I'm in Beijing now.
I'm so shocked, I just put down the phone and then post some messages and the Mac guy knocked on the door already! I thought he telepoted... keke!
I am going off to sleep liao, later have to pack a couple of my exterior HDD into my luggage to do some worksheets haaha back in Sg. then passports and all the u/s films
I'm flying back on 28May. Will be in W30 then.
1 more month. hoohoo!
So excited now, no mood to work...
but this means that I might not have a job anymore when I finish my maternity leave, since I told my boss that I will leave Beijing... unless he can find me a Shanghai or Singapore position.
Maybe I can join the SAHM clud.
im also craving for mac!!
but dun dare eat any oily food for now
yday had fish n chips for lunch...puke big time
doc say most likely i eat too much or too oily food
kiki
mac service in beijing so fast??? i'm impressed, singapore call mac delivery...the waiting time is 1 HOUR...geez
ah 20 ft container - looks like the we can go ovrboard on the shopping liao. LOL, esp since the things in taobao so reasonable.
re: GD
no choice, GD can cause bb to be too big for normal delivery, plus also increases bb chance to have diabetes in his adult life, plus also having GD now, also means 2nd pregancy will likely have GD, AND on top of that mother will have higher chances to have type 2 diabetes in future...so you see....got so many reasons to be discipline now...ha..actually, i am more scared than disciplined
pris
will note abt fresh fish fillet & lesser potatoes.
kikilala:
Thanks for helping us getting those stuff..
are most of you here working mums? im craving for LJS lei.. but my place here only got market unless i go all the way to bugis...
btw, do u all feel the wind? almost blow my curtain away lei.. scary..
as baby now the measurement all almost below borderline im having 3glasses of milk every day after meal.. now having baby tomatoes.. LJS fries is tastier den mac ones... *craving*
Janice,
I didnt know what is nursing clothes until now... (mountain turtle!)
Its still chilling now in Beijing (today is 15 degress), hopefully the summers clothes will be out soon.
I found this nursing PJ... good leh, can expose only 1 side for breastfeeding and tummy wont expose.
pegsfur, once in a while indulge shld b ok, don't over do it can le.
jiayou! we only have 3more mths plus to go! I also trying to watch my diet but can't control at times! Hehehe...
kiki, the model in the pic like so skinny eh, I stayed in Guangzhou for a year before and they sizing runs small leh! hehe...so I always gt problem finding clothes, esp bust area cun fit...
cherrios:
yup, im a SAHM.. but im living at SG.. so kind of rotting at home everyday *for now* things should be diff when bb is out.
babymaking:
are u using IE or Firefox? im using Firefox, u can go d/l Foxlingo from Tools, Add ons.. den when u go Taobao.com can just click AutoTrans on the FoxLingo Tab.. usually found above the tabs.
Hi ladies, anyone going to antenatal class at MT A?
I haven book yet
====================
Weishy
Oh... Priscilla at Aussie ah.
No wonder la..
Ok, if my massage lady good than I tel you all.
She coming massage for me next week and she said she will call me one day before to confirm the massage.
====================
BabyS
Amniotic is the yang shui right?
You mean when giving birth soon will leak a bit ah?
====================
Priscilla
OZ same as aussie ma?
I got friends staying at aussie also wor.. I think all at sydney wor..
One of my good friend he is getting married at September but I cant go...
SBB,
i tink most of us go for the TMC 1 got the review r v gd.. even u gave birth in MT A u can still go to Mrs Wong class 1.. not necessary mus go Mt A class
kikilala
hey hey... the disney stacker toy..and the links u posted up.. last time a mummy got them from a warehouse in china direct for us.. i think even cheaper.. but i dunno which part china she's in and where she got. now no longer logs in oredi.