(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

piggytoh,
i bought it at JP ntuc extra. the new extension. i'm going ntuc later. u wan me to help u buy then u pick up frm me after work? but today i'll reach home at onli 7pm after work. it's $5+ for a pack of 4. i'm going JP now. if u wan, then u sms me.

Zen,
i go ther to check also but cant find wor.. hmm.. nvm i go buy myself this wkend.. dun mind let me know which section u got it from?

regg> i shave my boy's hair once when he was 6wks old. now still little hair only

donkeymami> wat time u going on fri? sian ah. i wanna take leave!! maybe i shuld ask again =x

michelle

that's why i didn't wanna shave my bb's hair. I heard some never grew much till 1yr old and even older! I rather have messy baby hair than to be botak for so long.

I will be going to Isetan sale in the afternoon.
Happen to have company lunch at Royal Scotts Hotel - @ Carousel.
Hope by then, the porridge jar would still be available. *cross finger*

I din shave or cut my Ovann's hair from birth till now ... er ... still not much hair although can see that it's grown fuller.

Btw, i just checked the insulation of my La Gourmet lunchbox, still ok after 4hrs. So i guess i'll stick with it. I have the coupon for the Isetan Tiger Food Jar, anyone wants it? But i'm staying at punggol, need u to collect it from me though.

joia,
weishy not ard to organise..

donkeymami,
it depends..once i went in morn, super long queue..e previous one i went no queue at all..too bad i can't take leave..but cashier queue sure super long! First thing muz go grab e jar..then shop ard n pay together at e end..hee..isetan quite scary one
so sorry to trouble u

re: hair
i shave my boy at full mth..now he still quite botak lei

Sharon,

Ya lor, initially i tot have to give this a miss liao...who knows....heehee.....
But hope the food jar would still be available

manunited> i still got a few boxes of lansinoh ones. u stay near bukit batok? if so u can pick up from me. i got 3boxes for my own use still. use abt 1-2 a day

regg> ya lo. poor boy botak one =x my mum say beckham hair -_-"

mashy> keke. hubby insist on shaving. but ok la, now alot more liao. looks cuter.

donkeymami> keke. icic. thx so much n sorry for all the trouble. let me know if u manage to get one for me.

hehe. think first thing u have to grab 3 porridge jar =x

manunited,
I have abt 16 milkbags from medela. Only managed to use abt 4 then now not using cos ss drop. U interested PM me.

Morning everyone!

Seems like the SMH Aug09 thread still out-of-order luckly i got the link from Liz.

Michelle, ya i chong to level 4 grab the food jar 1st then shop for the rest hehehe

donkeymami
ya loh.. lucky i got save the link that time u post in FB in favourite.. hahaha...

last nite worst.. alot of websites cannot go in.. cant even check my mail..

that time when mil told me to shave javier's hair and eyebrow, i was so reluctant coz saw a friend's baby hair grow out in patches, but lucky now he's hair consider quite full..

baby ja, i heard shaved liao hair will grow fuller & nicer..but my gal's hair still not vy full. when she was born she got alot of hair one.

morning all,

babyja,
thanks for the email...forward to my coll liao

RE:Isetan pte sale...
me still thinking if i wanna get the food jar...
look like a good deal but hor never state in coupon that it is MIJ(made in Japan)

donkeymama
ya loh.. thats what my mil say too, even want me to shave his eyebrow... mayb take some time to grow ba.. sure she will have alot of hair one..

cloudme
welcome..

still waiting for magmag leh.. no reply from her yet..

would like to share something...

I have been applying the extra olive oil from faceshop for both my girls since young and it seems to be good... both have very nice and thick hair now...

Liz,

is it too late now to apply for my boy when he is coming to 7 months? his hair is still quite sparse. i shaved his head on his first month...back than, he did not have much hair too. Looks like an uncle with balding hair...haha...

joycec: i think you can try ba... i have been applying on my elder one since she was 6 months and for the youngest one, since 1 month old...

I think it helps to make the hair smooth and grow nicely...

morning ladies!

re: baby yoplait
confirmed JP ntuc dun hv this pdt liao. not sure if next time they'll restock or not.

re: tiger food jar
can those wif the isetan coupon help me check if this is the 700ml or 900ml one? cos i saw at ntuc the 900ml one. like very big & bulky.

Liz,
when u apply e oil? Need wash off? From faceshop? I wanna get..my boy really no hair

joycec,
mine also..since 1st mth..to make it worse..his hair v fine n brown

donkeymami,
i can't access at home..can only access on my mobile

Dear all mummies,
can give me some opinion?? which type of bow /ribbon is nicer? cuttie cartoon? lady bug? cup cake type? or floral type?thinking to get more ribbon, can give me some opinion??

3718798.jpg
3718799.jpg
3718800.jpg
3718801.jpg

janice
think u shou use fitti first coz think fitti cutting smaller than petpet.. i still got 2 large packets of L petpet havent open.. hahaha..

cloudme
think shou be ma if i order b4 15mar.. will double check with them again when order.. how much ntuc selling?

soo tempted to go taka fair tomorrow. wanna get a walker for zr. his jie jie's one is missing some parts, cannot use already
Also realised that a lot of the toys from last time can't be used liao, coz the girls v rough play.