(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Taslyn: yeah lor!!! hope not!!

reira, that pill is called the morning after.. but thats sorta like 'killing' the fertilized egg... sort of like indirect abortion..

they also call this the rape pill. given to rape victims after the attack.

i think safest and most ethical is use condoms lor. if the guy doesnt like to use, then try safe period method lor.. (though not very safe also)...

That friend is REALLY a "XUN YOU". so fcked up and cause troubles to ur hubby who is kind enough to actually go and help him! so many incidents like pp/visa crap and now this... wa lao... i hope ur hubby wake up and finally break contacts with him! else u are the one that suffer leh (like have to carry baby and walk here and there in airport, have to change date for trips ect)

reira/pris
he gave the gynae name n addy liao.. so cannot reverse that.. he only told mi after he told him.. so pissed... now i worry abt retribution.. if anything happens to my #2... he will get it from me..

to think that my hb is pantang.. but he never think of such things...
warrau.. imagine 2 bully 1... omg...

I remember when I was pregnant with Kai and at my gynae, a guy and his mum and his gf not more than 16 I think went to do abortion. My gynae told the boy's mum to contact the ger's parents as there is a danger to abortion and she is not the mum, she cannot agreed to the abortion. The boy's mum still tell the ger, must drink chicken essence and dont let her parents know. I was thinking, stupid ger, should info your own parents and let them kick up a fast with the boy and his parents or even get him into prison.

BabyS
so true that safe period method not so safe at all! =) like my case! 1st time tried it and kenna liao lol especially mine is faithful 28 days cycle

pris
wth? the mum of the boy so irresponsible! she buy the chicken essence for the ger ar?

that y we must not only educated our gers... must educate our boys also...

reira
for me safe period quite accurate...
my #1 n #2 kena when we did it ard 3-5 days after menses... super zun... lol..

Reira, haahaa, safe period is not very safe lah, safer is to use condom, if the guy want it haahaa when should the gal goes on pill haahaa.

Taslyn
Yeah... but will that guy really make the girl abort? o_o Next time i must teach my boy boy early about sex education, abortion and how it will affect woman ect. Sometimes, kids have sex cos they are just curious (porns available like free on the net) and lack of education of what is the consequences if they actually do it...

Btw, what is the age that consider to be underage to have sex ah? 18? 21 is alcohol is it? or was it cigarrette?

This article talks about how there are increase number of underage girls having sex, but i am sure there are a lots more that are not caught yet...
http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking%2BNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_335834.html

re : Massage

A couple weeks ago, some of u were talking abt massage right? It's post-natal massage? When wud we need to bk?

And wud the same lady do pre-natal massage as well?

taslyn: haiyo, dont think about something happening to no. 2 lah..... if its anyone's fault, its that stupid man lah... God's not blind, he knows who did right and who did wrong..

reira: let guy go on condom better than girl go on pill.. he wouldnt get water retention ,bloatedness or tender breast if he wears one.. hee....

taslyn: i still thinking, why the girl not happy that u look happy at airport. hahah.. u going for holiday cannot be happy meh. even if u are happy cos the guy cannot go, u got right to smile what, laugh even..

reira
consenting age is 16...
to find prostitutes, the prostitute must be min 18...

i dunno if he is making her abort, but i tell hb i dun wan him to get involved...

babyS
i dunno what is the ger's prob with me looking happy.... maybe she cannot go overseas n was in changi with her luggage then she see my smiling face.. she fedup looooo.... as if i care ar!

jul
post natal u can call n book liao...
think most mummies here booking Mona?

for my case, hb gotten my CL to arrange liao.. told her his wife wanna slim down fast fast.. dun care massage pain or not.. lol...`

jul:
u need to tell them in advance mah...
good things evone oso cheong for them de.. so ust book...
i dun have the contact woh...
i think they mentioned $35 per session?? not v sure.. :p

Calling for Massage COntact

How do I get in touch with Mona?

taslyn

Thanks! Aiyoh y everything also must bk so early one?

jul ar
yeah lor..
CL must book min 6 mth in adv.. coz good ones get snapped up v fast...
as for massage... they need to plan their routine since they have to travel and do the massage for ard 1-2hrs mah... so they must utilize their time to make max $$$....
dun forget singaporeans are kiasu.. scared dun have mah.. so early early book liao looo

Jul
I booked already lor. with Mona. donno if she does pre-natal massage. what does pre-natal massage do?

BabyS
haha yah lor. but my hubby said using condom dont feel as good as dont use leh. *shrug* we already tried the okamoto 003 or was it 006 liao lor. like so thin le he still say not good *faints* last time i was a bit worried that too thin might have higher chance to get preggie (but we never kenna when using protection).

Taslyn
No lah. I mean at what age if a guy do it with a girl, then the guy might end up in jail ah? 16? aiyo they should make everything 21!!!!!!!!!!!!!! some 16 - 18 still so blur blur donno crap about pregnancy (for girls).

I wonder why some girls in such a hurry to find bf at such young age. When I was around that age, I only care about hanging out with my female friends! If my hubby never come and chase me years ago hor, I doubt I will even bother to want a bf.

surely that girl is just unhappy cos u can go she cannot mah. i think she will be even angrier if she found out her bf got another woman pregnant... poor girl.

reira
yeah the age is 16.. else it will be considered rape...

aiya there are pple who are 30yo n dunno how to use protection n get preggy too...

actually it is okay to find a bf young lar.. just dun get involved with the sex part loo...
n even if wanna experiment, pls do the necessary.. sometimes i think to myself if i shld let my ger go on the pill if i know she has bf.. then dun hv to worry abt her getting preggy,, but in a way it is to encourage her to have sex ley... dilemma... i hope i can teach n educate her enough to know what is good for her...

since ur hb dun like to use rubber, then u go for the injection under the arm thingy lor... can tahan 3 yrs.. anyway it can be removed anytime... kakakaka

irnix
some of the mummies here have used Mona n thus recommended her...
though we are expected to give birth in Aug, but u dun really do the massage evday... so i guess she can still take the job from us.. i believe she shld know how to plan her schedule bah

Pris
I am fine. Very busy at work. I dun feel tired but gets backside & backache from sitting down for too long. Any suggestion how to alleviate the aches?

Thanks, janice

reira

I just want body massage., But not everyone willing to do for preggie women so I must look for alternative sources lor. Whole body like v stiff.

jul
i did thai n foot msg in bkk...
v shiok... but i told them i preggy so they get those who know how to massage for preggy to do for u...
lol....

Hello ladies, I'm back

BB is doing fine, as usual, actively moving here & there. Took the GD test, will know result by tomorrow ... I think i shld clear this time round cos when i test on the strips, at least it din turn colour. But of cos, blood test is more zhun.

Also told gynae had more discharge compared to previoulsy, so did another round of swap test. Hope i clear it as well.

Wah lao eh .. i got 1 pimple right at the 'entrance' of my nose, and got pus somemore. Boh bian, have to poke it. Now that it's dry, it looks like a piece of pee-sai sitting there ... looks very unglam ....

if girl is below 16 yrs old, its considered statutory rape... regardless if its consentual or guy is also below 16 etc.

jul

when i was in kyoto, i stayed at superhotel. It's a business hotel chain in Japan and has lots of them. Very cheap, only abt 8k yen per nt per room, incl a simple breakfast. That time I booked the rooms from super hotel along the way when i travelled from Osaka to Tokyo. So stayed a few nights at osaka, kyoto & nara branches.

U can book online thru their website:
www.superhotel.co.jp

That time i went was in June, so it was typhoon day in day out.
Kept raining. But i think Kansai area is a really lovely place and i would love to go there again.

pris
i think i've been so naggy already. Kept telling him that poo/pee have to go potty. Kept asking him where should he poo/pee. sigh. Today kenna from his teacher again coz he pooed in class and refused to change coz he was happily in the playground.

pegsfur, hope all is well for you with the GD test.

mashy, for me, it takes 3+ hours as hourly have to draw 1 tube of blood for testing. So start at 8am, end at 11am.

mashy,

2hrs .... went there at 9 to take 1st vial of blood, then drink the yucky orange juice, den wait for 2 hrs (with no food & drinks still), go back and take another vial of blood. I was so hungry i ate like a pig after dat.

tas

yah lor. Play is priority mah. The teacher kept saying i should make more effort to toilet train him. sigh. As if i don't want. It's just the poo prob now.

mich
thanks! Looks like need to put C with my ILs again.

pegsfur, I don't know, both times I did at Mt Alvernia, its always 3 tubes of blood, one at the beginning then take fizzy drink. Then one hour + later, and then one more hour + later....

aiyo the test so scary de ar? must fast b4 taking then after that still need to take so much blood? scary!

sigh...
now hb say i petty.. ask mi why he cannot intro my gynae to his fren... even retorted that he told his fren to keep the bb and that he dun think my gynae will help the ger do abortion if the babies are healthy. he jsut dun get my point.

then i asked him abt the diapers and why was our stash of bb clothes outside, he claims that his mum buy the pack, even can tell mi the diapers the kid wear is L size.. i told him i m not stupid.. then he said i was being petty..
i hate it when people go over my stuff n take w/o permission n told hb if he wanted to give pple the stuff, pls let me know in case i get misunderstanding... really fed up... dunno to be angry with whom....

Good afternoon!

Tas, can help me update my details as follow in your next update:

Gynae: Dr Wong Mun Tat
EDD: 2nd Aug
Hospital: TMC

tas

aiyah, next time just keep quiet lor. No pt upsetting your ties with your hb for these pp. not worth it. He wanna intro your gynae, then intro lor. Not like you're paying or anything. But tell him, don't give advice, don't meddle too much in case he kenna from his friend if his friend should regret later.

mashy
yeah lor... wat to do? i only worry abt the karma if anything dun turn out the way it shld.

donkey/bbngg
updated liao.. will post updated listing tonite