(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

reg, i would like a brown/beige combo, do u have that coloured yarn?

piggy,
Very sad rite!!! Last time they always make fun of me cos i'm short & dark. But at least now my youngest sis oso not tall .. hahaa ... so they can't say i'm picked up from the bin

kikilala,
Oh ic ... cos mine is a corner unit, and i have a big corridor by the staircase all by myself, with plenty of sunlight. Was thinking wanna put the tub there and let bb swim, and at the same time, my dog oso can play with water cos she also has a small inflatable pool which we bought for her previously

thks kiki, for item 6, will get 3-6mths instead.

pegsfur,
that's part 1, prob got part 2 and 3 and 4 and 5 when you gals post more items to buy :p

but seriously lah,it's really a lot more cheaper than buying retail. prob will stock up till bb is 1 yr old.

hey regg
i also want, can? still got slot for this mummy?

Pegsfur,
ya lor my youngest sis is ard 163/4cm tall n she call me by name instead of sis 1 lor cos i am short keke.. i hope my baby wun be so short like me lor..

hehe! I'm looking at shoes now..
so angry! yesterday when shopping and bought a pair of shoes, then at night I search in taobao and found the same one at only 1/4 of the price!
@#$%#%

OK i go makan first, later i come out with the col combi ya.. as i mentioned earlier, i will be doing only 1 design cos less confuse, later i post the pic to refresh the memory

Celine
Yes, my girl is very sticky to me. Everything she wants me to do with her. When my hb or helper tries to help me, she gets more frustrated.

Kikilala
Discharge is normally caused by high sugar intake. Try to drink lots of water.

kikilala

Thks. I will send u more item of my order later on.

Claie

I also using the lesportsac to put my gal stuff on wkend.... Is quite gd..... I never use any bag organiser just that I use zip lock bag to put those stuff.

Cloudme

Glad that your gal is feeling better. For the rashes, it can be false measles. Some kid will have that after their fever. My gal also have that when she is young.

Janice,
haha! I'm the same about shoes... My dh cannot complain cos over the years, he is also influenced. I just realised that he got so many shoes that it is invading into my cupboard space!

There's no specific seller shoes, so depends on what brand you want or you are ok with any?

precious,
ya when my boy want me to carry...my hb/helper will come to my rescue but my boy will not be happy insist me to carry him. I will carry him awhile but getting difficult as my tummy gets bigger

hey gals,

here is the booties design i am talking abt, pls note that i will replace the smily face button with norml button ya.

2393660.jpg

Celine
My girl begs me and says: "Mama, pls, carry me for 5 mins only".
And when I feel really tired then I tell her "Jiejie, can you come down now? Becos didi says your leg is blocking him" So far it does work!
But if I tell her that I am tired, cannot continue to carry her, then she ignores me.

Regg,
hahha sorry cos at first u say dun wan to confuse u will do 2 design so all the while i thot got 2 maybe i miss out ur latest post...
it ok u can drop my order sorry for the confusion:p

kikilala,

i'm ok with anything 1.. luckily my hubby dun like shoes.. he likes fishing thus he onli spends on fishing things.. dun buy gadgets, clothes, skincare or shoes... haha

re: booties

regg, i'm interested.. how muchie?

name: janice
bottom col: blue
top col: brown

i'm not very good with colors as well so i'll jus stick to the 1 u shown.. hehe

Hey gals,
just pay me back the material cost $8 will do, sorry i only manage to send out local normal postage, pls add $2 more for registed mail ya.

1.mich-(B)brown(T)beige.
2.joyful-(B)Brown(T)dark blue
3.janice-(B)blue(T)brown

Hey Weishy,
I love crochet too :D

Janice
No need so hurry hehe

i will wait 2 more days see anymore order, i prefer to do tog and send it out tog so that i no need to go post office too many time ya.

precious,
my boy also will give me those pathetic doeful eyes and stretch his hands "mummy, pls carry me, please mummy" so I boh pian die die also will carry him awhile thou very tedious for me

regg,
your crochet boots sooo cute! you have skilful & nimble fingers

Regg, just to check can I order one of those cute booties that you knitted? or strictly for mommies who ordered last time de?

regg

you're so good with this. How i wish I can knit too. They're beautiful.

janice
can use the night pads. I used the sofy night pads last time.

Kikilala,
i have jus email u my order thanks a lot..

Sharon,
oh u attend also huh.. ya overall quite interesting but i not quite happy this SUn by right no lesson but they last min say will conduct a lesson without prior notice n Mrs Wong keep sayin nex wk lesson this n tt if we din clarify i would think she forgot this wkend no lesson manz...

kikilala
i am interested in the anpan one also but do they have other designs? one only maybe not enough! haha. but if i need to wash it hor, can it be throw inside washing machine or have to be handwash?