(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

yest went gynae for my 24th week chk..
gynae say baby is more to the skinny side.. to date i put on 6kg and boi boi is 550g..

weishy,
nvm, by then i shall move in already.. we will be very near

kiki: U can choose to donate to the private banks, will be kept exclusively for ur own use, but have to pay.

for the public banks, no need to pay. but u have to make arrangement with them b4 delivery, cos got alot of screening and questions to go thru.. just like how u have to answer alot when donating blood..

but if u donate to blood bank, u have no claim over the cord blood. They will give to any one who matches and needs it. if a donor in future needs to use it, they may not get back their own but i think got some priorty...

we are intending to donate to public bank..

RE: eating crabs...

hmmm...
my hb always comment that i take a long time to finish 1/2 crab...
always take more than 45mins to eat that 1/2 crab...kekeke

he dun like to dine out eating crabs especially wif me...
so we only eat at mil place cos nobody bother me...and i can take my own sweet time...

i prefer the roe/cream/egg of the crab rather then the meat itself...

Sharon: where is this chinatown shop, cheong choon?

I m looking forwd to my Kota Kinabalu trip this Sat. Went gynae there to request for a letter to certify i am fit to travel.

babyS, if we deliver at Mt A, can we donate to public bank?

yen, which part of KK are you going? I've also booked a trip there in the 1st week of May.

cloudme
for me is i dont know how to eat crab haha. so it will be my hubby's job to get the meat for me (same as fish head curry)

reira,
so good leh...hb get for u...

1 of my relative is a fisherman in penang...
so we used to eat lots of fresh seafood like crabs prawns when we visit them...

so my hb can't be bother with me with all these...
anyway,i rather eat my own lah...
cos i know where is the delicious part and if the seafood is fresh or not loh...

not really good leh. its like i eat those food but i donno how to haha not to mention i am very clumsy lol sometimes hubby scared the food "slip" (especially western) and fly to him haha

haiz today so sian lol nothing to do at work... just now i napped for 10 mins hahaha. i hate it when i sit and nap... donno why saliva will come out... makes me looks like little kid =(

Mich: I am staying at Le Meridien Hotel of KK. 3day 2nite nia...Sat go, Mon noon come back.
my 1st time there, not sure what to eat/where to go. Only know there got a new shopping mall, 1-Borneo which has cinema, Giant gypermart, Daiso, Esprit etc.

mich: can.. any hospital also can.

but u need to contact them some time b4 delivery. Cos got to make appointment with them to do the screening etc... they also need ur particulars,e tc... so they can expect when u will deliver, etc.

just sharing what i heard: I had a friend who worked in one of these private blood banks.. she say TMC good in a way, they will allow the bank nurses to go in and collect themselves (they are trained, more skilled in the collection, so lesser risk of contamination). For MAH, not allowed in, so drs will do the collection (but to drs, contaminated or not, they dont really bother mah.. they wanna make sure u and baby is safe, cord blood not their priority)... they will try their best to not contaminate of course.

Then if contaminated, u still have to pay the processing fee, but cannot store the cord blood..

Just sharing what i heard lah.. u may wanna check with ur dr or the hospital to see if the cord blood nurses are allowed to go collect or not.

I just went for my 23rd week gynae check up. He say everythingi s very good. I didnt ask for my baby weight either. Next check up would be another 4 weeks later.

I had also just register for the parent craft class. It start from 9Jun-14Jul, conduct at AMK Hub by Mrs Wong. I took the weekday class.

Im abt to call for to reserve for massage lady, anyone had already booked one ? Who did you booked ? Seems like Mona is famous but I wonder if she is good or should I book the one which my fren recommend........

yen, enjoy your trip! I'm really looking forward to the place cos I heard got quite alot of good food in the city centre. Can google the internet/trip advisor and see what others say about places to eat.

babyS, I think if at Mt A my gynae will be collecting the cord blood, and I'll have to pay him to do it ...

huh? still must pay extra for ur dr to do it??

hmm... i going to see my dr on wed, i shall ask him about this too.. cos i donating to public bank.. see whats his experience so far..

Mich : Thanks! ya, I only dare to eat from proper food outlets, dare not eat from those stalls on the streets...food poisoning the hottest topic nowadays. When I come back, I will tell u more abt the place and what not-to-miss.

Cordblood banking: I heard if donate to public cordbank, next time if shuay-shuay need to use, must pay $10k to withdraw from there. I would wan to do a good deed too, but the $10k deters me.

pegsfur,
I'm under high risk for GD now, so also have to control my diet. but my gynae here didnt ask me to test my level everyday leh...
i thought kong bah is ok, since its protein? Anyway, that's how I classify now - starch no, protein ok.

My kolig sitting next to me also preggie and she is eating chocolate muffin right now! i have the urge to run down to the cafe and get one for myself!!! arghhhhh!!!!

babyS, my gynae charged me the last time I stored cord blood...

yen, thanks, look forward to your tips. But if u donate to public bank, no guarantee that you'll be able to get back own cordblood right?

kiki, haahaa, try to control diet for a couple more months. I just took white bread but think I cannot eat white bread, feel very bloated now.

Mich, public bank, you will not have the guarantee of using your own cordblood, except those you pay to store.

pegsfur, I also want kong bah now but lean pork please haahaa. Think there is a stall at OG chinatown selling lean kong bah bao.

yen

Even if u donated the cord blood to the public cord blood bank, u will pay the same rate as a non-donor if u need to use later. And they may not use yours coz it'll be in the 'open market' and yours could have already been used by others.

Unless you're considering pte banking, it's still a good deed to just donate it. If u don't use it, it'll just be thrown away.

I am in and out of kitchen, cooking mui fen for dinner, dh will be back from conference today but off to another conference tomorrow that will leave me and Kai alone till Sunday.

Celine, haahaa, me too. I must go ask my aunt to cook for me haahaa, we always have it during CNY at my uncle's place haahaa.

kikilala,
It's the gravy tat's sweet rite? Cos i remembered i put sugar when i cooked it the other time. Hiaz ... i think i better stay off kong bah now. Mmmm ... evil neighbour ...

pris,
Kong bah must eat with some fats one!
I like sam cham bah.

pris,
me luckier than you...if i got the urge just ask my mum to cook can liao no need to wait till festive season

me also single parent till sunday coz hb biz trip *sigh* damn sian.

pegsfur, no one in the family eat sam cham bah, so my aunt has been cooking the lean pork one for many years liao haahaa, can you imagine, we use to remove all the fat when she used sam cham bah haahaa.

My bro's fiancee brought me to the stall call westlake at OG chinatown to eat the lean pork kong bah bao haahaa. Yummy...haahaa

celine, haahaa, mum going to cook other stuff for me haahaa. Anyway, my aunt staying in Bukit timah only so can drop by my uncle's place to eat haahaa.

pris

u can use twee bah. It's leaner and not as fat as sam cham bah, yet gives a little fat and makes it juicer.

Ok, must go and dig the recipe out then.

pris,

Our family is opposite of yours ... must eat sam cham bah de, with the fats
Or else my mum will kena complained de.

Hiaz ... gonna do my sugar test again tomorrow ... 6 pricks a day .... fingers pain pain

pegsfur, my family health conscious, so my aunt kena us not eating all the sam cham bah, just use the sauce for bao a couple of time, that my uncle and her have to finish all by themselves, scare liao haahaa.

pris,

Same! My mum oso ... if anything she cooks is not to our liking, then she have trouble cos she & my dad will have to finish it themselves! Sometimes they have to eat it for a few days ... Hahaha .. we all very bad lah

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (sept 2003)</TD><TD>Sydney/JW</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Nov 07)</TD><TD>Outram/Bt Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M( 05 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Duxton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F(09 Apr 07)</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>yishun</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Ino</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bugis</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>ryufer</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Choo WL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Feb 08)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (04 Sep 07)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Joycec</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggl</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Daph</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>phy</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Bbngg</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Adeline Tan</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Mich</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2F</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>ylang ylang</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Strawberrybi</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/ TBC</TD><TD>KKH->RH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>_</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (11 Sept 08)</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>MrsNg</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Dec 07)</TD><TD>Seletar</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A/GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Depot</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>mikko</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Seng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F(apr 03)</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SG (France fr April)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Yoko</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE/Mt A</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chen L H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>F(feb06,nov07)</TD><TD>west coast</TD><TD>tbc </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Jul 06)</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Shanghai</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>(aug 07)</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princesses: 19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princes: 33</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

updated listing

mich

oh, your gynae is Dr Ho! I heard he's charging everything extensively. My friend told me if need to see him urgently (eg spotting, fall down etc), he'll charge emergency fees somemore.

Tas,

Thanks for the update.
I notice u have put "???" for the gender, thats bec im not going to know my gender...thus no update...hehehehe

tas

thanks for taking time to do the update. I've been updating the jul mummies' table, so i know it does take time...

wow, so many prince and so few princesses. My little princess will have plenty of choices next time.

mashy, yah he's really quite expensive. The last time I had to see him for bleeding after office hours, I paid a bomb! But he's a good doc, and he never takes chances and he gives me the assurance that he is always doing his best for the baby. So I think its money well spent. I've had him as my gynae for the 3 pregnancies and even before that.

dolce
hahaha.. yeah lor... coz dunno gender mah.. so "????" lor... mystery mah... kakakaka

mashy
yeah.. abit tedious to catch up coz mi not online most of the time now...
so prolly think shld implement a system which says to update only twice a mth or sth since most know EDD and gender liao

hi gals, long time never log in liao ...
jst to update my details :

Nick : ML
EDD : 07 Aug 09
Gynae : Dolly Wee
Hosp : TMC
# of child : 1

Btw, the topic on babyplus ended liao right ? just want to ask if i can use the BB plus while sleeping ? cos morning really no time to use. Tot of setting alarm clock at 6.30am then on it and let it play until 7.30am before i wake up ... Lazy mummy .. haha