Pris
Yeah, I expect CL to do for new mom and baby only. But I a bit worried, if CL do everything, will she have time/energy to tend to my baby? haha in the end i might be the one who ask her to not do this not do that. lol She looks like quite old also lor... Like granny type 60+.
Yesterday was so cute, CL was hugging the baby and the baby was like gonna start to cry after finishing her milk. then CL donno do what and baby stopped making the wanna cry expression. *____* 3 and a half months to go till my baby is in my arms. woohoo~
Janice
Yeah I am giving birth in Aug.
About pumps, atfirst my hubby was the one who refuse to spend on a good pump. He donno hear from where that dont need to buy pump first. But then after telling him that pumps can help to increase milk flow, he totally support me to buy Medela Freestyle which cost him S$550. haha!
I also told him, if i got no milk he need to spend $250 a month for 6 months to buy formula milk. Now, I am the one who is gonna charge him for providing breastmilk and time to breastfeed/pump!! $1500 - $550 (pump), he have to pay me $950 haha! After telling him, he sad liao, said why i charge him so much. Then I told him, you have to spend those $$ to buy formula milk initially what. I haven't even charge you for the nutrients that my BM will provide which formula milk dont have.
If got more mommy wanna buy from babymallonline.com hor, can accumulate to USD$100 to get free shipping. I can help to order and ship to my vPOSTUSA address. haha, we can share basic charge too. Best thing is I got 20% discount code for spending over USD$100 last night. Offer ends 17 April!
kikilala
haha i did that! XD i went to march forum and found a very nice mommy (Devil) who recommend her CL to me.