sophia
Yah lah .. so sian. Other than forgoing all the outings, i sometimes feel so lonely cos there's no one to talk to. Ya .. i talk to my dog but she can't give me suggestion & advice and can't share how she feels. Then i talk to ovann, but it's all the baby talk.
I had MS and heartburn and gestational diabetes too. Couldn't eat all the sweet stuff, felt so deprived until now when i go restaurants, my meal MUST always end with a dessert, mostly ice cream
But i think MS & diabetes still can tahan, it's the heartburn that's serious. Eat also kena, dun eat also kena.
kiki
I have 3 other sisters and 1 bro. But dunno why my bro is not the favoured one ... My parents treat us all the same (most of the time), but surprisingly, they both favoured my elder sis. Since young, she's always been excused from housework or helping out my parents to make curry puffs. It's always me & my 3rd sis kena and we serectly bear a resentment against her. Parents always give the excuse that she needs to study .. pls lor, we dun need to study meh?
Anyway, my 3rd sis & I have 看开 liao. But sometimes, it's hard not to feel sad when you see the sparkle in their eyes the moment they talked abt my elder sis.
piggy
Hey, i'm opposite of u leh .. i prefer being preggy even though heartburn is hard to bear
But like u, i'm also scared it will take long for me to conceive. Dun mind if i ask again, how long it took for u to have kyler?
mashy
Same leh .. my mil oso. During confinement, when ovann cries in the middle of the nite for milk, mil will also wake up and pretend to use the toilet, just to see who is making milk for ovann. I'm sure she will complain if she sees her precious son wake up in the middle of the nite to make milk cos her precious son need to work the next morning.
But now she dare not complain liao .. hahaa .. cos i've finally won the battle. She apologised to me and told me to forgive her for her wrongdoings!!!