Taslyn
I need to find out if sony handycam they sell in Japan comes with English interface or not. =( Headache ah... about DV-cam lol luckily still got many months for me to go and research!
hahaha ur hubby think too far le lah! she is only 5 months old right? aiyo already match making for her liao...
mashy
haha atleast ur hubby know his limit lah. mine is still like a kiddo... wedding band should be ok to wear bah... doubt mine will scratch baby hehe hopefully not!!
babyjon
Haha, I got the same thinking as ur hubby. Actually I only want the latest model/most expensive for this digital video camera lor... cos can use to video baby mah... dont want a crappy one which record already but looks blur blur...
As for my hubby hor, he wants computer/monitor to be toward the more high end ones =_= ofcourse the comp will run faster, HD blah blah... thats why i dont understand why he is so against me getting the best consumer use digital video cam that Sony has currently. Argh... somemore instead of $2800, I will only spend $1900 to buy it... only downside is minus the 1 year warranty but totally new set...
cloudme
haha I also prefer gold. Platinum/silvergold/diamond won't worth much if need to sell it away incase of emergency but gold will still have the value. downside is very heavy leh... so i just put the necklace i got from his grandmother at home... looks like female version of old ah beng when wear it.
actually, why buy gold jewellery for baby?
Pets
totally agree with mashy that there should be counselling for people who wants to own pets... i also love dogs but will never get one cos I know I wont have the time/energy to look after one. Unlike my hubby lor... he got cats and then never really look after them... its like his mom is the one that look after the cats (like feeding/heating up the food/buying cat food for them ect). only when he feels like it then he will go and hug the cat =_= He gets real irritated when his mom ask him to go and clear the cats "toilet" and he find it waste of time to do it. damn irresponsible imo.
Actually i am the one who wants hubby to give away his 2 cats. cos he is not responsible enough to take care of them or train them... especially when his cats are REALLY spoilt... they are really kepo... especially one of his cat. really scared they ran into baby's room and scratch baby when i wasnt looking... his cats very smart one... will run inside room and then hide somewhere... if i left the room to do something else, they will havock in the room. broke our mirror in the room before...
Not to mention my hubby dont even bother to clean the room... let alone cat furs in the house =_= now he says he will "brush the cats everyday" blah blah blah... i can guarentee 100% all are blank promises.
Taslyn, why will cats fur bring harm to a baby ah?