(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Pris,
Sure..always welcome ya

babyjon
huh... i think sony shop in singapore customer service is not good leh... oh well i email to sony japan till now they never reply also lol

maybe ask a friend who know japanese to go and play around with the digicam to see if can change?

usually if it is in another language, if the person donno that language, he will confirm say "cannot change" mah...

maybe i go and ask the guy who told me his canon can change from japanese to other languages how he do it. for canon, confirm it is somewhere in the camcorder lor...

babyjon
whoa ur friend's father... want grandson dont want his own daughter... aiyo...

carefreelife
sorry to hear about what happened to ur FIL.

reira ,we try le.
The change langug button is not even bold, cant even click

hee, see how, mayb going jap on may. see if the sony shop there can help. no problem to travel on may right

pris:
hse belong to her dad. her bro hv own hse, but as her mom is helping with the coming grand son,
so her father come up with those ideas..of giving away doggie n ask her to move out.

anyone bought anything from the taka fair ?

even though my baby going to be due only in aug, im already very excited to buy things like stroller, car seat, clothes and baby necessities..

priscilla, he is not suffering from any sickness that we knw of...very sudden and shocked for the whole family...

we have to wait for the post mortem to be out to see how..

carefreelife, it is always shocking.

I have not buy anything except 3 bb clothing. Got a bb car seat here but will borrow from friend when in SG. Probably will not be driving much.

Regg,
icic take care ya...

Celine,
hahah ya they got flaw also so mus have a mixture of our character.. but hope it the gd 1...

Wah.. din come in for 3 days go so many archives! I think I give up on reading back & just charge in here lah haha.

pris:
haiz.. the sil, dun wan let them go to "her" hse..
no choice..

me hvnt buy any stuff for bb leh..
huby also feel no need buy so early..
hee, we also waiting for ah ma buy.
bad hor.. hahaha
lunch time lor..

jul,

I din go to the taka fair but i'm beo-ing the pigeon sterilizer. I went Isetan the other day and bot some clothes and bottles only.

Carefreelife,

i brought a set of pigeon sterilizer. OP:$249 but the fair sell at $159. It worth it. I also EDD on August
but keen to buy baby stuffs.The baby clothes over there also quite cheap and nice

babyjon
thats horrible D: i think i will change my mind from getting sony to canon... since canon is more user friendly. can change to other languages even if bought in japan =))!! though sony's design is better lah hehehe

wow... her father is really the worst leh... D: aiyo best is ask her mom to live with her bro for awhile lor... =_= so horrible...

baby stuffs
i havent bought anything yet =( donno baby gender yet and hubby said too early to buy steriliser... no place to put them cos we are still living in a rented room.

i am really put off staying with his parents... imagine if my baby get asthma due to those 2 naughty cats =_= not to mention i got scratched by one of the cats like donno how many times lor... stand there then the cat come and scratch my leg... like WTF!! grrr

christine,

It's not $89? I thot i read some girls saying the pigeon sterilizer is $89 at the Taka fair. Or is there a diff model?

The pigeon sterilizer set come with sterilizer, food warmer, 1 set of starter kit, 2 milk bottle, and some wet tissue sample. If i never rememeber wrong total of 6 milk bottle.

back.... sigh today hb go op... lttr moving house.. fight w mil over tat kid Again...

ltr going robinson sales...

RE: bb clothes
i din get 0-3mths
i got 3-6mtn directly , she wore them til 3mths
now at 6mths, she wears 9-12mths.. thus gotta go bkk to stk up...

headache.. even the shoes i buy 4 her cannot wear... i can lelong to mummies here liao

reira, if u buying from japan, best is ask them to change langug on the spot.
if purchase sony/canon in sin, then no pro, sure hv english.

she dun allow mom to go over to "her " hse. haiz.

pegsfur

U're looking at the steriliser only, not some sterliser cum food warmer hor? Think Pigeon got both? I saw at Isetan last week.

So u're not doing the boiling water method huh?

babyjon:ur frd veyr champ le...this type of thing still happening......?????tot only my mother's time

me never rely on them since i work.....so they also never bother about me kakakakka,too far liao.hkg/sin :p

carefreelife:hummm ya very shocking le......

bb stuffs:me only buy for girl also can use like bb wipes/bottle detergent tats all kakkakak

weishy, my frd too capable liao, since pri 6 start working[no more pocket $$],
so her parents treat her adult since then. plus 重男轻女,so dun really love her .
is a long story,in short ,she very poor thing wan.

babyjon:can see
..well its oki she's gonna start a family now and surely knows not to 重男轻女 ,its a new start for her

everyone hv a story behind so all hv to be strong la

hi mtb , I now very sad and worry . Today my nurse call me to go down tommorow for review my blood test , have abit of problem . I so worry until I ask can I go down now , she say cant u and husband must together one . I say I too worry cant doctor tell me abit 1st

kiki...*choi choi* bb no problem de la...maybe too smoothing so slping? hehe..mine got kick me wor...lol...maybe she find too noisy? ya..me also surprised to receive it today, like so fast to reach..

jul,
Ya, dun think i gonna use the boiling method lah .. abit mah fan
Oh, so got 2 types huh ... i think the one with food warmer like better hor?

christine,
Ok, tks. I'll prob go this week to check it out too

christine get is set de. i think it comes with warmer and food steamer. not to mention the steriliser in the set version is like cannot dump everything... only can fit some milk bottles

bean

Dun worry, maybe not so serious. Like me, I also got Thalassemia border reading for both mine & HB's blood tests. So doc sent our blood for further Thal testing. In the end, turns out ok.

It may not be so serious. Think positive.

pegsfur

I din really check out sterilisers yet b/c MIL & SIL have been trying to psycho me into using the boling method. But I read somewhere that boiling not so good - will leach chemicals from the bot?

Anyway the 2-in-1 one looks quite hi-tech. But I do wonder how it can sterlise & warm food at the same time? U go see a demo set & update me lah haha.

pegsfur

U mentioned u got ur Old Navy stuff? How long did u have to wait roughly huh? Me checked prettycloud's spree but the shipment doesn't even look shipped *sigh*

jul,
Ya, dat's wat i heard too ... so getting a sterilizer instead.

Hahaha ... ok, i'll update u after i go see the set.