(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Pink,
I email u my acc already..

Pris
I think of doing that too but since the start of 3rd trimester, getting more tired by the day. The back aches are getting really bad and energy level is like an all time low.

pink, I know wat you mean, this pregnancy I feel so tired from 3rd trim. With Kai, I can still drive till tummy too big to get into the driver seat haahaa.

Tas: she went on straits time n 8days leh... i tink shld b not bad...she oso selling mineral make up hee..n brazilian jeans (can see after pregnancy)...she occasionally advertise in facebook(those at the right column one) but cant find the link now leh...when i can i post here... tink its quite cheap leh...somethg like $380 or $400 for 10 sessions...veri cheap leh

joann
hmmm brazillian @ home?? dare not try siah... skali not professional enuff n pain how??
preggy supposed to feel more pain de woh...

pink, depending on bb size and organs development, Kai came at end of week 36 but he was like 3plus kg and can suckle well etc.

Hmm... Everyday I am counting down to delivery day.... Can't wait to see my bb.

Wonder which one of us will deliver first. Going by the EDD, seems like it's either pris or mashy

Taslyn: ya cheap..i still have a few sessions left at my current saloon...will wait for GSS...if got gd deal will update u all here =)

oh yeah.. long time never post EDD table
hehehe

lemme know if there are any updates or changes

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>US </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nicijunior1</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sydney/JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>PUnggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Outram/Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>yen(pearles)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>PUnggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Joann S</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Arthur</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>???</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Ino</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bugis </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ryufer</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo WL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bkt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Joycec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggl </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Daph</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>YY Wong</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yap KL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>fptt</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>sbb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>phy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Bbngg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Adeline Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Mich</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>yishun> telok blangah </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>ylang ylang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>TBC/MAH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Strawberrybi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/ TBC</TD><TD>KKH->RH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Eaxon</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ovann</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>micky_tan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jeremiah</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>MrsNg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Seletar </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jacob</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh/ L Ang</TD><TD>KKH/TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A/GlenE</TD><TD>Depot </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>mikko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Seng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>YCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>SunshineG</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sophie</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>shizuka gal </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SG (France fr April) </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Yoko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>tulips</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen L H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Commonwealth </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE/Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princesses: 27</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princes: 39</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TBC: 30</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mystery: 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Gd morning !!!!!!!!!!!
Mid week liao

Regg, the booties for gal gal very sweet and cute..nice colour combi too.. By the way how abt my booties hah..paiseh didnt log on freq to update..

Tas, My baby gender is "F" not "M" ya and also my EDD pushed back to 9 Aug..Thks

MOrning mommies..

harlo Cloudme n Cheryl

Re: Maternity Leave
hmm i got some friend they took 2 wk in advance but baby only come out 1 day prior EDD so in order not to waste the leave i will probably wait till my gynae told me there r signs

re: waxing..
joann S, the 1 is at east coast.. home based.. read a few reviews for her in another forum.. seems that her charges are quite ex for a home-based service thus i was hesistant to consult her service..

re: maternity leave
my EDD is on 14/08; plannin to start on 07/08 is it too late?

Morning ladies

Regarding leave ... my edd is 21 Aug, but planning to start resting 1 Aug. I'm a part-time worker, so no leave entitlement anyway. Might as well just stay home &amp; rest in case bb pops out earlier

morning all!

tas, can help me update? my edd is 9 August, expecting a baby boy. thanks

pegsfur/irene, i also havent been sleeping well.. end up so dead tired when go to work in the morning. here pain there pain, then keep needing to pee..

btw, i find that if i take afternoon nap on weekends, my night sleep is even worse! anyone else also like that? was wondering if its cos i slept too much.. but only take max 1 hr nap leh.

babymaking, i tried GD on my girl when she was abt 7-8 mths old. after that got lazy cos i went back to work full time, hence cldnt keep up the recommended rate of flashing. ended up doing it only once a day. like smurfy said, think its not the brand/method of flashing that matters..consistency is much more impt. cos my FIL has been flashing her chinese word cards since she was abt 1yr old and doing it super regularly. now she's 2 and can recognise abt nearly 200 chinese words according to my FIL. english not so powerful cos mummy here is v v lazy
but she can recognise enough to read a few words here and there in her little books.

baby sleep routines - was deliberating between which to try out - gina ford or tracy hoggs? my #1 was not put on any sleep routine so quite green to this. my only worry abt gina ford is that she seems to advocate very early sleeping hrs?? do we have to follow it strictly for the routine to work?

regg, the booties v v sweet!! do u mind PMing me ur charges? how long will u take to get a pair done?

waxing - actually why will the nurses shave u during delivery? thot they only do so if going for c-section. the nurses didnt even ask to shave me during #1's delivery.

janice, during confinement, altho cannot bathe, i still wash below religiously with warm water each time i go to toilet. otw really v v gross, whether or not its been shaved.

pinkmama, once u hit wk 37, u are term already. born earlier than wk 37 = preterm. will prob start ML in aug.. work till end of july. but i think unlikely i will last until then cos i popped at 37+ wks with #1.

pegsfur

From MOM website, u should be entitled to maternity leave too.

Employee on fixed-term contract/temporary/part-time basis

An employee on fixed term contract, temporary and part-time employment is entitled to 12 weeks of maternity leave, if she satisfies the eligibility conditions under the Employment Act or 16 weeks of maternity leave, if she satisfies the eligibility conditions under the Children Development Co-Savings Act. If she is eligible for paid maternity leave, she will be paid at the gross rate for each day that she would normally have been required to work under her contract of service.

Morning ladies

Shaving:mine also was shaved when chk in into hospital,nurse did for me and was not aware it was chargeable too kakkakkaka.

mashy,

I'm confused oso .. cos my payroll is under the agency not the company i worked with. And i remembered the t&amp;c when i signed the contract, it was stated tat i'm not entitled to any leave, even annual leave. So it's strictly if i work, i get paid. If i dun work, i dun have pay.

Morning Mummies....

Regg

If u organise a class for knitting after confinement. I wana join in as well..... Use to knit previously but now all return back to teacher....

Pink

Think I will work till delivery this time round. Cos my buddy is also due in Aug. So don't think my boss will allow me to leave early. Somemore my colleague is giving birth to her 4th baby. Sure will delivery early 1. I find is best to take ML 1-2 wks earlier cos is v v tired towards the last tri.....

For #1, i take 1 wk earlier to my EDD but than my gal overdue for 6 days. So this depend v much on the baby when they wana come out....

hi morning gals

mashy/pegsfur
if i am not wrong, whatever contract you sign with the agency/company supercedes MOM guidelines with regards to annual/sick leave but for maternity leave it's a statutory entitlement so the agency/co have to pay cos govt law supercedes whatever other contracts u sign.

jules,
thks for sharing yr experience with GD, did you do a developmental profile BEFORE starting on the program, and AFTER flashing to see any imprevements/difference?

mashy,
thsk for the la sensa link, but can't access it..super slow connection somehow. i saw some in local lingerie boutiques but never manage to get anything plus size.

Re : Shaving

My 1st one was delivered at TMC. The nurse shaved me too when I was in the observation room.

Janice, yes...the dilation and contraction are indication of whether baby is due soon.

babymaking, like i said, i am v v lazy.. so no, i didnt do the developmental profile.

weishy, but urs was c-section right? c-section usually need to shave i think.. or at least they shave the area above the pubic region where the cut is?

mashy/babymaking,

I just looked thru my contract again, it says no medical leave and no annual leave, but it did not say i'm not entitled to maternity leave. Maybe i call up the agency and ask to confirm.

Babymaking, for GD flashcards, you have to be very consistent. I have done that with Kai when he is very small and we have different theme to begin with like family, common daily stuff, etc. There is a great difference, Kai was able to speak at about 9months old and forming short sentences at 12 months. And that save me alot of frustration as he was able to tell me what he wants. At about 3, he was able to read boardbooks on his own without much help and also have a wide range of vocab and have strong comprehending skills for stories.

Now we still play alot of flashcards but not like GD flashing anymore since he has outgrown that stage. Instead, we are forming sentences and replacing the word with a similar meaning words etc. And it is also how Kai learns his Chinese Characters, he can recognise alot of them and able to read along chinese books and even corrected his dad for reading wrongly. He is also into making sentences for chinese.

He has beginning reading some single chapter books by himself since beginning of last year and now he is into books with a couple of chapters. I just tried him on Hooked on Phonics, learning to read, Grade 1 and he has surprised me that he is able to read all the books so probably I will get him the grade 2 and master readers soon.

For me, I also do sight words flashcards as well as phonics with him as I feel that it is important for him to have the skills.

Hope my 2cents input will help you.

Woooo .. am i a happy lady or wat? Finally managed to eat my bak chang yesterday, and this morning went to buy 2 soft boil eggs for breakfast .... I'm contented