(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

<font face="Calibri"><font color="#8B3A62"><u><font size="+2">...For Your Information…</font></u>

<u><font size="+1">Shopping!!!</font></u>

TAKASHIMAYA BABY FAIR (Atrium) - 27th AUGUST - 13th SEPTEMBER 2009 - info provided by momoteh
new.gif

Cheap BB Clothings @ <u>Bugis</u>
Address: Blk 269C Queen St, Cheng Yan Court [map]
Location: Beside Albert Complex, in front of Si Ma Lu Guan Yin Temple
With ur back facing the temple, u should face Blk 269C. Walk into Bencoolen Link to the 2nd row of shops. It’s the 1st shop on ur right.
Remarks: Cothings are sold in half dozen of the same design. Cannot pick n choose colours or mix design. Abt $2-$3 per pc.
Handkerchiefs are dirt cheap according to Jul_04. Ard $3 for a dozen?

Cheap BB Clothings @ <u>Tanjong Pagar Plaza</u> - recommended by Flower4
Shop Name: Sin Kwang Heng Huat Trading Store
Location: #01-45, Tanjong Pagar Plaza; behind DBS Bank/NTUC Fairprice
Remarks: S$2/pc for tops and S$2.50/pc for bottoms; can mix &amp; match. various types to mix and match at ur own preference. They have Yellow, Pink, Blue and White.

Cheap BB Stuffs @ <u>Chinatown</u>
new.gif

Shop Name: Cheong Choon
Remarks: doesnt have much bb clothes but u can pretty much get the rest of the stuff there, like bb wipes, diaper cream, shampoo, steriliser. maternity pads etc etc.
For big ticket items like strollers, u have to chk out the models at dept stores, then ask them for their price. They carry common brands like combi, maclaren..

<u><font size="+1">Massage!!!</font></u>

<u>Home Massage @ Compassvale</u> - recommended by Shelled
http://www.compassvalemassage.blogspot.com/
*Prenatal Massage
- 60 mins ($38)
- 90 mins ($50)

Ivy Tan: 90236575

<u>Malay Massage Lady Contacts</u>
Mdm Sadiah - 97724579 - recommended by Jenifur
Mdm Noor - 90048804 [North areas ONLY] - recommended by Jenifur
Mdm Khatijah - 98001394 - recommended by Jenifur
Mdm Mona - 90260085 [$32/hr; 5 days consecutively only] - recommended by Rach

<u>Foot Hub @ AMK</u> - recommended by Rach
Remarks: Cheap &amp; Good! All guys but very professional. 10 min foot bath+40min foot reflex+20min shoulder &amp; back=$33!!! Package: $300 for 10 times.
Rach usually looks for Steve. Those who dare do foot reflex can try.
(in between 7-eleven and Mcdonalds)

<u><font size="+1">Confinement Nanny Agencies</font></u>
PEM Confinement Nanny Agency
Bliss Confinement
Premier Confinement Nanny Care Agency
ConfinementNanny.com

<u><font size="+1">Confinement Stuffs Supplier</font></u>
HOCK LAM HANG MEDICAL HALL - recommended by girlygirly
Blk 152 Bukit Batok West Ave 6, St 11 #01-262 Singapore 650152 [map]
Tel: 6566 1618 Fax: 6567 7757

Bliss Confinement

<u><font size="+1">Confinement Food Catering</font></u>
New Baby Pte Ltd
Confinement Food.com
Natal Essentials
i.Host

<u><font size="+1">Confinement Food Recipes</font></u>
Papaya Soup 1&amp;2 (18th Jul; 3.51am, 9.52am) - recommended by Jenifur
Papaya Soup 3 &amp; Chix Soup (18th Jul; 6.46pm) - recommended by Jenifur

<u><font size="+1">Placenta Processing</font></u>
MommyCozyHaven
In The Womb

Chang Jiang Medical Hall
Block 825 Tampines Street 81, #01-66 [map]
Mrs Chua: 67885105

<u><font size="+1">Full-Month Packages</font></u>
Choz
Prima Deli
Bengawan Solo [Brochure]
Sweet Secrets
Le Precious
Sweet Surprise
Sweetest Moments
Baby Bliss
Life's Moments
My Treasure Box
Etasweets
Ecreative - recommended by Gina
Royalcakes (Halal) - recommended by Gina
Cupcake Divinity[Home-Based]
My Jolly Town[Home-Based]
Cupcake-Momma[Home-Based]
Pateliscrave[Home-Based] - recommended by Gina

Silver Star Confectionery Pte Ltd - recommended by Jenifur
Address: Blk 116 Aljunied Ave 2, #01-65
Contact No: +65 67485281
Remarks: "They handmade most of their cakes. All my relatives get their wedding/full mth cake from them. I find their fruit tart v nice."

<u><font size="+1">Full-Month Buffet Catering</font></u>
Elsie Kitchen - recommended by Rach
Baby First Month
Neo Garden
Four Seasons
Chilli Padi - Peranakan
Guan Hoe Soon - Peranakan

<u><font size="+1">Baby Name Analysis</font></u>

JEK MENG NAME ANALYSIS CENTRE - recommended by Jenifur
Blk 333 Kreta Ayer Road, #01-15 Singapore 080333
Business Hours: Sun to Fri, 1pm to 6pm (but do give him a call before proceeding down)
Tel: (65) 62223 7521
"Jenifur paid $78 for his service w/o 八字 Calculation"

YIU RONG ZIE GEOMANCY CONSULTATION CENTRE
393 Guillemard Rd Singapore 399790
Tel: (65) 6743 5738

TaiMaoBi

MASTER CHEN JUN RONG
Way OnNet Group Pte Ltd

149 Rochor Road #02-11, Fu Lu Shou Complex, Singapore 188425
Tel : (65) 6 338 3800 (7 lines)
Fax : (65) 6 339 2005
Operating Hours: Monday to Friday, 9am - 6pm. Closed on Saturdays, Sundays &amp; Public Holidays
**Have to make appt 3 mths in advance then can see him**

Name321 - recommended by milkyway
Remarks: It's for those who want to know if their selected Chinese name is good and it's FREE!!
Disclaimer: As for accuracy and reliability, pls use at ur own RISK. I'm not responsible for anything.
Like i mentioned earlier, it's for FUN and i came across it while searching for chinese names so tot of sharing it.

Ge Mei - recommended by Itsy
Remarks: I find it quite interesting, you input the Chinese name and the website will analyse it and give the name a score.

<u><font size="+1">Miscellaneous</font></u>
Avg Fetal Weight &amp; Length
Bra Size Calculator
Nursing Rooms in Singapore -provided by Jenifur
Nursing Rooms in Singapore

</font></font>

I'm still around, but mostly just reading.

Been feeling very xin ku this week. V area very numb and painful, esp at nite, sometime can't even walk properly. Stomach cramping and tightening frequently too. Hubby kept asking me if it's a sign but I also dunno. I can't even differentiate b/w cramp, BH or just bb pushing against my stomach?!?! Confusion.

Having trouble sleeping at nite too so kept waking and moving ard. Feel a bit guilty cos kept waking hubby up too :p

Someone posted that loose stool is also a sign? Stress..

Since last night I've been having mild cramps and I've been going to the loo more to pee and to poo... but it's not like diarrhea, just healthy, gotta go kind. Is this like an early sign? Because I've got nothing else and my EDD is 1 Sept.

Itsy
me too! been waddling like a duck, just cant walk with my legs closed and look glam anymnore haha!! i dun care lah 2 more weeks to go!

i only woke up max twice to pee. most of the time is once. but turning in bed is a big prob, just cant turn wo feeling the soreness at the V area. i gotta shift myself few times just to make one turn!

Marie
it does sound like an early labour to me. when is ur next gynae visit?

mama to 6Js
"... but turning in bed is a big prob, just cant turn wo feeling the soreness at the V area. i gotta shift myself few times just to make one turn! "

YES! This is exactly what's happening to me too. Tot it's just me being clumsy or lack of exercise, so I guess it's a common problem? Really not used to it, just a simple turn from left to right, I have to slowly shift like an ah po... haha

Marie
U r very near to your EDD!

shelled,
i tot you having confinement now? can go out meh?

Taka baby fair - i think i cant go anyway except visiting my gynae- walking like a penguin now.
i was thinking if i should do a hair treatment and hair cut on thursday after my gynae appt.

Hi Girlygirly,
my contraction stopped at 11pm last nite - it was a stressful day for me. contraction from 8am -11pm and at 5-7pm then contraction was quite intense that i even went shower and preparing to go hospital already. lol luckily now stopped so i can pray again for 090909. keke
by the way hows the weight gaining for your baby? any chance to induce on 1st sept?

Hi Marie,
your baby is a good size leh - week 38 3.5kg
mine at week 35 oni 2.4kg. my gynae sae if baby can hit 2.8kg or 2.9kg will be bonus. when i was week 32 - baby oni 1.6kg - i was so afraid then i ate durian almost everyday.

Princesswxiaomei,
why not you go hm during the day time - at least not so stressful for you.

Hi Itsy,
i know what you meant - me too the V area feeling the soreness - walking, turning is a big prob. haiz.

Hi Marie,
you're close to your EDD - must monitor if cramps get intense.

Sleepless nights...
Have been waking up to go to toilet almost every 1-2 hour for the past few days.

Going out during confinement...
Last time I also went out during confinement period, brought my #1 for a baby massage workshop, but she spent almost the full session sleeping :p Think it is okie to go out as long as u feel ok and better to have someone accompanying

Turning during sleeping...
I'm quite surprised that this time round I can turn as per normal and jump out of bed if I hear #1 cry in the middle of the night. But after that will feel backache...

anyone experience dryness in lips? my lips are so dry for the past few weeks...

Princessxiaomei... why not u go out during day time? e.g. go to library or some air-con place... or go home? think i'll explode if i were u...

It's been a long time that I have not logged in.
But has been a silent reader all these time.
Great to read everyone's sharing.
Being a first time mummy, learnt a lot from here

Tomolo I will be going for C-section at Mount A, 9 am.
I'm in 39 week, Edd 1 Sept.
But my bb gal still in breech position
Sad
Although I very much want to go for natural,
for the sake of bb's safety, i've no choice, got to go for C-section.
But thinking of my gal's arrival, makes me even more looking forwards tomolo,

Hi Ling,
I will give u my latest update once I've discharged and settled everything at home.
Thanks a lot !!

Wish everyone has a smooth delivery

Jiahui

Itsy
haha yes me too lah. and every morn i wake up my tummy will be super hard!!

Marie
ur gynee will most prob do VE for u tomo lor. anyway u r v close to edd!

<font color="ff0099">happykae</font>
Can go out lah, why cannot? Unless you're very strict about your confinement then probably you'd prefer to stay home lor. In any case, have to bring bb for PD checkup, we also have to go for postnatal checkup. Then those also cannot go??

<font color="ff0099">Waiwai</font>
I agree with you. As long as we're feeling physically well to go out, and there's someone to accompany us, I don't see why have to stay at home all the way. Light exercise like walking is good for recovery lor. Aids blood circulation.

I also went to see the gynae by myself ytd for postnatal checkup – to remove my bandages and check the incision area to make sure everything ok. If my hubs was to accompany me, then have to bring both the boys out, then even more troublesome!

<font color="ff0099">Re: Dry Lips</font>
I had it quite bad in my last few weeks prior to delivery. Now that it's been a week since K was born, my lips aren't dry anymore!

<font color="ff0099">Jiahui</font>
Good luck on your c-sec! May your baby be born healthy &amp; happy, and that you may have speedy recovery.

Are you opting for C-sec under GA or Epi?

Hi Shelled,
im nt very strict but my mother sure wont allow me go shopping area. probably go PD then have to come home already. But i remembered when i did my last confinement after PD check up - i went for a hair wash - total relaxing man. keke

Hi Jiahui,
you can see BB tml already - speedy recovery

shelled> keke. how's de swelling now? take so long to reduce? nv do malay lady massage? will it help with the swelling? oh ya. u csec. cant do masssage so early rite??

siao liao. bb too small i dare not carry. think hubby got to do de cleaning or confinement lady do wor. dunno if hubby go wk n confinement lady goes back, who will look after bb in de day. cos i dare not carry small bb -_-

itsy> i oso got wierd feeling. stomach feeling tight, below got the tickling feeling every few mins, wake up go toilet many times in middle of nite, leg pain n swollen.

oso dunno isit a sign on bb popping soon.

happykae> huh? hair treatment? all dese treatments alot of chemicals rite? like not very good to do during pregnancy? better wait till after u pop. de only thing i do to my hair now is trim it.

jiahui> it's ok. diff pregnancy diff outcome. if csec is de best way, so be it. same as all of us here, we carry the bb long enugh. hope u have a smooth delivery n well recovery too. cya ard soon

Your mother is only strict because she's trying to protect you from rheumatism and all those other conditions that's believed to stem from bad confinement practices.

I remember seeing my mom shower everyday after she popped my bro. I think that's why I don't give a damn about confinement.

I also did hair treatment! But I don't do hair color cos I don't like the idea of going back to touch-up color every few weeks. Very troublesome leh.

<font color="ff0099">Jiahui</font>
Both of my C-sec also under Epi, cos I also wanted to have a first look at the baby I've been carrying for 9 long months! Both times I started sobbing the moment I heard their cries.
I'm damn emo that way.

<font color="ff0099">Michelle</font>
C-sec how to have malay massage? Have to wait until at least 2wks later then can do leh. Swelling has gone down quite a bit since ytd. (heng arh!) In any case I won't be getting the auntie to come massage me liao. Cos Hubs going back to work on Monday, then who will watch the boys when I'm getting massaged?! Sianz lor. Hubs say ask the auntie come massage me over the weekend when he's at home, but if don't do everyday then I find it a bit pointless lor. See how lah. I'll call and ask Mdm Khatijah if it'll still be useful if I can only do it once a week.

When the bb is yours, I think you will be able to carry one lah. Don't worry about it. Can practice until you become more confident.

allio mommies

couldnt wake up this morning to work cos my stoopid itch came back to "haunt" me during middle of nite again and that i dun have a gd nite sleep at all...
so took half day morning leave to rest

this thurs got chk-up so cannot go taka baby fair.. either wkend or nex mon! (if i dun pop by then... lol)

Jiahui
Good luck on your c-sec tomorrow!

Michelle
I'm also not sure if these are signs... my EDD is on 22nd Sept, still some time away.

hello everyone... I've been reading the threads but have not been posting... wahaha... I'm a lazy person..
I think I'm overtly kancheong too... keep trying to physcho myself that every little sign is a sign that bb is coming... Haiz.. but to be very honest, I don't think I will deliver anytime soon. Exactly another 13 days to EDD, 7 Sep. Actually, like Pamelia, I also dun mind if I deliver on 9 Sep... hehe... So good if it's slightly overdue..

Updates:
- need to pee 3 to 4 times per night
- cannot sleep, very alert at night, sleepy during daytime
- feel tummy is getting harder and bigger
- less heartburn liao
- no more salivating/drooling as much as 3 weeks ago
- Poo-ing less recently
- The usual sng sng feeling at V-area and cramps/BH (I dunno which is which) on and off.. Not regular at all.

<font color="ff0000">headaches</font>
Sigh, anyone having headaches or nauseous feeling lately? I've been having it especially in the mornings.. it's so disturbing.. cannot sleep well... feel like puking but cant puke out... a little like MS... ): must endure...! But making me worried for nothing.

<font color="aa00aa">michelle</font>
At times, i do feel tickling sensation at my V area too. Some people say it's the baby's HAIR tickling us! wAhahaa.. i not sure ah.. but i also find it quite ticklish! :)

My mummy also keep asking me if we really can handle the baby cos baby is really very small and soft.... LOLS. And my hb told me, my baby leh... also have to try to handle right.. LOL!

<font color="aa00aa">jiahui</font>
Hihi. Wishing you a speedy recovery after your c-sec alright! Do be back to share with us your cutie pie pictures when you're back and have the time! CHEERS~

<font color="aa00aa">waiwai</font>
I hardly go out during weekdays if hb is at work, cos at times i feel dizzy and breathless.. hb is worried if i am out alone.. initially i did that lor.. always hanging in the library to read books.. walk around the malls... :) but as my tummy gets bigger and i keep telling hb my head dizzy dizzy, he feel safer for me not to walk around so much when i am alone. I think i already exploded and now lau hong liao. -.-"

<font color="ff0000">Sleepless nights</font>
Aww... i'm also having sleepless nights lately. Been i don't really pee that much or wake up to pee even though i drink so much water!!!!!!!!! Turning from one side to another side takes quite some time for me now... and feel so heavy!!!

<font color="aa00aa">happykae</font>
Usually i would go back to my mum's place around mid noon... :) to breathe the fresher air there and have my dinner.. :) that's my only one proper meal for the day!! If i don't go back, i have to faint of hunger or have to wait for hb to knock off and buy dinner for me which is going to be supper time liao.... Haaaaaa..... i can already imagine what might take place once my confinement ends but who cares... as long as i HAPPY can already, right!

<font color="aa00aa">itsy</font>
Same here ^5 lah! I am also like you! I cannot sleep properly and when i want to turn from one side to another, i suddenly become old granny! At times, V area also will sore,... any idea how come our V area will sore????

I only keep having stomach cramping but not tightening... just like you, CONFUSED. I have no idea how to differentiate either!

<font color="ff0000">Baby's movements</font>
Wierdly, my baby at times moves so much... at times moves so little, making me scare! Is it because baby is growing so much now and due to space constraints, we would not be able to feel MUCH movements????????

<font color="aa00aa">girlygirly</font>
You had very spicy food hur... no wonder will lau lah... that day i also like that... LOLS... some people say having very spicy food can induce labour... hahahaa.. but how true also depends on individual bah! You feeling better???

Though i wake up 6am in the morning, but it's not due to lau or want to eat.. is very dizzy! All i did was just lie there like dead pig and try my best to have quality sleep!!!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">pamelia</font>
Yup, this week i will ASK definitely. Last check up, i went alone and because i was worried about the H1N1 thingy, so i only keep asking about that... then forget to ask other stuff!! arghhh!! sotonggg! I already find NOBODY to talk about it liao le. Everyone in the house has been in the room always.. nobody goes to the living room.. only my hb... he would sit there and watch tv cos our room tv is kinda faulty. So over the years.. it's always like that.... since the day i patoh with them... i notice this liao le... almost going to 10yrs it's like that.. you think can change? My SIL bully me... how to interact with her? SHe might make me deliver even much earlier nia lor.... i will bear with it! i will jiayou!

<font color="aa00aa">sarah</font>
Yah loh.. i already very upset that most of the time i angry sad bek chek during this pregnancy...i already felt damn bad towards my baby! Sobz.

shelled,
your mother modern one - my mother will nag and nag. Luckily i still get to shower everyday and wash my hair on alternate days or else i sure faint. But one funny thing is my mother dun allow me to stand while drinking, she else the womb will drop. LOL

Princessxiaomei,
own hse still the best hor - luckily im nt staying wif my MIL. visit her once a week already can get angry at times - imagine stay with her, sure to quarrel wif DH.
Yea you Happy can le - dun bothered abt them

<font color="aa00aa">happykae</font>
Haha. Yeah loh. I think i'm a very good DIL liao loh.. in the sense that no matter how mad they make me with their demands and actions, with my such horrible temper, i NEVER shout of scold back. I kept quiet most of the times.. else i wil just reply in a nice manner.. not even sarcastic! Such stupid Dumbdumb DIL they go where find!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

princessxiaomei
We 1st timers bah, that's why a bit blur. Haha Lots of cramps and BH or whatever also can't differentiate. But I think as long as the "cramps" are bearable and can feel bb movement then all should be fine
We just have to bear with it for a while more and we'll see bb soon! Wonder which is easier, to have bb inside or outside our tummy?!? :p

Eh?! That one I really never heard of before! What does your mom mean by "womb drop"? I only heard from my MIL that cannot squat down cos it will hinder the uterus from shrinking back quickly. But since both times I kenna C-sec, also can't squat properly anyway, so this rule doesn't apply also.

<font color="ff0099">itsy</font>
Confirm chop guarantee that it's easier to have bb inside. That's what I feel anyway lah. Alot of things to do when they're outside leh! When I was expecting #1, I kept wishing he come out faster cos it's so unbearable to have backache lah, broken sleep lah, this and that. Then with #2, I learnt to be more tolerant of the various aches and problems because I know come out liao even more mafan!

I hav popped yesterday afternoon via c-sec wif edpidural at Mt A. Bb gal weight at 3.815kg n 52cm...name nt decided yet.... Congrats to all those mummies who hav pop recently... ;)

shelled,

Thks! Yeah loh...everybody said she veri chubby...She forever drink nt enough...big eater n sleepyhead... Hahaha....

Jiahui... smooth delivery!

funny76... congrats! take care!

Michelle (mwerkz)... no worries, sure u can carry your baby lah... after i delivered, the nurse asked me to carry, she laughed at me when i said i dunno how, but after a while, it becomes so easy to carry own baby. i took care of #1 by myself during day time after confinement. i thought i would not dare to bring her out alone, who knows i ended up bringing her to see PD the first day i took care of her myself coz she had flu.

funny76
Congrats! Wah your bb girl sure is heavy

Shelled and Jess
Then maybe I should stop hoping and wishing that I'll deliver soon.. let bb stay inside a while more so I can "relax" a bit longer.

Waiwai
Think twice b4 taking ma la steamboat.. wouldn't that be too 刺激 for the bb and your tummy.

<font color="0077aa">itsy</font>
hee.. i wish bb will come out soon or not too..

come out soon!:
- cos now cannot bend to cut toenails..walk like penguin lo... etc
- on "diet" now cos bb cannot be too big n heavy and cos of my rashes too.. me feel so poor thing leh

bb not to come out soon:
-cos i wan to enjoy some rest days of the maternity leave nex wk! and some more personal time with hubby..
- havent complete cleaning the hse for bb arrival...

DILEMMA leh... :p

shelled
yah lah when baby out v busy one leh. now u know why im so reluctant to pop now cos i still got many unfinished tasks to do at hm. with a newborn baby i lagi busy!

happykae> omg. pregnant cannot use chemical on hair la. hubby very particular. even i bf, hubby dun allow me to do hair. think must pump before i go do hair. -_-

keke. i tell my mum cannot shower is last time cos in china, de water is dirty cos gotten from well. now de water is clean. if dun shower, den cannot bf. haha. den she isit? lol. means can do anything i wan la.

i heard de cannot eat n drink think while standing is true wor. anyway ok la. juz sit when wanna eat n drink lo. dat one not so hard to follow =p

shelled> keke. ya lo. if cant do de massage everyday den dunno got use or not. hais. i wonder if i can do massage while CL look after bb? can la hor? dunno leh. i olways got phobia of bb's head dropping while i carry him. cos i c bb so fragile. i nv dare to carry bb. at most play with his fingers nia =x

jess> can go bb fair after checkup? or go on fri lo. i oso go on friday. got to go buy bb his toys la. last wkend wanna go buy him a play gym with mat. den oos at robinsons. in de end din buy. he was angry leh. dun kick for very long. until hubby promise to buy him 2 toys den he start kicking again. so notti. but really same as me when i young. go out must buy something. nv buy will get angry one.

itsy> keke. 1day before me, ur EDD. but 2wks ago, gynae say i wun b popping soon. keke. let's c wat she says tonite.

princessxiaomei> cannot b hair tickling. mine is de kind of like kicking at V area every few mins. not sure isit cos i pressing on his head n he pushin me or wat oso. ask gynae tonite.

haha. i dunno whether i can handle. but i know hubby can ba. cos he use to take care of his cousins last time. heng ah. give me some confidence. cos if i cant do de job, someone can =p

waiwai> keke. maybe la. hope i can learn how to carry my own bb. maybe if it's mine, i will try harder ba.

<font color="0077aa">michelle</font>
hee.. cannot go aft chk up wor.. cos not taking "mc" from doc.. so my appt is in evening time after wk lo..
friday oso a bit tight to go taka after wk.. time too short le! hee.. so left wkends n next monday!

wah.. ur bb so cute n notti liao! want to have toys already :p
i bought 2 plush rattlers toys for my bb already.. basketball and baseball type one, hope he b like his daddy luv ballgames :p

<font color="aa00aa">jess</font>
Hahaha. ^5 lah. I am also like you! Want to come out soon so that i can jump, roll, toss &amp; turn properly! Get over with confinement asap and get to do what i like FREELY! Come out later so that i can enjoy few more weeks of romantic days with my hb..... omg! Think we're all going through such thinkings.. hahaa...

<font color="aa00aa">waiwai</font>
You sure you want to try that?????? I took a little over-spicy stuff that evening and had a stomach cramp the whole evening! haha...

MAYBE i am weak lah! Hahaaa...

<font color="aa00aa">funny76</font>
Congrats!!! :) your girl is really big leh. Heeee... she must be super chubby!!!!!! Post her picture?? So far nobody post their baby picture wor. Hahaa...

Rest well, speedy recovery ok! Is your wound very painful?

<font color="aa00aa">itsy</font>
Yeah loh... first timers... everything worried and gan cheong. Then blur blur like sotong.. don't know how to differentiate what is what and don't know when to admit either. LOLS. For me, i only know the feeling of sng sng appears almost every day but not fixed timing. Usually will go away after some time... i guess it might be my braxton hicks contractions just that mine not hard hard and tighten??? I also no idea... nvm, saturday i try to remember to ask my gynae what's that... LOLS! Always have so many questions to ask him but reach there only can remember 1 or 2 only!

Hmmm.. i don't really like the feel of being pregnant cos i am so restricted.. cannot climb up and down to take things, pack things, cannot sleep properly.. cannot lie down properly.. cannot sit properly.. aiyoooo... worse is the pregnancy hormones which cannot control!!! BUT overall, i will have to endure cos i love kids. I want to have my children so must endure that 40weeks.

Perhaps i would prefer baby to be out in a way that i can do anything i want.. haha.. only that lesser time to be spend with hubby only loh.. unless i have people who would wanna help me babysit for a while then not so bad... LOLS.. but i doubt so lah...

<font color="aa00aa">michelle</font>
LOLS. Mine is not every few mins.. mine is like for a period of time then disappear. After HOURS, it may come back again. Everything not consistent.. so i think should be okay. Maybe getting ready for birth? Or is it starting to dilate so V area will feel sore??? any idea?

<font color="aa00aa">mamato6Js</font>
Nevermind, you have many little helpers to help you also... hahahaa... sometimes these children of these age can really help a lot... :) I also have some tasks not done yet!!! Maybe when i'm done then i would say i am ready to pop! LOLS!

<font face="segoe print"><font color="#FF6666">Jiahui...</font>

All da best tmr! Dun focus on the fact that natural is not possible. Just yearn for the moment u see ur daughter tmr.. Must be very emotional de.. Jiayou!

No probs. I'll update ur ADD first.. will add in the details later on. </font>

<font color="0077aa">princess</font>
^5!!
my hubby tempt me and say the first thing for me to do when i get home after delivery.. is to get comfy and roll around on my tummy, on our bed lo... evil him... haha.. i wish i can do that now :p