yen
Yeah, it is still cheaper than SG selling price. Not to mention you dont need to pay for shipping and GST! Mine total cost me S$526.60 w/shipping. Oh so the blue thing I have to put it in freezer to free ah? Then again, I don't think I will need it since I don't work liao.
If *choy* the pump motor broke hor, I wonder if medela SG will help us repair or not if we pay for the repair cost haha.
Jul
Hahaha my bra cup is C but I also dont want it to go up. Atfirst I was so worried it might go up after reading what others say since I am so short. Maybe I am one of those rare one never gain weight (so far) and never go up any for cup size.
I didn't join any spree to buy my freestyle. I bought it directly from the seller from Add A Little Love along with some other misc things like a month ago! But only got the parcel like last Thursday (stupid singpost mess up the delivery to my house kept drag drag).
Yeah, quite expensive. Some mommies here are gonna buy Ameda Lactaline and heard that it is good. Cost about S$400 with local warranty.
Joann S
I am also very very confused about housing issue!! Recently the april ballot hubby and I manage to get a queue number of 417. *might* have chance to get the flat we want. if we got it, think about rennovation i headache liao.
About your current housing situation, it is so complicated! Lucky my hubby's parents bought their own flat and don't need any finance support from him. More of like they are our finance support if *choy* anything happened. If thats the case hor, then die also dont try for no.2 with your hubby lor! If your hubby wants, tell him get a flat with 3 rooms. 1 for both of you, 1 for #1, 1 for #2!
NICI
I got it from Add A Little Love. Total dimensional weight which vPOST charged me was 4.7kg. But I got buy a few other items along with it too.