(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Hi kikilala, the tiger food jar looks good. I'm going to get the La gourmet thermo food jar at the sales but may consider the tiger food jar if that sold out.

kiki,
but hor if need to boil the rice then pour into the jar abit troublesome liao(defeat the purpose of cook on the go)...

maybe i go home tonight and trial with less water...

cloudme
yah hor... I'm going to try cooking with carrot and potato.

babiesmeme
I think most new plastic bottles will have this smell, got to wash a few more times and air it. For myself, I'll soak it with water overnight.

just download from og sale-the toys looks good and price are reasonable. thinking of getting the sorter and blue elephant
3738087.jpg
. is it on top of the published still got discount or fixed? any place cheaper

kiki, haha thanks for the sharing. no wonder my bb do not want so plastic smell. Ok I will soak overnight .. you use hot water or normal tap water to soak?

babiesmeme,

I put a slice of lemon into the water and soak overnight. The next morning, the plastic smell is gone.

donkeymami,
I also second the ergo carrier. It has good support so not straining on the shoulders. And can use til baby gets older too (provided they still want to sit in carrier). Mine is the galaxy gray model as I feel that black will absorb heat.

Sharon,
Sophie is also teething now. Can still drink milk and eat cereal but sleeping at night is a problem as she will cry and cry. Think it's only a phase and will pass so Ryan will be back to drink milk in no time. How long has he been like that?

Teething relief
To ease her teething pain, I give her a teether ring to bite. But if still cranky, I will give 1,2 of the hyland teething tablets. But very afraid that she may get reliant on it. Any danger if she has to take it every night? Anyway I went to freeze her hankie as advised by Pris. See if it helps tonight.

janice
yes, there's an infant airticket charge. Usually betw $100-200 (depending on destination). But planning a trip to taipei for qing ming and china airlines charging more than $300 for bb! Siao. So maybe wont go

argh! busy with my new spree. 30% how not to buy????

babiesme

the sorter n stacker come together. if u dun want the stacker, can i buy over from u?

claire, mich

thanks! ok so i need to get 200usd..

sharon

sam keeps biting on his fingers. but it's been ONE MONTH! can't be teething for 1 mth right???

joia

how to freeze hanky?

i tried giving sam those cooling gel teether but he ends up waving it ard rather than biting. then he goes back to biting his fingers!

janice
The air-fare for my boy is $286 to Chengdu. (its super saver price somemore!)
Usually the charge is 10% of the published adult fare + taxes

another alternative is to go club med bintin. Good for family and no need to worry about flying.

kikila,
Its ok to bring baby to Chengdu ?
Thought the altitude there is pretty high...
I might be planning a trip there too next month but just me n hubby oni ...

sharon
My boy was also on milk and solid strike. Been drinking only 60-90ml each feed. For solids, about 50ml.
I ask the PD and she say just give more meals in small feeds. So now my boy is back to feed on demand.

hi jul, i like the stacker too cos its musical. Think over at toysrus the sorter selling at 25 and the stacker only have the duck type selling at 35. Sorry, hope you dont min

Dolce
chengdu city should be ok. unless you are thinking of going to the mountains like e-mei shan.
My boy will follow me where ever I go... so hopefully he can get used to it. :p

kikilala,

Here is my mobile no. 9742 8486. i will be at fairmount hotel later. convenient to meet you at Raffles city area??

i totally hate my msn.. sometimes ppl simply cannot add me
viceversa... wats ur email add? i try adding u.. cos seems that nothing pops out.. damn hotmail vs yahoo

RE: overseas...
i also hopping to get a breather...but hb said bbs to small...
so maybe at the end of the yr...after bb's 1st bd...

holidays with bbs
actually horrrrrrrrrrrrrr... shld go now leh.. while ur baby is still on puree foods..n milk
can give bottled foods :D

at a slightly older age.. would u mind the baby eating outside food????? or would u mind bringing ur mini kitchen to the hotel? :p

hi sorry to interrupt
I have a BNWT Kate Spade Bedford Street Noel Stevie (Black) selling at S$288 only and Kate Spade Bedford Street Noel Jillian (pink) selling at S$268 only. All items are BNWT, comes with original Kate Spade dustbag, care card and hanging tag. For fast deal, please email [email protected]. Prices nego. Thanks

hi jendi,
its a 10 pages brochure. You browse www.og.com.sg click on "in store promotion here' somewhere middle of the page. Then at the bottom page click on 'kids', click on 'kids more' browse through pages of kids stuff its on page 9