(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

pegsfur/mashy, guess different hospitals have different procedures for tests!

taslyn, not all gynae are willing to do abortions... so maybe ur gynae will instead persuade the girl to keep the baby.

tas

u just intro gynae only. Not to encourage abortion. So don't worry. Even if she decides to keep the babies, she still needs to see a gynae.

I doubt your hb's friend will wanna marry her if it's just a fling. C'mon, this kind of marriage will lead to no where anyway. There's no love, just lust.

Thanks, Tas.
How's ur trip to BKK? bot many bb's clothes?

VY sad hv to hear the guy wan the gal abort twin not easy to conceive but then she wanna abort..then the guy also useless even marry wif him.

donkey
did not buy much ley... coz no mood due to dog boarding problems..
will post up some pics later... then can help org a BP... then we can org a mini BP or any jpn stuff also.. coz i will be getting those nissen stuff too

mashy
dunno lar.. i jsut dun feel gd.. maybe i m paranoid, coz seeing the fren.. i no confidence in such person...

pegs
coz u starve the night earlier

tas

this kind of jerk will have his just ending next time. Don't let it bother u. Maybe the gal might keep the babies despite not getting married? Anyway, it's her fault too for having casual sex. So she just need to bear the consequences as well. As for the friend, i think your hb shouldn't have kept it from his gf. Esp since he knows her too. It's as good as being an accomplice in this matter.

tas,
Mmm ... ya hor ... luckily i bought 2 buns just now cos i know i sure get hungry de. But i din know so fast will be hungry. I was expecting maybe 3+ or 4+.

Oh yah, i put on 1 kg when i weighed myself just now ... alamak, 1kg in 2 weeks ... die ....

mashy
my hb does not know the gf either... 1st time seeing the girl.
stupid jerk... now i wish he leaves my hb alone..

pegs..
lol
i gain .5kg over my short trip in bkk.. worse right?

tas

the thing is your hb is 'yu zhong' kind. So doesn't matter even if his friend should do something against him, he'll still prob stand by him. I'm pretty sure his friend will even lie to his gf, that the girl who's preg was made preg by your hb just to get away with it.

I have a manual "yao lan" to let go. Its brand new and barely use it. Only use it on my #1 for a few times. Wont be letting my #2 slp in it as I dont like the idea of rocking my kids to slp. Regretted it after I bought... Dont want them to get use to it and also due to the space constraint.

Willing to let go at $50 with 2 sarongs included and it can be attached to the yao lan. Interested, pls pm me for more info.

mashy
kaoz... if he dare push blame to my hb.... he will get it frm me... i told hb liao, he continue to stick that bugger then dun tok to me.

Wahahaaha ... i didn't see the dot ... thot its 5kg ... i oso dio chuah ..

Oh, btw, did u remember to buy the pork floss and milk treat for me?

pegs.
coz bb cranky + no mood to shop due to dog boarding prob.. i din go chatuchak n chinatownplus
but i do have a new pack of milk stick at home now.
i m going to bkk again though so will help u grab the loot then i can pass them to u during the april meetup?

re: tom yum chips
i found the new version... it is much spicer than the old one.. but got kick! hahaha but din buy back coz sore throat.. lol

tas

that's not a lot lah. i gained 3kg over a weekend church camp when i had #1. end up 5kg gain in 1st trimester even though i was puking my guts out.

Interested PArties
1) tas
2) babyS
3) regg (away til 12 apr)
4) tinkabel (back 11-16th)
5) reira
6)mich
7)bobo
8) zen
9) cheryl
10) jul
11)marshy
12) fjm

so far this is the listing... i donno if got new additions....

i suggest we go some hotel for Hi-tea... lol.. then can eat n tok...

spouses are welcome too

shirley...
lol
u guys hoping to see 5kg... then will feel good.. hahaha... no lar.. 0.5kg n i wanna cry liao... but my baby bump is really obvious le

tas

high tea? then won't we be eating & eating & putting on more weight? Don't think i wanna put on 1kg after the high tea. :p

anywhere we can sit down and eat for a very long time & no one to chase us. Maybe somewhere like marche sort of place?

mashy
hahahahha

that y i headache loooo.. dunno where got place where pple wun chase us off de.. specially it is a weekend.. unless we go someone's house... which has to be centralised.. n someone wanna offer their house? kakaka

mi dunno any places liao.. long time never update myself on such places..

sometimes weighing machine not zhun one =( Like after food will gain 1-2kg ect. This morning i weigh myself and gained 0.7kg. Last sat when i go to gynae there to weigh was 69.9kg! somemore it was after breakfast... sob a bit sad

my swollen eyelid has grown bigger and now i think i can see my eyelid swollen part got pus in it...
now this make my eye look 1 big and 1 small...haiz...
so ugly...

cloud
how come suddenly liddat?
i kena this when i was a kid... my eye lids will alternate n give mi this prob... then my mum made mi lots of tonic soup...
i took sea dragon n sea horse to clear the "poison" after that took xue ge, birdnest n froggy to tiao back the complexion.. lol.. i think it helps woh

but dun think preggy can take those stuff now

it's eyelid infection per what the doc said...

been to the company doc twice and they said this no need MC one...just use the cream to apply...

haiz hope it will dry off on it's own...

maybe drop by the clinic again 2morrow and seek a 3rd opinion...cos my comp gat 3 drs on duty on diff days...

cloud
use eye wash n rinse the eye... can help get rid of impurities...

i hate coy dr... v neow with MC... as if they will die giving mc...

Cloudme, go see dr again. Should give you mc liao.

Tas, my bump also getting bigger liao.

Just went out to get new winter jacket for Kai and also thermal wear for bb.

mashy

Thanks for the superhotel recommendation. 8k yen sounds reasonable. Last time I stayed at this hotel in OSaka, abt 10min from the train station, near some shopping centre & red light district one.. $10k yen for double rm.

bbngg

Oh $68 for massage sounds reasonable, like my tui na package price. I'll call up & check. Thanks!

taslyn

I also read as u put on 5kg leh!!!

No Hi-Tea lah. Cannot keep eating & eating & eating hor. Wonder if those Coffee Bean places welcome us?

pegsfur, mashy, mich

Aiyoh so many pple gog for GD test. Sounds very torturous.

cloudme

I think u better dun use salt soln to rinse ur eyes. Just use water. Salt soln is drying leh. Later become worse.

Oh I am a horse having a boy.