Predict gender</TD><TD>No.</TD><TD>Stay at </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>mama5J</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamijoan</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mybb</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeslyn_lee</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>John Tan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>jurong west </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>huishan</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong?</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>purpleclouds</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

medela

m/c history = miscarriage history.

I kena before in May last yr, so gynae told me to be more careful. No exercise for first trimester.

hey rach/kiddo,

juz a suggestion, do you think we could also do a column on which wk we're at (as at which date)? i think it'd be good to know, so we know who is at which wk, then if we're near each other's wk or at the same wk, and got questions can discuss or know who to check with etc.

jul04, so sorry... heard mc is very common in singapore.

ya, extra care duing 1st trimester is a mus, i dont do housework anymore, hope when i recover i can do cuz i still feel more cleaner if i do it myself.

kiki> from the EDD roughly you will know who to ask rite?? if the person is near ur EDD.. you should be ard the same weeks.. i did thought of the current week thingy.. but that means we need to update the figure every week.. hehehe...

very cute - that is what we hope to have... for the gender prediction...

breast pump - depends on what u need..
for working mum i suggest i think is call medela smething that is dual pump coz when at work u need double pump so faster and it is compact to bring out..at work of course elect pump better..

for economic i pretty think advent fit in the best as compare to pigeon and others.. it is cheaper then medela but expensive then pigeon.

all pumps basically is still expensive coz i wouldn't consider manual pump unless u r hardworking person... i veri lazy....

this bb fair u can go and see see touch touch and have a feel of the varities of things u wanna buy for u bb... it be very very shopping trip...

flower

I got over it liao. Besides that time was accidental preg, so I guess I dun feel as bad as I cud have. Anyway now got consolation
But true, I nvr knew that m/c is so common one.

Haha I also dun do hsework. Only put laundry into the machine, wash dishes.. I dun clean floor, dun wash toilet, dun change bedsheets anymore.

mamijoan
u planning to try VBAC this time not? then got chance scream lor. ok lah i spare u this time u can scream as loud as u can ok. there was once i heard a lady moaning v loudly in labour ward lor! no kidding, its like those type of moans but super loud type! aiyoh i burst out laughing got no energy to push!

girly
u are angela huh? wah v hot mama hor. mamijoan pic v tiny but can tell she hot type also lor! haha...

wah u got 3 girls ah? so if this one girl again u opp of me! i got 4 boys!! my oldest p2 but the size maciam p6! i got headache trying to get him slim down.

tonight need to send my 3rd for his music. wonder when i can have time sit down read all the posts??? tomo seeing gynae. pray for me hor! everytime go gynae do scan i get anxious!

jul04. yaman. are all of you still at workplace? if im at work, i cant even chat :S busy like manz. every few mins b4 i finish my current work,my boss will call me for another assignment

flower4 what u work as ??? never mind consider to change job after birth.. bear with it first ... soon it be over....

rach - u leave me juz like that... i misssssss u how....

yippe time to pack and stndby for home......

flower04
if u overdue u also can join mamijoan in her screaming fun! haha...

sorry who is the one suggesting a sept 09 grp in FB? i think its a very good idea!

ok ok i really need to ciao now. so addcited to reading the posts. my boy gonna be late!

hmmmm add one more column to the table ....

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Predict gender</TD><TD>No.</TD><TD>Stay at</TD><TD>SA/FT </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul04</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmto5Js</TD><TD>06-Sep</TD><TD>Chan kong hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mybb</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeslyn lee</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>John Tan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huishan</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/ MT A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

accounts lor. indeed sucks .. if i no go work, both my boss &amp; helper waitin for me to come back give them job. and no back up for me, i back i need to rush like hell...

whereas im their backup.argh

kiddo> hahaa.. coz we are duplicating ma... so u update la..

anyway, everyone is asking u to update ma.. hahaha..

i dun wanna duplicate too many posts.. hehehe..

SAHM - stay at home mum

ftwm - full time working mum

flower4 - accounts easy to find job no worries juz that would that boss be as mean as ur current or slightly better... throughout my 10 years in this line super duper sian lar...

rach no lar coz i got no boss today and tml mah so i super bo liao mah....