(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Dolce,
thats y i ask u gals which proj in ponggol.

Piggy,
yeap.

Yen,

Yeah that will be my future home. Im looking Soooo forward for it to be completed so that can finally have our OWN home.

Cant rem my blk, think its 604A, corner block, next to carpark facing the road.
I got the 6th floor and bought it ard $211k.

Everytime i go pass it, will just hope and wish they can build faster...hahahahahahaha

reira

I only bot rompers for gog out. Basically just the 5-pack of Carters rompers I got from Walmart spree in this forum. But hor, b/c it's a 5-pack, there's no choice, just generally blue colours one. After I bot, the price went down from US$9.98 to US$8. Sian...

Er I dun think ur bra cup need to go up lah haha.

reira

Oh so fast u bot Medela Freestyle liao? I'm thinking of joining bbpotato's recent spree also. But $500+ leh *sigh*

mashy
nanchiau is in sengkang... so if u stay within 1 or 2 km within the sch.. shld have chance..rosyth is in serangoon north ave 1 leh...

hi all!

discussion today on pri schools??? me and hb were just discussing that a few wks ago.. his pri school close down already, and mine is so far from my current place - was from paya lebar methodist girls. but now got 1 boy 1 girl, think gotta look else where for mixed school.. my area is redhill - no gd schools there leh. and i see the kids from the neighbourhood schools here.. sigh.. all look very beng and not very guai1 :p

mashy, u said that if you are from some sec school with pri school, can get child in the pri sch as well? cos i was from SNGS sec, was wondering can I get my girl into SNGS pri? wat i heard was cannot leh.. so now kinda confused?

bb clothes - think wont waste money buying going out clothes.. sure get a lot of new clothes during full mth celebration. #2's just gonna wear his jie jie's newborn clothings at home (yes, including the pink shirts :p)

cant wait for my massage on wed.. already booked Mdm IDa.. every night cant sleep well cos of the back pain although i already use pillows to cushion here and there.. sianz.. thats the bad part of 3rd tri.

http://www.singapore-attractions.com/coupon.pdf

Singapore Pass
<font color="0000ff">covers 20% off on
- cheng ho cruise
- escape theme park
- fort siliso
- images of singapore
- mint museum
- national orchid gaden
- red dot design museum
- sentosa 4d magix
- singapore discovery center
- songs of the sea
- merlion
- wILD wild wet</font>

<font color="ff0000">$2 off on each admission ticket
- butterfly park
- chinatown heritage center
- hippo tours
- jurong bid park
- night safari
- singapor duck tours.
- singapore flyers
- singapore river cruises
- singapore zoo
- snow city
- changi museum audio guide tour
- underwater world</font>

Dolcevita: me too...looking forward until my neck long liao. Has been staying at MIL's house al the while...sian.

Any gals interested in IPSA $20 voucher? I have got 1 piece here, valid until 15 Jun 09, to be used for $100 and above.
IPSA voucher is a japanese brand of cosmetic, it has a counter at Tangs Orchard. Pls let me know, if anyone keen.

mashy hi5!! which yr u graduated? hmm.. i not from alumni leh.. unless join now? hahaha... wonder if my boy can get into cat high then? hahaha :p

jules

unfortunately cat high and SNGS are not related when it comes to registration. I think i'm older than u lah. 1989. U leh? I also haven't reg. Prob after my gal is out. NO hurry.

Hi Regg,
saw tat u co is involved in c7 and c18 punggol project think need ur help to "take care" of my (treelodge)unit when done hehehe..

Does anyone here still experiencing the naueous feeling ?
I had the puking urge just now, rush to toilet but nothing came out. Maybe due to heartburn ?
Dont feel that good now though

Piggy,
Yalor..

Dolce,
I dont have the naueous feeling but the heartburn n gas stuck in throat is a killing since last week.

mashy, not young la.. average right? ur hb from acs? too bad my hb's sec school no affiliated pri school one..

dolce, i dont have the nauseous feeling.. thankfully.. sounds like might be heartburn. did u have too full a meal? sometimes feel like vomiting when ate too much.

I went to my friend's place in Punggol too... so nice... wish to have a place of my own too...but my hubby's name is currently in his parents' place (cos father was the sole bread winner but kena stroke, so sons have to take over payment).

Anyone have any idea on wat's the procedure like in order for us to get a new flat of our own?

Regg,
ya lor heng not as frequent as trim 1 jus occassionally but nowaday dinner time i will feel v bloated no appetite also..

joann S, u gotta sell the current flat or get someone to take over ur hubby's name
else u cant buy HDB, cannot own 2 HDB flats
if not u haf to buy private

sharon: buy private too ex...i know too that each person can only own a HDB...that's the main problem now... is there any way we can calculate when the flat will breakeven? haiz...this housing issue is very complex

joann S

is there no one to take over your hb's name?

I was in the same fix. My dad put my name in our prev flat so that can use my CPF to pay for the flat. When i got married, there's no way to withdraw my name, coz HDB rulings is that he will then have to repay the CPF back to me which of course he can't. So bo bian, my hb and I got another flat and my parents shifted in with us lor.

joann S, yes u can roughly calculate when can breakeven...use the housing loan calculator in the cpf website
another alternative is like mashy, u n hubby buy new flat, sell this flat but his parents will haf to move in with u all

Oh no, so the vomitting and nauseous feeling during Trimester one might be back ???
I was glad its over.....
Ok, so its normal then....but I hate that feeling.

ylang ylang,

So you will be near to me too. Just right opposite. Consider my neighbour too

TreeLodge is building pretty fast, much faster than my project but then its a much bigger project as well.

Dolce,
ya lor tt y usu they encourage us to finish our shoppin be4 3rd trim partly becos of the weight our tummy n partly becos of the MS.. but usu is still better than 1st trim..

wah so many of u gals moving to punggol :p