afternoon mummies...
i dunno who ask about what but i shall just put in what i know:
Low placenta: if its low, it will block canal, need to have C sec. but dr says as pregnancy advances will move up.. i also had, but during detailed scan, the sonographer told me is low, but not covering birth canal so no need to worry..
SBB: usually dr will see if its covering birth canal.. My cousin in law, had low lying placenta, till she was on bed rest for most of the preggie cos alot of spotting. Towards delivery, dr told her safe for ehr to go for natural liao cos it moved up just enough.. (but in the end go for C sec lah, cos baby pass motion inside..)
detailed scan results: my dr also told me, as long as its within the range, no need to worry. My girl i think abdomen was slightly above, got oen was slightly below..
Reira: wow, zac is a big boy.. i went to see my gynae yest, my girl is 540gms at week 24. should be 600 gms, but he says its ok... But i have been putting on weight leh.. cham lor!! means i have been gaining weight not my daughter!!!!
my amniotic fluid level still a bit low, but dr reassure its ok..
Dunno why, but yest my dr very nice, comapred to the last time i went to him for the ?leaking..hahaha