(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

regg:
hehehe... i m sending my final orders to her soon... coz my diaper de link was wrong!!!! hehehe
now mi thinking to buy 20 pc at 1 go... which i tink hb will say i am siao...
but comparing the pricing with bumwear de, really v worth mah.. n good lobang must share right? (though i know kiki will kill me for this.. i prep MSW durian for u when u come back lar)

tas, thanks for the link.. i scanned the link high and low, cant see that its one size fits all! told u mychinese CMI! all i saw was that it comes in big, medium, small.. or does it mean the diaper can be adjusted into 3 sizes - big, medium and small??

regg:
http://www.bumwear.com/shopping/clothdiaper/pages/cd101.htm
the bumwear site will tell u alot on the cloth diapers..
these are modern types... not those safety pin ones form our generation.. n just use button to fasten so dun have to worry abt ur new maid poking ur son with the safety pin... kakaka

jules:
pt 6:
本产品是均码可 利润扣子调节大,中,小三个码.
the buttons are adjustable.. from small, medium to large...

tas.. oic... so it means buttons are adjustable.. kk.. thanks!! maybe i just get 5 sets for now la. try and see gd or not.. if gd then maybe join some spree get from taobao again hahaha
hope kikilala will take in this last order :p

tas,
i know, the one i got from yishun is waterproof inside and secure with velcro..no need safety pin de.. can ur hp recieve mms? i can show u

Tas,
U know this shop at yishun i am talking abt?
cos i find their products price quite reasonable,
some cotton 3/4 sleeve wrap top ard $2.50 ..

sharon/michelle
the shop she mentioned above is next to the market/hawker centre.. jsut b4 the toilet...
they sell alot of toys too...

Mashy

The sock v nice hor... Almost wana buy from the BP leh. The price was liked 6 pair for $30+. The link of the shoe u share is so nice leh... Really hard to decide which to get. Think wana get a pair to keep 1st. Hehehe....

kikilala

Your baby is quite big leh. My baby only 700g in wk 25. Yr put on so little weight. So envy leh. I already put on 9kg. Haiz....

michelle
it is at yishun chongpang blk 106. shop name is chip lee...

mickey:
can be used as training pants at later stages. meanwhile can act as diapers

mickey:
mi not sure woh... coz i have not seen the actual product.. but they mentioned at pt 5 柔软的腰部以及腿框处松紧收口,防止尿液侧漏,可根据宝宝的体重调节腰围大小

so shld be easy for them to remove coz material shld be stretchable? also depends on the age u wanna train ur kids to pee pee by themselves, so can teach them to fasten n unfasten the buttons themselves too.. helps in training their motor skills at the same time.

SL
I also like the shoes, but so many designs to choose from... keke!
I remember I used to get one for my daughter, and the design was very plain, light pink, very easy to match with her clothings.

Finally manage to get off work and read some personal emails....

I've consolidated most of your orders. (except for tulips, happi, virgo & SL...)
You can check the orders, especially the sizes and quantity. (you can see the measurement of the order size if you scroll down the item webpage)
I'll place order according to this list.

1st order
http://keat-in-spree.blogspot.com/2009/04/payment-httpshop34354946.html

2nd & 3rd order
http://keat-in-spree.blogspot.com/2009/05/taobao-spree-2nd-order-and-payment.html

If your orders are correct, then please transfer the payment to me if you had not done so.

P.S. I saw quite many of your emails to inform that you had trx. I'll check my account tmr morning and update the status in the blog

online shopping is very additive, that's why my dh told me that whatever I buy from taobao cannot claim from our common account without his approval.

For the 4th taobao order....
Dont start surfing as yet for the 4th order!
As my dh will come back to SG every 2-3 weeks, he can help us bring it over everytime, but got to limit the orders to selected 1 or 2 sellers (if not he will received too much parcels!).
So depends on what we need at that time lor, then we shortlist the sellers.

<font size="+1">Mummies interested in Cheeky Bon Bon NURSING PILLOW</font>
Collection at Toa Payoh.
(Hope my friend is able to make it this mth, as this mth is her son's 1st birthday)

1) Mickey
2) Kikilala
5)
6)
7)
8)

mickey
yeah my ger turns 1 in sept..
if i dun remember wrongly, mashy mentioned that she wanted to get sth from kidzloft too... think it was a diaper bag?? so she found someone with a child whose bdae is this mth or next mth too...
contingency plan?? hehehe

anyway i wanna consolidate a list of mummies interested in AMEDA LACTALINE and try to get a BP done near our EDD so we dun lose out on warranty... need to ascertain the number of mummies interested:
1)taslyn

Mickey, Add me in

Mummies interested in Cheeky Bon Bon NURSING PILLOW ($20 plus after 50% discount)
Collection at Toa Payoh.
(Hope my friend is able to make it this mth, as this mth is her son's 1st birthday)

1) Mickey
2) Kikilala
3) babymaking (blue colour)
5)
6)
7)
8)

Tas,
Add me in for Ameda Lactaline too!

anyway i wanna consolidate a list of mummies interested in AMEDA LACTALINE and try to get a BP done near our EDD so we dun lose out on warranty... need to ascertain the number of mummies interested:
1)taslyn
2)babymaking

Thanks gals

Kikilala,
oh i see...

this is my payment details
transcation ref: 5962 (Transfer)
saving acct: 150-08xxx-6 (Savings)
Date:14/5/09
Time: 17:22
Amount: $15.60

Tas,
pls help me email/inform kikilala...

just incase she missed her PM...

this is my payment details
transcation ref: 5962 (ATM Transfer)
saving acct: 150-08xxx-6 (Savings)
Date: 14/5/09
Time: 17:22 (5:22pm)
total Amount: $15.60

Collection pt: Tampines

Mickey, add me pls.

Mummies interested in Cheeky Bon Bon NURSING PILLOW
Collection at Toa Payoh.

1) Mickey
2) Kikilala
3) babymaking (blue colour)
4) Tulips
5)
6)
7)
8)

Tas, add me in as well

1)taslyn
2)babymaking
3)Tulips

morn!

mickey
yah, my friend's kid is born in june, so i'm going there in june to get my diaper bag.

I scared this kind of pillow will sag after prolonged use. Altho it's good that bb can use after that to prop them up, but not sure if the material inside is firm enough to last that long. Maybe u wanna check for reviews?

morning!

Kiki, hope you can squeeze in my last order for the Ergo carrier. Let me know the full amount for transfer and I will do that next week.

Regg, will trfr next week too, going to bring my mum for her check-up at hospital.

Went to Isetan Sale yesterday, very crowded and long queue, did not manage to buy bb's stuff. Ended up buying airbus models for Kai and cookie moulds.

morning mummies..

any mummies, not given fish oils by their gynae?

i have a friend, her gynae gave ehr multi vit for am, then at night take calcium and folic.. no fish oils.. i also ask her, why need so much folic since multi vit got folic lia.. she also not sure....

even my bo chup dr also give me fish oils.. wondering why her atas expensive one never give her.

mashy, you feeling better now. Think it is the blood circulation reduce so leg numb.

Ok, got to go, prepare Kai for school, then go with my mum to the hospital.