babyjon
huh... i think sony shop in singapore customer service is not good leh... oh well i email to sony japan till now they never reply also lol
maybe ask a friend who know japanese to go and play around with the digicam to see if can change?
usually if it is in another language, if the person donno that language, he will confirm say "cannot change" mah...
maybe i go and ask the guy who told me his canon can change from japanese to other languages how he do it. for canon, confirm it is somewhere in the camcorder lor...
pris:
hse belong to her dad. her bro hv own hse, but as her mom is helping with the coming grand son,
so her father come up with those ideas..of giving away doggie n ask her to move out.
babyjon
thats horrible D: i think i will change my mind from getting sony to canon... since canon is more user friendly. can change to other languages even if bought in japan =))!! though sony's design is better lah hehehe
wow... her father is really the worst leh... D: aiyo best is ask her mom to live with her bro for awhile lor... =_= so horrible...
baby stuffs
i havent bought anything yet =( donno baby gender yet and hubby said too early to buy steriliser... no place to put them cos we are still living in a rented room.
i am really put off staying with his parents... imagine if my baby get asthma due to those 2 naughty cats =_= not to mention i got scratched by one of the cats like donno how many times lor... stand there then the cat come and scratch my leg... like WTF!! grrr
The pigeon sterilizer set come with sterilizer, food warmer, 1 set of starter kit, 2 milk bottle, and some wet tissue sample. If i never rememeber wrong total of 6 milk bottle.
weishy, my frd too capable liao, since pri 6 start working[no more pocket $$],
so her parents treat her adult since then. plus 重男轻女,so dun really love her .
is a long story,in short ,she very poor thing wan.
hi mtb , I now very sad and worry . Today my nurse call me to go down tommorow for review my blood test , have abit of problem . I so worry until I ask can I go down now , she say cant u and husband must together one . I say I too worry cant doctor tell me abit 1st
kiki...*choi choi* bb no problem de la...maybe too smoothing so slping? hehe..mine got kick me wor...lol...maybe she find too noisy? ya..me also surprised to receive it today, like so fast to reach..
christine get is set de. i think it comes with warmer and food steamer. not to mention the steriliser in the set version is like cannot dump everything... only can fit some milk bottles
Dun worry, maybe not so serious. Like me, I also got Thalassemia border reading for both mine & HB's blood tests. So doc sent our blood for further Thal testing. In the end, turns out ok.
I din really check out sterilisers yet b/c MIL & SIL have been trying to psycho me into using the boling method. But I read somewhere that boiling not so good - will leach chemicals from the bot?
Anyway the 2-in-1 one looks quite hi-tech. But I do wonder how it can sterlise & warm food at the same time? U go see a demo set & update me lah haha.
U mentioned u got ur Old Navy stuff? How long did u have to wait roughly huh? Me checked prettycloud's spree but the shipment doesn't even look shipped *sigh*