(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Morning Mummies....

Missed out the fun last night. Hopefully I can be released by my gynae when u gals have the next gathering.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hui Chern,

I was just browsing e thread when I saw yr Q to me. Did u manage to contact Mdm Sadiah? She usually dun ans her hp esp when she's doing massage. Best for u to sms her.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Happykae,

I told my HB bout my creamy crab craving. He said next time mus tell him earlier, so late go tere mus Q. So end up I also didn't get to eat.

I got my CCTV from Sim Lim, cost me bout S$1,800 including installation. My maid know bout e camera, like Mamato6J, e camera more of a deterrent than anything.

We didn't leave my maid alone w e kids when she 1st join us. My MIL or DH will be home to observe her. It was after much observation then we leave e kids w her.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">flower4,

Tt's why we only leave e kids alone w e maid after making sure she's trustworthy. e camera is more of a deterrent only.

I've tried to send my #1 DD to infant care when my MIL last minute decided to go back to work instead of helping us to take care of her. But she was ill throughout e 6 mths tere. It was so heart pain for me lor.

Hence we decided to keep her home &amp; employ a domestic helper. We find tt it doesn't make much diff b/w a helper &amp; putting her w bbsitter. Plus point is w a helper, my DD dun hv to wake up early in e morn to travel to sitter's house &amp; housework is done too.

Of cos e best is for us to stay home with them but financially doesn't allow me to do it back then lor</font></font>

haha... so i wasn't the only hungry mummie afterall....

Jul,

you bought maternity undies from mothercare is it? does it provide any belly support? currently i still prefer the low cut ones, find that when it goes over the belly i might feel uncomfortable.

Gd morning! hehe by the time i got back hme yesterday.. i'm forgotten most of ur real names.. just can match e nick n the face :p

shelled.. ur boy is really guai lo.. sit there self entertained hehe.. so cute ley..

kiki.. macaroni shld be more filling than meat/fish ba.. carbo ley...

was so tired yest.. reached hme bathed n sleep.. woke up this morning feeling so sick.. so tempted to take MC.. think cos i took a flu tablet b4 sleep yest so woke up still feeling abit weak n giddy.. n gal kepy waking up yest night also..

hope i can endure today n tmr.. so tempted to take leave tmr so that dun hve to come into office

sandwich.. my mum just cut my gal's fringe yest.. nw she looks like those sa3 da4 jie3 lo.. haiz...

kiki.. wear G string la :p

jenifur.. either i forgetful (trademark for pregnant lady) or i missed ur post.. hope u r feeling better already..

mamato6

Nvm let's have another outing soon then we can all meet up

jenifur

Hope u can join us also. A bit gp of ladies with big bellies. Haha funny leh.

katherine

Those I bot were supposed to go under the belly, but they look rather high (more like over the belly). Support, maybe not that much, just so-so, coz they're not the super thick ones.

I'll provide more feedback after I wear them heehee.

katherine,

but the macaroni portion bery small. not enuff! kekeke...

aiyo, preggie wear G string very uncomfortable leh.

oh ladies,

ok...finally found a pic of the hair cutter that i want...

any ladies seen this b4?
can i know where is it selling at...

2330621.jpg

Yeah.. it was nice meeting the girls last evening.. i thk we are all chatty chatty one.. hee..

btw, how do u girls want me to send u the photo taken ytd?

hmm.. seems like the food at cartel is not sufficient ar... mayb next outing should got for buffet instead then can eat as much as we can??

aiyah i missed out on the fun ytd...

Hi everyone !!

Jenifur
Thks, i msg her &amp; she replied. She charge $50 per session

All Mtbs,

Now down with flu, been coughing . Urgh when to the doc today.

Yeah, buffet is a great idea! or we can go eat dim sum!! Round table easier to chat =p

Sheryn> You can send the photo via email to me. I PM you my email later. Thanks!

suddendly got craving for ma la steamboat hahaha.. feel so sick.. 6 more mins to lunch and think i'll take a nap in e office instead..

true la.. e macaroni portion very small. If i dun sleep early think i'll be hungry too..

sheryn, will pm u my email also.. if not u post of facebook lo.. hehe.. if all of us looks pretty pretty la

hui chern
i also had flu few days back. i asked my gp frd for piriton and pregnancy safe lozenges. after few days of tryg to tahan my flu n cough i finally popped one piriton yesterday and lozenges. today im much much better. i think preg women have lower immunity so we must take care of ourselves ya

sheryn,

got the photo, thanks!

midori,

yep, i agree that round table is better, coz when we sit at long table and there's too many of us, the people at the 2 ends can't really talk or hear each other. but if next outing got more then 10 people, also hard to all fit into 1 round table :p got to spilt 2 tables also. actually how about pot luck at someone's place?

katherine,

u feeling sick still wanna eat ma la steamboat? better dun ah... better drink lots of fluids and eat blend food for the time being.

I am back! :)

Pass few days, i have some rashes on my tummy.. make me so scare.. its not itchy but its rashes.. dont know why also... wierd... -.-"

hi all. so envy you all. it must be great to meet up. normally weekdays, due to work, already very very late n i am tired.normally sleep at 9pm. prefer to meet during weekends. heehee

hey princess. i saw GP due to the rash ard my tummy and nipple. was given cream. still using it everyday. it helps to relieve the itchy.

urs not itchy??hmmmm

my GP comment i am allergic to the stretchmarks cream tt i used. so far did u apply any cream on ur tummy???

princess,

maybe u ate something u're allergic to.

huishan,

you can try other brands, sometimes this brand may work for you while the other brand doesn't.

gonna have my gynae appt later this afternoon. i think today is 'drawing blood' day :/ not so looking forward to it. damn scared of needles! wonder how i'm gonna survive epidural if i should need it nextime. the last visit my hubby caught a glimse of the tube, then he told me 'whoa! damn big! good luck!'...damn bad lah he, scare me.
so how many tubes of blood did your gynae draw? hope i dun peng san later. hehe...

but am looking forward to seeing bb. hopefully everything is fine. and bb guai guai open legs let mummy &amp; daddy see if boy boy or gal gal.

kiki
i think the nurse draw 3 test tubes of blood leh. i also freaked out but it was over in a while. n the most scary thing is when they insert the needle in but after that ok leh hehe... i also v scared of needles thats why will never opt for epi!

HELLO MTB..

I AM FROM MARCH THREAD....
I HAVE A STROLLER - BLUE - MIRACLE TURN (COMBI) TO SELL..BOUGHT IN NOV 08 (RECEIPT INCLUDED) USED ONCE FOR LESS THEN 5 MINS (BOX AND WRAPPER REMOVED) ORIGINAL PRICE IS $498 WILING TO SELL AT 50% OFF.
INTERESTED PLS MAIL ME AT [email protected]

Okie mommies,

I've posted my one n only photo taken ytd on fb so those with access to it can get the photo from there okie..

I thk all mommies look okie so i posted le.. =)

now lets wait for rachel's photos..

When's our next outing? I heart Marche eh!! I wanna eat the Rosti Sausages.. =) So when when when?? before the next school hols?

mamato6js,

3 test tubes ah... ok... hopefully at the end of it i won't feel faint. keke..

off to gynae's soon... wish me luck!

yah yah, i going to draw 3 test tubes next mon too. Doc already prepared me and ask me to eat bao bao then go. i need to have xin li zhun bei too... i'm also very scared leh. Hope i wont freaked out on mon.

for next outing,
can also consider shokudo japanese food bazaar (one branch at city hall and another at heeren). i dun mind a saturday morning session, cos i can bring my #1 along! but if everyone wants to go to marche, i dun mind the vivo marche too, cos i have a direct bus home from vivo

princess,

welcome back... if ur rashes dont get well, better see a doc to check if it will affect baby lor. i think better be safe than sorry.

jul_04

You should scare your hubs by telling him "Yah, got guys" cos Joshua and my hubs are both guys mah!

sheryn

Yesh yesh yesh!! Can I pls have smoked salmon with rosti?!?!

Re: Cartel food = not full

Ok. I was also not full. Granted, I shared food with Joshua, and he eats quite a lot. But sad thing is, neither of us were full!!! Jialat.

End up Joshua had a whole bowl of strawberry yoghurt before he went to bed, and my hubs went to dabao McDonald's for me cos I started getting dizzy around 11pm.

Hi Ladies..

Just an update from my gynae's appt last night. Hmm.. Bb's doing well but still cannot confirm gender. My gynae said it somehow looked girlish. We also managed to see in between bb's legs nothing seems to be in between. Tho' gynae say still cannot confirm, we would say that 80% I'm having a princess. Will have to wait till the end of the mth for the detailed scan for a real confirmation ba. Next gynae appt is in 1 mth..

*milkway*
i will be going to my new gynae this saturday.. :) hopefully i can see the gender of my baby too! hahahaa..........

*ling*
how many weeks now?? :) at least you know 80% is girl leh... mine ah... totally mystery!

I m sorry that i m late yesterday. I was at a boutique earlier on. The shop was close when i reach there. When i call up other branches, they said that the sales assistant had gone out for 'so call just a while.' Next was the cab driver etc...
It is nice knowing all of you.

princessxiaomei..

Im somewhere in my 17th week, goin on to 18th weeks le. The previous time i see my gynae, he also say bb looked girlish. So now, i can more or less say 80% girl altho he still say cannot confirm.

*ling*
oh... i'm somewhere going to be in wk17 too.. almost same as you. :) cannot confirm i think usually is princess! hahaha...

having a baby is like strike 4D any prize, having the gender this time is like strike 1st prize. LOLS!

I'm happy that i strike 4D but i can be even happier if i strike 1st!! Seemed so greedy hor! Hahahaa...

princessxiaomei..

funny leh u..
btw.. i cant find u in out sept mtb list. Do u wana provide an update so I can update in the spreadsheet?

*ling*
hahahaa.... because i haven update anything yet... LOLS!

my EDD is 19sept, currently w KKH leh... going to change to ESH... LOLS... jobless girl.. hahahahahaahaaa....

Hi Mummies..

Latest Update!
Do inform me of any changes.
If you would like to be added in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Mummy's Nick: <font color="0000ff">Nick in Motherhood forum?</font>
Status : <font color="0000ff">SAHM/ SAHMTB/ FTWM/ FTWMTB/ PTWM/ PTWMTB?</font>
EDD : <font color="0000ff">Current EDD?</font>
BB# : <font color="0000ff">Expecting BB#?</font>
BB's Gender : <font color="0000ff">TBC/ Prince/ Princess?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0000ff">Bb's name if any so far?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0000ff">Name of Gynae?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0000ff">Which hospital will you be having your bb?</font>

<u>(STATUS)</u>
If you <u>ARE</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHMTB: Stay At Home Mum To Be
FTWMTB: Full-Time Working Mum To Be
PTWMTB: Part-Time Working Mum To Be

If you are <u>NOT</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHM: Stay At Home Mum
FTWM: Full-Time Working Mum
PTWM: Part-Time Working Mum

<font color="119911">Total # of Mums &amp; Mums-to-be: 52</font>
<font color="0000ff">Princes: 16</font>
<font color="ff0000">Princesses: 8</font>
TBC: 28

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>BB's Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelled</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keegan</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bendemeer </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chinatown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SG/France </TD></TR><TR><TD>Myfavchoco</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Heng T.L.</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>funny76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ponggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryn Toh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>Ryan/ Chloe</TD><TD>John Yam</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Lee</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sotong80</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delfine</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dorit Behrens</TD><TD>MMH</TD><TD>Hannover </TD></TR><TR><TD>joopz</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>mybb</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kongfoo</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.W. Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rayanne</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>waiwai</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helena</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Alice Chan</TD><TD>Union</TD><TD>Hong Kong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixlb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Dr Yu</TD><TD>Amcare</TD><TD>Beijing </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamato6</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>6</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Upp. East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>tasha</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>4</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>H.K. Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happykae</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>leejeslyn</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>susanna low</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Edwin Thia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>NLP</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>M. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pamelia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Midori.P</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.C. Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkyway</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Squirrel1818</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Elias Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine Goh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felibaba</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camomile3</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>ArtNutz</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/ MT A</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wifey</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetsweetie</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>New MTB</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huishan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiwi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>cho</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>kang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandrake</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Early Sept</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thank You!

No worries, jot, Nice meeting you too.

Are you feeling better today? Cos you was not feeling quite good last night.

cloudme

Er.. nvr see b4. But can u get at those Daiso shops? Looks Jap.

hui chern, katherine

U gals sick? If really bad, then dun tahan &amp; get the GP to give u "safe" meds.

sheryn

I PM-ed u my email liao.

jot

Hope u r feeling better? Yest u looked so pek check and then after that u rushed off. Hope u weren't too sick.

shelled

I got my band. Seems like size M fits me leh!!! Er... Okie when I wore it, and jiggled up &amp; down, I dun feel the tummy stretching &amp; jiggling like if I dun wear the band. It doesn't have to be super tight right?

Sorry to interupt.
I am letting go my Medela swing hardly use bought on 19march 09.Warranty card still with me.
Letting go @ $300 for everything (*Negotiable)
Medela swing
3 extra bottle
Carrier cooler New
Purelan cream New

Avent Isis Manual pump
Used once As good as new.
Letting go at $70 (*negoitable)

Kindly contact me at [email protected]
Or 91773783 for faster respone

2332590.jpg
2332591.gif

2332592.jpg
2332593.jpg
2332594.jpg

jul_04

Don't have to be super tight lah. As long as you wear already feel comfy and supported, then ok lor. But you saw mine yesterday, mine also not super tight mah!

So weird. Why you all so small size can fit into M size?! Nan dao I am not as fat as I thought I was??

Glad all of you had fun! Sounds like a really interesting gathering!

Milkyway,
you are from Pei Chun also? Me too! In fact my bro is also from there and the same age as you..hmm..maybe you know each other? Don't get angry! Must relax..

Princess,
how were your hols?

all> hey hey!! it was a nice catch up and dinner last nite... i went home bathed and KO liaoz..
getting more tired lately... dunno why... 2nd trim supposed to be better.. but i feeling even more tired...
1st trim i can sleep at 12am - 1am.. now 10pm i almost dying liaoz....
been sleeping at 10plus the past few nites...

let me go home and upload the pics taken last nite then send u all..

sandwich> eerrrr..... how did u know people like Emmeline, Catherine and Adnes????????????? i think i saw them in our common thread....
Or did i mix up the names?? who's the one who had frens Emmeline, Catherine and Adnes??? your poly friends?????????????

kiki> wah.. u steady la.. can wake up and on PC? my PC at home is super lagging...takes 15min to boot up...and sometimes hang one..
so i'll on it only when i get home..and bathe while it boots up.. hehe.. :p

Jul> haha.. yah.. i was thinking we can have one like every month or something like that.. it wont be long before we stop meeting up.. hahaha...
hahhahaahhaa.... ur HB so funny.. even if there were guys.... it would be someone's HB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! faint.... hahaha...

How abt another outing maybe May/June??

mama6> u could have come la... coz some mummies left earlier at 7plus too.. they were dying to see u man... heheh..:p
Yeah... buffet is nice.. hehe.... but they are suggesting marche now.. kekek.. any nice and cheap buffet to recommend???
the last time we were talking abt Goodwood Park's DUrian buffet??? hahahhaa.....

Merchant Court Hotel not bad too.. got durian puree.. yummy... :p

Midori> opsss.. i got phobiba of Dim Sum.. dunno why... i used to love Dim Sum.. but the last round to Genting.. we went to Ah Yat Abalone for lunch dim sum...
i almost puke... i used to love prawns.. but now i think of prawns i also scared.....
No Dim Sum please... but i would love buffet...
P

Now i think of Dim SUm at this moment i feel nauseous liaoz.. grrr..

Huishan> we left at 8.30pm last nite.. it wasnt a very long meet up la.. it was just meet, eat &amp; talk...

so u can join us next time la..

milkyway> huh??? eat bao bao then go???? I had to fast 3 hours at least before the blood test leh.. coz they test the blood sugar also....
I woke up at 7am just to eat some bread so that by 11am my appt its 3 hours.... but still had a hard time drawing my blood lo.... blood vessel too thin..
i think i posted before.. so sicko...she poke left hand no blood..then go upstairs poke my right hand..with a smaller needle then barely got 3 tubes of blood...
haaha...